德国扑克网站

德国的扑克网站

德国人非常喜欢玩扑克,所以奇怪的是游戏——以及几乎所有其他形式的赌博——在那里仍然被禁止。 游戏超越当前状态的能力显然受到了令人困惑的法律环境的阻碍,在这种情况下,非赌场纸牌室继续存在,即使没有什么活跃的方式 政府执法 旨在打压赌博业务。

然而,有一些希望,因为看起来 法律正在转向更容易接受的立场 关于赌博。 毫无疑问,这种变化会受到全国大约 25,000 名现场扑克玩家的欢迎。

鉴于该游戏在该国并非更容易获得,这有点令人惊讶 世界上一些最好的扑克玩家是德国人.

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立即购买

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

不同于 美国 or 加拿大,  在德国玩扑克的可能性很小:全国只有不到 20 个扑克室,其中大多数只有几张扑克桌。

德国人因其对扑克的热爱而闻名,除了官方认可的地点和活动外,他们还经常在家中和非法锦标赛中玩游戏。 尽管在赌场环境之外玩游戏经常不受欢迎,但这些活动确实可以在不担心法律后果的情况下进行。

但是,在某些情况下,德国执法部门关闭了非法博彩场所。 然而,这些事件中很少(如果有的话)对“罪犯”造成重大法律影响。

德国法律允许扑克吗?

在德国, 在国营赌场和一些慈善活动之外严禁赌博。 当然,还有其他地方可以玩扑克,但当局绝不认为这些地方是合法的。 但是,就像在每个赌博仍然是非法的国家一样,没有一致的努力来阻止“非法”赌博行为。 因此,大多数赌徒和赌博机构只是在这个模棱两可的法律环境中继续经营。

大约从那时起 在线扑克开始流行 在该国,关于赌博在德国是否合法一直存在争议。 州际条约 该法案于 2012 年 15 月通过,因此,在线扑克和赌场现在在德国 XNUMX 个州是非法的。 然而,现有蓬勃发展的在线扑克市场几乎没有受到损害,并且这种操作一直持续到现在。

德国执法机构s已经尝试了无数次 ISP 限制用户的 访问在线赌博网站。 然而,这些诉讼都没有成功,因为根据德国立法,当地电信运营商不对赌博网站上托管的任何内容承担法律责任。

扑克玩家抓起一套扑克筹码

德国法律法规

2012 年州际赌博条约 是管理德国赌博业的最重要的立法。 这是一个 主要立法框架 控制离线和在线游戏。 2012 年,德国 2013 个州中的 16 个州批准了该协议。 XNUMX年,第XNUMX州石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因州也效仿。

该协议旨在维护消费者权益、制止欺诈和解决黑市问题。 此外,它还指定了哪些特定形式的赌博受法律管辖。

除了条约,其他国家也通过了法律。 赌场法案(Spielbankgesetz), 其中有等效的赌场条例(Spielbankordnung)。

德国扑克管理机构

德国的赌博业由联邦或州一级管理,因为它被视为该国的公共秩序问题。 地方内政部 负责监管陆上赌场。

德国赌博年龄限制

玩家必须至少 18岁 进入实体赌场和扑克室。

接受德国玩家的在线赌场和扑克室也有类似的年龄限制。

在德国举办的流行扑克锦标赛

在德国举办了一些备受瞩目的高风险锦标赛,包括 德国扑克锦标赛和派对扑克大奖赛德国。

德甲扑克 是该国一些最著名的锦标赛的主办方。 该赛道提供 15 欧元的锦标赛,并保证获胜者可以参加额外的锦标赛。 每年在莱比锡举行的巡回赛总决赛定期吸引超过 1,000 名选手参赛。

另一个有价值的比赛包括:

在可靠的扑克平台上玩:
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
条款和条件申请
只有新客户
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
200% 取决于 $1000 欢迎奖金
  • 里面有两张扑克桌 弗伦斯堡的赌场, 其中之一仅用于锦标赛。 赌场在其网站上发布其比赛日历,并提供德州扑克和无限注德州扑克。
  • 两个无限德州扑克 基尔的赌场有桌子。 在其网站上,还提供了比赛时间表。
  • 扑克萨尔 – 这里有两张无限注德州扑克牌桌。 也有正在进行的比赛在这里举行。

桌上的筹码

德国扑克玩家的银行业务替代方案

大多数对德国友好的在线赌场和扑克室接受以下付款和存款方式:

  • 卡,包括借记卡和信用卡
  • 电子钱包
  • 预付汇票
  • 银行电汇
  • 电汇服务

德国扑克室接受的货币

2002 年,德国 欧元 它唯一的货币。 大多数赌场和扑克室都接受这一点,而有些也接受 美元和英镑。

结论

随着德国有望通过更自由的赌博法,德国选手很有可能继续成为国际扑克界的知名人士。 德国已经是最强大的国家之一 生产型国家 在欧洲方面 培养顶级球员,并且预计将在很长一段时间内继续在世界扑克界发挥重要作用。

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐
© 版权所有 2023 满屋俱乐部

German Poker Sites

Poker sites in Germany

Germans enjoy playing poker quite a bit, so it’s odd that the game—as well as almost all other forms of gambling—remains banned there. The ability for the game to advance beyond its current condition is clearly hampered by the confusing legal landscape in which non-casino card rooms continue to exist, even though there is little in the way of active government enforcement targeted at suppressing the gambling business.

However, there is some hope in sight because it appears that the law is shifting toward a more accepting stance on gambling. And this change will undoubtedly be appreciated by the estimated 25,000 live poker players in the nation.

It is somewhat surprising to discover that the game isn’t exactly more accessible in the country given that some of the best poker players in the world are German.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

Unlike in USA or Canada,  poker possibilities in Germany are few: Less than 20 poker rooms exist across the nation, and most of them simply have a few poker tables.

Germans are recognized for their love of poker, and they frequently play the game at home and in illegal tournaments in addition to officially sanctioned locations and events. Despite the fact that playing games outside of a casino setting is often frowned upon, it is true that these activities can often be carried out without worrying about legal repercussions.

However, there have been cases where illicit gaming establishments have been shut down by German law enforcement. However, few, if any, of these incidents have led to substantial legal repercussions for the “offenders.”

Does German law permit poker?

In Germany, gambling is strictly prohibited outside of state-run casinos and some charitable events. Of course, there are other places where poker is played, but those are by no means considered lawful by the authorities. But, like in every nation where gambling is still illegal, there isn’t a concerted attempt to stop “illegal” gaming practices. Therefore, the majority of gamblers and gambling institutions just keep operating inside this ambiguous legal landscape.

Since about the time that online poker started to gain popularity in the country, there has been debate over whether gambling is legal in Germany. The Interstate Treaty was passed in July 2012, and as a result, online poker and casinos are now illegal in 15 German states. However, the existing thriving online poker market was little harmed, and such operations have persisted up until the present.

German law enforcement agencies have tried numerous times to get ISPs to restrict users’ access to online gambling websites. However, none of these lawsuits have been successful because according to German legislation, local telecommunications operators are not legally liable for any content that is hosted on gambling websites.

poker player grabs a set of poker chips

German Laws And Regulations

The 2012 Interstate Treaty on Gambling is the most significant piece of legislation governing the gambling sector in Germany. This is a primary legislative framework that controls both offline and online gaming. In 2012, the pact was ratified by fifteen of the sixteen German states. In 2013, Schleswig-Holstein, the 16th state, followed suit.

The pact aims to safeguard consumer rights, stop fraud, and address problems with the black market. Additionally, it specifies which specific forms of gambling are governed by the law.

In addition to the Treaty, other states have also passed laws. The Casino Acts (Spielbankgesetz), which have equivalent Casino Ordinances, are among them (Spielbankordnung).

Poker’s Governing Body in Germany

The gambling sector in Germany is governed at the Bundesland or state level since it is regarded as a matter of public order in the country. Local Ministries of the Interior are in charge of policing land-based casinos.

German Age Limit For Gambling

Players must be at least 18 years old to enter land-based casinos and poker rooms.

Online casinos and poker rooms that accept German players have similar age restrictions.

Popular poker tournaments held in Germany

There have been a few high-profile, high-stakes tournaments hosted in Germany, including as the German Poker Championship and Party Poker Grand Prix Germany.

PokerBundesliga is the host of some of the most well-known tournaments in the nation. The circuit provides €15 tournaments with guaranteed admission into additional tournaments for the winners. The yearly finals of the circuit, which are held in Leipzig, regularly draw more than 1,000 players.

Another worthwhile competitions include:

  • There are two poker tables in the casino in Flensburg, one of which is used only for tournaments. The casino publishes the calendar of its tournaments on its website and offers Texas Hold’em and No Limit Texas Hold’em.
  • Two No Limit Texas Hold’em tables are available at the casino in Kiel. On its website, a tournament schedule is also available.
  • Poker Saar – Here, there are two No Limit Texas Hold’em poker tables. There are also ongoing competitions held here.

poker chips on the table

Alternatives to Banking for German Poker Players

The majority of German-friendly online casinos and poker rooms accept the following methods for payments and deposits:

  • Cards, including debit and credit
  • E-wallets
  • Prepaid money orders
  • Bank wire transfer
  • Wire transfer services

Currencies Accepted In German Poker Rooms

In 2002, Germany made the Euro its only currency. The majority of casinos and poker rooms take this, while some also accept US dollars and British pounds.

Conclusion

There is a fair likelihood that Germany’s players will continue to be well-known fixtures in the international poker scene as the country hopefully gets closer to passing more liberal gambling laws. Germany is already one of the most productive nations in Europe in terms of developing top players, and it is expected to remain a significant role in the world poker scene for a very long time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs