南非扑克网站

南非扑克网站

扑克现场充满活力 在南非,在线扑克正在蓬勃发展。 也许你不知道像 Raymond Rahme 这样的扑克专业人士和其他知名玩家都来自南非。 得到这个:南非举办了第二届年度 世界扑克系列赛 (WSOP)。

约翰内斯堡、开普敦和比勒陀利亚 当您想到南非时,您会想到这些城市。 扑克和其他形式的赌博可能通常与国家无关。 并且可能也有一个很好的解释。 考虑到自 1600 年代后期以来已被严格禁止, 南非是 几乎不是世界上对赌博最友好的国家。 该国对在线赌博采取严格的立场,彩虹之国唯一允许的在线赌博类型是体育博彩。

尽管存在所有法律限制,但南非仍有大量忠诚的扑克玩家准备好不遗余力地寻找一流的扑克网站。 如果你属于那个群体,那么你来对地方了。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立刻行动

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

最近的南非扑克新闻

南非是扑克热点 在今年的第七个月,特别是在约翰内斯堡和德班,与上个月不同。 一些扑克锦标赛在约翰内斯堡的 Montecasino 举行,其中 Splendido 扑克系列是最大的。 这项享有盛誉的锦标赛的卫星赛于 10 月 15 日开始,而实际比赛则在 24 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日举行。

Montecasino 与 Shuffleup Poker 合作, 非洲最大的扑克锦标赛供应商之一,为其玩家提供这个半冻结系列,其奖金池超过 726,250 美元。 Moon Khan 赢得了 36,312 美元的大奖和主赛事。 比赛提供了多种买入级别,适合大赌客、休闲玩家和新手。

在 22 月 31 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日期间, SunBet 扑克巡回赛 在德班的 Sibaya 赌场进行了数百万兰特的活动。 在十天的时间里,球员们进行了激烈的德州扑克比赛。 此外,参与者可能会赢得积分,帮助他们在排行榜上上升。 积分最多的前 10 名球员有资格参加著名的比赛 世界扑克系列 在拉斯维加斯举行。

南非是合法的扑克市场吗?

南非的扑克立法

南非一直有博彩监管。 几年前,当立法者表示有兴趣逐步改变规则以跟上商业和社会需求时,这一历史开始发生变化。

但这并不那么容易。 南非人 以制作而闻名 困难和不清楚的事情, 管理在线扑克和游戏的法规也是如此。

由于该国严格的在线扑克立法,南非居民在线玩扑克变得相当具有挑战性。 如果玩家被发现玩在线扑克或其他类型的赌博,他们可能真的会面临法律诉讼。

1965年南非法律禁止各种赌博赌博法 生效,赛马是唯一的豁免。

尽管如此,国家和扑克游戏之间还是有联系的。 但鉴于这在当地被视为非法行为,这是怎么发生的呢?

然而,已经有一些 南非部分地区设法绕过规则。 例如,一些赌场在 1970 年代后期开始在该国的班图斯坦(表面上是主权地区)运营。

这些定居在几个地方,包括 特兰斯凯和博普塔茨瓦纳。 只有土生土长的南非人居住在这些地区,因此大多数人无法真正进入赌场。 但随着时间的推移,这些非法赌场的数量增加了,到 1995 年,人们认为其中有 2,000 多家在南非经营。

1994 年,新的民主政府上台,带来了 关于几个变化. 所有类型的游戏都变成了 当时允许。

然而,情况在 1994 年有所改善,当时政府取消了对所有形式赌博的禁令,并在 1996 年《国家赌博法》中增加了许可结构。 该法案允许国家赌博委员会向所有九个省的实体和在线体育博彩颁发许可证,从而为赌博业建立了法律框架。

国家赌博法 该国于 1996 年生效,在这一点上建立了一些有执照的赌场。 赛马(仍然合法)被重新定义为赌博活动而不是运动,并且还建立了国家彩票。 决定向潜在客户开放总共 40 个赌博许可证 南非运营商 在实施法规的同时,在全国范围内尽可能地规范赌博。 扑克是与合法赌场和国家彩票一起提供的新赌博选项之一。

1996 年版的《国家赌博法》在 2004 年新版法律生效时被废除。 国家赌博修正法案随后于 2008 年实施。不幸的是,这些法案中的第一个法案规定南非居民使用在线赌博服务是非法的,并禁止任何运营商提供这些服务。 因此,在线扑克、在线赌场和宾果游戏都被认定为非法。 实际上,2008 年的《修正案》试图将互动网络游戏合法化。 但由于陆上企业、反洗钱组织等多方反对,因此未随之实施。

南非于 2010 年通过立法 使访问具有外国服务器的交互式赌博网站成为非法。 因此,无论服务器的位置如何,现在全国都禁止提供和使用在线赌博服务。 如果最高法院审理反对禁止互动游戏立法的论点,2008 年国家赌博修正法可能很快就会生效。 然而,扑克现在在南非仍然被视为被禁止的活动。

国家赌博委员会是负责 监督管理赌博业的规则 在整个南非。

在可靠的扑克平台上玩:
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
条款和条件申请
只有新客户
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
200% 取决于 $1000 欢迎奖金

南非人的银行选择

除了通常的信用卡和借记卡外,您还可以在大多数 SA 扑克网站上使用电子钱包、预付卡甚至加密货币进行支付。 南非人目前使用这些支付方式中的大多数进行日常购物,例如 PayPal。

尽管大多数在线扑克网站都接受信用卡和借记卡存款,但您的银行总有可能拒绝此类交易。 您可以尝试使用您的 签证或万事达卡 如果你愿意,但如果它不起作用,你需要考虑你的选择。

存款的最佳选择是使用 cryptocurrency 为交易。 今天,许多流行的扑克网站,如 PP扑克 or PokerBros 俱乐部, 接受加密交易。 如果那是B没有区别itcoin、比特币现金、达世币、以太坊或其他任何一种。 如果在线扑克室支持加密货币交易,您将能够使用快速存款和取款,而不必担心中央金融机构会监控您的一举一动。 关于加密货币,您也无需支付任何费用 存款和取款之外的额外费用。 因此,如果您想要快速免费的东西,请使用加密货币。

另一种选择是尝试使用 用于存款和取款的电子钱包, 尽管南非公民可能并不总是可以使用此选项。 但是,例如,如果您确实有 Neteller 或 Skrill 钱包,您可以尝试在您喜欢的在线扑克设施中使用它。 你应该知道它不能支持来自南非的玩家。 银行转帐 也可以使用,但是它们的功能类似于信用卡和借记卡。 因为它们与银行明确关联,如果发现交易正在前往在线赌博网站,它可能会被停止。

因此,您已经知道如何使用这些银行选择来做出 在线支付。 此外,我们推荐的一些扑克网站允许以南非兰特付款,因此您不会因汇率而亏损。 真的很酷,不是吗?

南非玩得最多的扑克游戏

德州扑克目前是南非最常玩的扑克游戏。 Rejoice,我在南非的扑克爱好者,因为现在每个扑克网站都提供这种变体。 即使 奥马哈或 5 张牌梭哈 是您喜欢的扑克变体,您仍然可以在我们推荐的扑克网站上找到一些托管这些游戏的牌桌。

有几家公司提供不太流行的扑克变种 2-7 Triple Draw、Razz 和中国扑克 如果你喜欢那些游戏。 但是,可能需要一些时间才能占用所有表。

南非移动扑克

不久前,唯一设有扑克室的地点是位于世界各地主要赌博中心的高档赌场度假村。 自从在线赌博出现以来,现在可以在家中方便地玩真钱扑克。 此外,您可以 随时随地玩您喜欢的扑克游戏 得益于最新的创新之一:移动扑克,来自南非的任何地方。

您只需要可靠的互联网连接和兼容的移动设备即可利用南非移动扑克的所有优势。 谈到互操作性,几乎所有扑克网站都被设计为可供双方访问 iOS 和安卓用户。 尽管有些公司已经发布了专门的扑克应用程序,但如果您不想下载任何东西,您可以随时访问即时游戏版本并立即开始游戏。

 

 

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐

South African Poker Sites

South African Poker Sites

The poker scene is vibrant in South Africa, and online poker is thriving. Perhaps you were unaware that poker professionals like Raymond Rahme and other well-known players hail from South Africa. And get this: South Africa hosted the second annual World Series of Poker (WSOP).

Johannesburg, Cape Town, and Pretoria are the cities that come to mind when you think of South Africa. Poker and other forms of gambling are probably not typically associated with the nation. And there’s probably a good explanation for it as well. Considering that it has been severely prohibited since the late 1600s, South Africa is hardly the world’s most gambling-friendly nation. The nation takes a strict position against online gambling, and the only type of online gambling that is permitted in the Rainbow Nation is sports betting.

Despite all the legal restrictions, there are a ton of devoted poker players in South Africa who are prepared lot go to any lengths to locate a top-notch poker site. If you belong to that group, you have come to the proper place.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

Most recent South African poker news

South Africa was a poker hotspot in the seventh month of the year, especially in Johannesburg and Durban, unlike last month. A few poker tournaments were held at the Montecasino in Johannesburg, with the Splendido Poker Series being the biggest. This prestigious tournament’s satellites began on June 10, while the actual action took place from July 15 to July 24.

Montecasino teamed up with Shuffleup Poker, one of the largest poker tournament providers in Africa, to provide its players this Semi-Freeze Series, which boasts a prize pool of over $726,250. Moon Khan took home the $36,312 grand prize and the Main Event. The tournament offered a variety of buy-in levels, making it suitable for big rollers, casual players, and total newbies.

Between July 22 and July 31, the SunBet Poker Tour made a swing at the Sibaya Casino in Durban to conduct its multi-million rand event. Over the course of ten days, the players engaged in intense Texas Hold’em matches. In addition, participants might win points that helped them move up the leaderboard. With the most points, the top 10 players qualified for the famous World Series of Poker in Las Vegas.

Is South Africa a legal poker market?

poker legislation in South Africa

There has always been gaming regulation in South Africa. That history began to change a number of years ago when lawmakers expressed an interest in progressively altering the rules to keep up with business and societal demands.

But it’s not quite that easy. South Africans are known for making things difficult and unclear, and this is also true of the regulations governing online poker and gaming.

It has become rather challenging for residents of South Africa to play poker online due to the country’s strict online poker legislation. If players are discovered to be playing online poker or other types of gambling, they may really face legal action.

All kinds of gambling were legally outlawed in South Africa in 1965 when the Gambling Act took effect, with horse racing being the lone exemption.

Despite this, there is a connection between the nation and poker play. But given that it’s viewed as unlawful behaviour there, how does this happen?

However, there have been some parts of South Africa that have managed to get around the rules. For instance, a few casinos started functioning in the nation’s bantustans—the ostensibly sovereign regions—in the late 1970s.

These settled in a few places, including Transkei and Bophuthatswana. Only native South Africans lived in such areas, hence the majority of the population couldn’t really access the casinos. But as time went on, the number of these illegal casinos increased, and by 1995, it was thought that there were over 2,000 of them operating in South Africa.

1994 saw a new democratic government take office, which brought about several changes. All types of gaming became allowed at that time.

However, circumstances improved in 1994 when the government removed a ban on all forms of gambling and added a licensing structure to the 1996 National Gambling Act. This act permitted the National Gambling Board to grant licenses to both brick-and-mortar and online sportsbooks in all nine provinces, enabling the establishment of a legal framework for the gambling sector.

The National Gambling Act of the nation went into effect in 1996, at which point a number of casinos with licenses were established. Horse racing (which remained legal) was redefined as a gambling activity rather than a sport, and a national lottery was also established. A decision was made to make a total of 40 gambling licenses accessible to potential South African operators at the same time as regulations were implemented to keep gambling as regulated as possible within the nation. Poker was among the new gambling options that were made available alongside the legal casinos and the national lottery.

The 1996 version of the National Gambling Act was repealed in 2004 when a new version of the law went into force. The National Gambling Amendment Act was then put into operation in 2008. Unfortunately, the first of these Acts made it unlawful for residents of South Africa to use online gambling services and forbade any operator from offering them. Online poker was consequently rendered illegal, along with online casinos and bingo. In reality, the Amendment Act of 2008 sought to legalize interactive internet gaming. However, a number of parties opposed its implementation, including land-based businesses and anti-money laundering organizations, therefore it was never put into effect along with it.

South Africa passed legislation in 2010 making it unlawful to visit interactive gambling websites with foreign servers. As a result, regardless of the location of the server, providing and using online gambling services is now prohibited in the nation. If arguments against the legislation prohibiting interactive gaming are heard by the supreme court, the National Gambling Amendment Act of 2008 might take effect at some point soon. However, poker is still now regarded as a prohibited activity in South Africa.

The National Gambling Board is the organization in charge of monitoring the rules governing the gambling sector in all of South Africa.

South Africans’ Banking Options

You can make payments using e-wallets, prepaid cards, and even cryptocurrency, at most SA poker sites in addition to the usual credit and debit cards. South Africans currently utilize the majority of these payment options, such as PayPal, for their regular shopping.

Although the majority of online poker sites accept credit and debit card deposits, there is always the chance that your bank will reject such transactions. You can try using your Visa or Mastercard if you’d like, but if it doesn’t work, you’ll need to consider your options.

The greatest alternative for deposits is to use a cryptocurrency for the transaction. Today, many of the popular poker sites, like PPPoker or PokerBros Clubs, accept transactions in crypto. It makes no difference if that is Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ethereum, or any of the others. If the online poker room enables cryptocurrency transactions, you’ll be able to employ quick deposits and withdrawals without worrying about a centralized financial institution monitoring your every move. Regarding cryptocurrency, you won’t also be required to pay any additional fees on top of your deposits and withdrawals. So, if you want something quick and free, use cryptocurrency.

Another option is to try using an e-wallet for deposits and withdrawals, albeit this option may not always be available to South African citizens. However, if you do have a Neteller or Skrill wallet, for instance, you might try using it at your preferred online poker facility. You should just be aware that it could not support players from South Africa. Bank transfers may also be used, however, they function in a manner similar to that of credit and debit cards. Because they are expressly linked to a bank, if a transaction is discovered to be travelling to an online gambling site, it may be halted.

Therefore, you already know how to use these banking choices to make online payments. Additionally, some of the poker sites we recommend allow payments in South African Rands, so you won’t lose money due to exchange rates. Really cool, no?

The most played poker games in South Africa

Texas Hold’em is currently the most often played poker variation in South Africa. Rejoice, my fellow poker enthusiasts in South Africa, since every poker website out there now offers this variation. Even if Omaha or 5-Card Stud are your preferred poker variations, you may still find a few tables hosting these games at our suggested poker sites.

There are a few companies that offer the less popular poker variants 2-7 Triple Draw, Razz, and Chinese Poker if you like those games. However, it can take some time before all the tables are occupied.

South African mobile poker

Not that long ago, the only locations with poker rooms were upscale casino resorts located in major gambling hubs across the world. Since the advent of online gambling, it is now feasible to play real-money poker from the convenience of your own home. Additionally, you can play your preferred poker games whenever you want from anywhere in South Africa thanks to one of the most recent innovations: mobile poker.

You only need a reliable internet connection and a mobile device that is compatible to take advantage of all the advantages of mobile poker in South Africa. Speaking about interoperability, practically all poker websites have been designed to be accessed by both iOS and Android users. Although some companies have released dedicated poker apps, you can always access the instant play version and begin playing right away if you don’t want to download anything.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs