Raise Your Edge 评论 (2024):这是适合您的完美扑克培训网站吗?

提高你的优势评论:它是如何运作的?

您是否正在寻找最可靠的 提高你的优势评论 在网上? 别担心,我们得到了你!

提高你的边缘标志

访问量最大的扑克之一 培训地点 是 Raise Your Edge,它针对的是德州扑克游戏中更有经验的玩家,并专注于锦标赛游戏。 在您注册 RYE 的那一刻,您将能够以您选择的格式访问他们的整个内容库。 作为奖励,您可以成为其他社区的一员 最好的扑克玩家 您可以与他们交换技巧并分析您自己的游戏。

里面的潜行峰

虽然 RYE 提供各种各样的课程,但最受欢迎的无疑是锦标赛大师班 (TMC) 扑克项目。借助 TMC 的视频内容、范围手牌分析器和其他资源,您将拥有开始有条不紊地粉碎 MTT 所需的一切。 打开场比赛 和有位置的冷跟注是翻牌后教训的两个例子。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立刻行动

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

提升你的优势内容

内容摘要

  • 超过 200 个翻前范围,适用于任何游戏条件和 20 多个小时的视频内容
  • In-Range Viewer 翻牌后短筹码红利课程
  • 一群喜欢一起玩 MTT 的人

大师级锦标赛培训课程

当您注册 TMC 学徒或专家课程时,您将可以访问构成课程培训模块的视频库和其他资源。 以下是每个模块所需内容的简要说明:

  • 翻牌前扑克锦标赛战略计划
  • 翻牌后的比赛动作
  • 快换艺术家ICM(独立芯片模型)
  • 当心
  • 高风险的重要评估

提高你的优势锦标赛大师班

提高优势如何帮助您赢得扑克锦标赛?

国际象棋的最佳走法广为人知,但与国际象棋不同,多桌锦标赛中的最佳走法即使对最敬业的玩家来说也常常是个谜。 如果你真的想提高你的扑克技巧,那么遵循像 RYE 这样的有条不紊的计划是加快进程的好方法。 虽然有一些不满意的客户(就像任何培训计划一样),但我们从各种扑克论坛收集的大多数玩家反馈表明,对于那些获得订阅的人来说,黑麦是值得的。

Sharpen Your Edge 中的会员选项和费用

除了注册付费课程外,您还可以作为免费会员加入 RYE。 锦标赛大师班分为 697 美元的“学徒班”和 1297 美元的“专家班”。

提高您的边缘会员资格

稍后,我们将比较和对比每个版本中包含的材料,以帮助您确定最适合您的知识和经验的材料。

如果您购买了学徒班,后来又决定要使用专家班的附加模块和奖金,您可以支付 600 美元的差价来升级您的会员资格。

免费加入并学习如何称霸扑克锦标赛

一些免费的策略文章涵盖 扑克的心理和技术方面 包括在内,以及一些免费的范围图表和新成员进入 Discord 社区的权限。要免费成为 RYE 会员,只需点击主页上的“免费开始”按钮即可。

在我们看来,对于刚开始接触在线扑克世界的人来说,最好的选择是免费会员资格。

中医新手培训

您购买 697 美元可让您永久访问以下所有教育资源以及所有未来更新:

  • 翻牌前回合的策略和可能的变化
  • 剥削博弈论与实践
  • 非常先进的如何在翻牌后赢得 3B 底池
  • 附加:翻牌后短筹码训练计划
  • XNUMX 多个小时的视频,可选择随时升级到专家级别

中医专业班

一次性支付 1297 美元,您将可以无限制地访问以下所有课程以及将来发布的任何更新。

  • 学徒计划的全部内容
  • ICM翻牌前短筹码高级理论
  • 盗窃:它们是什么以及我们为什么称它们为
  • 出色的全押和跟注,或短筹码
  • 特别补充课程:The Current State of the Art A Post-Flop Multiway Extension to the ICM Postflop Bonus Module Ranges of ICM, a Free Module
  • GTO 圣经是免费的奖励课程!
  • High Stakes Crusher Steffen Sontheimer aka goOse.core 对价值 100,000 美元的 WCOOP 六人游戏的奖励评论!

提高优势的优势和劣势

提高你的优势 bencb

我们发现黑麦培训计划的优缺点:

我们的强项

  1. 优势 学习扑克的有组织的方法
  2. 专业扑克锦标赛策略指导
  3. 内容永恒更新的承诺

弱点

  1. 在试用期内免费获得完全访问权限。 找不到(该课程确实提供 30 天退款保证)
  2. 多桌锦标赛扑克的小额赌注玩家的成本高得令人望而却步

提高你的优势:判决

毫无疑问,Raise Your Edge 对有竞争力的锦标赛玩家来说是物有所值的。 访问 BenCB 的各个范围以及超过 20 小时的视频和其他资源,这些资源旨在提高您的胜率并堵住游戏中的任何漏洞。 虽然它比大多数扑克培训课程都贵,但如果您投入时间和精力,您将获得可观的投资回报。

这是一个 8.5 10出来的 来自我们!

常见问题

什么是提高你的优势?

Raise Your Edge 是一个扑克培训网站,专注于如何赢得在线锦标赛。 许多职业赌徒都从他们的旗舰产品锦标赛大师班中受益。

在可靠的扑克平台上玩:
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
条款和条件申请
只有新客户
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
高达 60% 的 Fish Buffet 返水 $1,000 奖金或 $100 免费门票 $301 蜜月奖励

谁是“提高你的优势”教练?

Bencb789 是一位经验丰富的扑克教练,具有无可挑剔的职业道德,是 Raise Your Edge 的首席教练。 他们的名单还包括现金游戏教练 fALLout86 和 MAriano5 以及 SNG 教练 Tomy 等专家。 德国扑克法律部门负责人 Fabian Graske 可以为当地玩家提供法律咨询。 如果您有兴趣查看 RYE 教练在最近比赛中的成绩,可以关注 提高你的优势 在 Instagram 上查看他们的结果。

 

在Instagram上查看此帖子

 

Raise Your Edge (@raiseyouredge) 分享的帖子

无论如何,这个 BenCB 的家伙是谁?

世界上最成功的在线 MTT 玩家之一是 BenCB,又名 bencb789。 2016 PokerStars WCOOP 102K 美元超级豪客赛是他在单挑赛中击败 Fedor Holz 后赢得的,价值 1.17 万美元,这只是他从 SCOOP 和 WCOOP 等锦标赛中获得的众多奖杯之一。 Raise Your Edge 的主教练 BenCB 为他的学生创建了许多由 RYE 托管的扑克培训材料。

扑克职业选手 Patrick Leonhard 曾说过 BenCB 是世界上最好的扑克游戏教练。 如果您想在牌桌上观看 BenCB 的比赛,请务必在 Twitch 上订阅 Raise Your Edge。

什么是锦标赛大师班?

锦标赛扑克教练 BenCB 提供称为锦标赛大师班的高端多桌锦标赛课程。 系统中包含超过 XNUMX 小时的训练视频、翻牌前情况的范围查看器、测试、测验、手牌实例和锦标赛评论。

锦标赛大师班在哪些方面全面?

锦标赛大师班的学徒版包括 200 多个翻牌前范围和超过 20 小时的视频课程。 专家版附带总计超过 50 小时的额外视频内容,外加三个奖励模块和一个完整的额外课程。

锦标赛大师班涵盖哪些类型的扑克锦标赛?

MTT 玩家常犯的错误在锦标赛大师班中得到解决,翻前和翻后策略也是如此。

锦标赛大师班有退款保证吗?

是的! 如果您是新客户,Raise Your Edge 合同可以在前 10 天内终止而不会受到处罚。 发送电子邮件至 support@raiseyouredge.com,说明您取消购买的决定。 请注意,如果观看了超过一半的扑克课程,则不予退款。

新手能否有效使用 Raise Your Edge?

根本不是这样。 要充分利用 Raise Your Edge 学习课程,您应该有参加扑克锦标赛的经验。 如果您刚刚开始参加在线扑克锦标赛,无需支付培训课程费用,而是注册免费会员。

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐
© 版权所有 2023 满屋俱乐部

Raise Your Edge Review(2022): Is this the Perfect Poker Training Site For You?

Raise Your Edge Review: How Does It Operate?

Are you looking for the most reliable Raise Your Edge review on the internet? Don’t worry, we got you!

raise your edge logo

One of the most visited poker training sites is Raise Your Edge, which aims at more experienced players of the poker game Texas Hold ’em and focuses on tournament play. The moment you sign up with RYE, you’ll have access to their entire library of content in the format of your choice. As a bonus, you can become a part of a community of other best poker players with whom you can trade tips and analyze your own play.

A Sneak Peak Inside

While RYE offers a wide variety of classes, it’s most popular is undoubtedly the Tournament Masterclass (TMC) poker program. With TMC’s video content, range hand analyzer, and other resources, you’ll have everything you need to start crushing MTTs in a methodical manner. Playing the opener and the cold caller in position are two examples of post-flop lessons.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

Raise your edge content

Content Summary

  • Over 200 Preflop Ranges for any Playing Condition and 20+ Hours of Video Content
  • In-Range Viewer Postflop Short-Stack Bonus Lesson
  • Group of people who enjoy playing MTTs together

Masterclass Tournament Training Courses

When you enroll in the TMC Apprentice or Expert Class, you’ll gain access to a library of videos and other resources that make up the course’s training modules. Here’s a quick rundown of what each module entails:

  • Preflop Poker Tournament Strategic plan
  • Tournament action after the flop
  • Quick-change artist ICM (Independent Chip Model)
  • Heads-up
  • Important Assessments on High stakes

raise your edge tournament masterclass

How come Raise Your Edge Helps You Win Poker Tournaments?

Unlike chess, where the best moves are widely known, the optimal moves in multi-table tournaments are often a mystery to even the most dedicated players. If you’re serious about improving your poker skills, then following a methodical plan like RYE’s is a good way to speed up the process. While there are a few dissatisfied customers (as there are with any training program), the majority of the player feedback we’ve gathered from various poker forums suggests that RYE has been worthwhile for those who acquired a subscription.

Options for and Costs of Membership in Sharpen Your Edge

You can join RYE as a free member in addition to enrolling in the paid courses. The Tournament Masterclass is split into an “Apprentice Class” for $697 and an “Expert Class” for $1297.

raise your edge membership

In a moment, we’ll compare and contrast the materials included in each edition to help you decide which is best suited to your knowledge and experience.

If you buy the Apprentice Class and later decide you want access to the Expert Class’s additional modules and bonuses, you can pay the $600 difference to upgrade your membership.

Join for free and learn how to dominate poker tournaments

A few free strategy articles covering poker’s mental and technical aspects are included, as well as some free hand range charts and access to the Discord community for new members. To become a member of RYE at no cost, simply click the “START FOR FREE” button on the homepage.

In our opinion, the best option for someone just getting started in the world of online poker is free membership.

Training for TCM Novices

Your purchase of $ 697 grants you permanent access to all of the following educational resources, along with all future updates:

  • Strategy for the Preflop Round and Possible Variations
  • Exploitative Game Theory and Practice
  • Extremely Advanced How to Win 3B Pots Postflop
  • ADDITIONAL: Post-Flop Short-Stack Training Program
  • Twenty-plus hours of video with the option to upgrade to the expert level at any time

Class for TCM Professionals

For a one-time payment of $1297, you’ll have unlimited access to all of the following courses and any future updates that are released.

  • The Entire Contents Of The Apprenticeship Program
  • Advanced Theory of the ICM Preflop Short Stack
  • Resteals: What They Are and Why We Call Them
  • Excellent Push and Call, or Shortstack
  • Special supplementary lesson: The Current State of the Art A Post-Flop Multiway Extension to the ICM Postflop Bonus Module Ranges of ICM, a Free Module
  • The GTO Bible is a free bonus course!
  • Bonus review by High Stakes Crusher Steffen Sontheimer aka goOse.core of the $100,000 WCOOP Six-Handed Rumble!

Strengths and Weaknesses of Raise Your Edge

raise your edge bencb

What we found to be the advantages and disadvantages of RYE training programs:

Strengths

  1. Advantages An organized approach to learning poker
  2. Professional poker tournament strategy guidance
  3. The promise of eternal updates to the content

Weaknesses

  1. Get complete access for free during your trial period. cannot be found (the course does come with a 30-day money-back guarantee)
  2. The cost is prohibitive for microstakes players at Multi-Table Tournament Poker

Raise Your Edge: Our Verdict

Raise Your Edge is, without a doubt, money well spent for competitive tournament players. Gain access to BenCB’s individual ranges and over 20 hours of video and other resources designed to boost your win rate and seal any holes in your game. Although it is more expensive than most poker training courses, if you put in the time and effort, you will be rewarded with a solid return on your investment.

That’s an 8.5 out of 10 from us!

Frequently Asked Questions

Just what is the Raise Your Edge?

Raise Your Edge is a poker training site that focuses specifically on how to win tournaments online. Many professional gamblers have benefited from their flagship product, Tournament Masterclass.

Who are the Raise Your Edge coaches?

Bencb789, an experienced poker coach with an impeccable work ethic, serves as Raise Your Edge’s lead instructor. Their roster also features experts like cash game coaches faLLout86 and MAriano5 and SNG coach Tomy. Fabian Graske, the head of the German Poker Law Section, is available to provide legal counsel to local players. If you’re interested in seeing the RYE coaches’ results from recent tournaments, you can follow raiseyouredge on Instagram to see their results.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Raise Your Edge (@raiseyouredge)

Who is this BenCB guy, anyway?

One of the world’s most successful online MTT players is BenCB, aka bencb789. The 2016 PokerStars WCOOP $102K Super High Roller, which he won after defeating Fedor Holz in a heads-up match, was worth $1.17 million, and it was just one of many trophies he has collected from tournaments like the SCOOP and WCOOP. Raise Your Edge’s head coach BenCB has created a lot of the RYE-hosted poker training materials available to his students.

It has been said by poker pro Patrick Leonhard that BenCB is the best poker game trainer in the world. If you want to watch BenCB in action at the tables, make sure to subscribe to Raise Your Edge on Twitch.

What’s Tournament Masterclass?

Tournament poker coach BenCB offers a high-end Multi-Table Tournament course called The Tournament Masterclass. There are over twenty hours of training videos, a range viewer for pre-flop situations, tests, quizzes, hand instances, and tournament reviews included in the system.

In what ways is the Tournament Masterclass comprehensive?

The Apprentice version of the Tournament Masterclass includes over 200 Preflop Ranges and over 20 hours of video lessons. The Expert version comes with extra video content totaling over 50 hours, plus three bonus modules and a full extra course.

What types of poker tournaments are covered in the Tournament Masterclass?

The common mistakes made by MTT players are addressed in the Tournament Masterclass, as are pre-flop and post-flop strategies.

Is there a money-back guarantee for the Tournament Masterclass?

Yes! The Raise Your Edge contract can be terminated within the first 10 days without penalty if you are a first-time customer. Send an email to support@raiseyouredge.com explaining your decision to cancel your purchase. Please be aware that no refunds will be given if more than half of the poker course has been viewed.

Can novices use Raise Your Edge effectively?

That’s not the case at all. To get the most out of the Raise Your Edge learning courses, you should have prior experience playing in poker tournaments. Instead of paying for a training course if you’re just getting underway with online poker tournaments, enroll in free membership.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs