中国扑克网站

中国的扑克网站

中国继续异常 在赌博的合法性方面保守, 尽管与它有着悠久的密切接触历史。 然而,正如您将从这篇文章中看到的那样,扑克爱好者有一些选择可以在美国玩他们喜欢的纸牌游戏。

不太为人所知,但数百年来,中国一直在玩一种与扑克极为相似的游戏。 中国传统的纸牌游戏, 拖拉机(拖拉机扑克), 用两副牌来玩,与著名的麻将游戏非常相似。

快进到 2002 年,中国国家体育总局指定 拖拉机扑克作为一种“心理运动”(CLSAC). 由于规则的标准化和游戏风格的调整以适应该国的许多地区,拖拉机扑克迅速在全国锦标赛中进行。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立即购买

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

扑克游戏本身是另一回事。 玩扑克和其他赌场游戏的选择不多,因为该国禁止大多数赌博。 中国要成为亚洲扑克的温床还有很长的路要走,尽管国际扑克界的一些知名人士举办了备受瞩目的赛事。

红桌上的扑克筹码

中国允许打扑克吗?

事实上,扑克与大多数其他赌博活动一样,在中国是被禁止的。 国营彩票是唯一的例外。

在中国特别行政区香港和澳门的赌场,赌博也是完全合法的。 然而,大陆上很少有地方可以玩真钱扑克。

确实偶尔有 扑克赛事和锦标赛s 在大陆。 然而,其中大部分是由外国组织赞助的场合,通常是知名的赌场或棋牌室。

此外,不同行业曾多次尝试在中国设立合法赌场,但均未取得特别成功。 例如,海南省官员曾表示希望在那里建立赌场。 然而,尽管得到了国务院的批准,这些建议却一无所获。

在访问离岸扑克场所时,在线扑克玩家并没有做得更好。 政府强加 扑克推广的限制 2018 年在中国社交媒体平台上有效地取缔了所有在线赌博应用程序。 随后将该选择与 黑色星期五2011,当三个知名在线扑克俱乐部的老板被指控犯有联邦罪行时。

中国法律法规

中华人民共和国刑法第303条 是管理中国博彩业的主要法律条款。 1997年修改的刑法规定,任何组织群众以营利为目的赌博或者从事职业赌博的,处三年以上有期徒刑,并处拘役或者管制。 还将对违规者处以罚款。

该修正案还规定 任何经营赌场的人 将面临同样的处罚。 对于更严重的违规行为,经营者可能会被处以罚款和最高十年的监禁。

中国法律尚未定义什么是线下或互联网赌博,尽管人们普遍认为 第 303 条适用于两者。

扑克在中国的监管机构

由于扑克和其他赌场游戏 在中国违法,目前尚不清楚哪个政府机构负责监管那里确实存在的为数不多的扑克活动。

可以肯定的是 国务院、财政部 监管并密切关注这两种政府批准的彩票。

中国的扑克立法

中国赌博的年龄限制

对于外国人, 最小年龄 在中国玩扑克和赌博是18岁, 但它是 21中国人.

流行的中国扑克锦标赛

有趣的是,尽管中国政府限制赌博,但某些国际企业仍继续在那里举办扑克锦标赛。 亚太扑克巡回赛 (APPT) 2014年由PokerStars在北京赞助。该赛事由北京之星扑克俱乐部主办,共有2,700多名玩家参加,参与人数相当可观。 中标价为 675,00 美元,约合 109,400 美元。

亚洲扑克联盟 (APL) 500,000 年举办了 2016 美元保底奖池的赛事。Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino 于次年举办了 2017 WSOP 主赛事。 这是第 48 届 WSOP 主赛事,也是第一次在中国举行的此类比赛。

三亚美高梅大酒店将举办 WPT中国站 2018年28月3日至8.88月XNUMX日,奖池XNUMX万元。

中国扑克玩家的银行选择

即使你成功找到了 中国玩家友好的在线赌场 or 卡房,你可能仍然 无法存款 使用中国发行的信用卡或借记卡。

在可靠的扑克平台上玩:
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
条款和条件申请
只有新客户
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000

根据您所玩的赌场和您的银行,银行电汇可能会也可能不会被允许。 因此,您最好的选择可能是比特币或电子钱包提供商。 只是为了提醒您,许多流行的在线扑克俱乐部,例如 扑克兄弟 or GG扑克 接受加密货币。

中国扑克室接受的付款方式

作为该国官方货币人民币的基本单位。 这在全国所有类型的游戏业务中都被接受。 您也许还可以使用加密货币,例如 比特币 ,这在中国仍然不受监管,具体取决于您在哪个赌场玩。

结论

如果您想 在中国玩扑克 对于真钱或大额锦标赛奖金,遗憾的是,这样做的可能性并不多。 即使与附近其他禁止赌博的国家相比, 环境 简直是太多了 过于拘束 让您能够不受限制地参与您喜爱的游戏。 即使在某些地方和场合您偶尔可以玩自己喜欢的游戏,但这些通常很少而且相差甚远。

当然,总是可以选择赌博 澳门或香港,两者都允许它不受限制。 您可能还决定去台北,在那里赌博是一种可以接受的消遣。 不过,真正能够在大陆玩扑克或其他赌场游戏的最佳机会是祈祷未来的法律会为扑克创造更容易接受的氛围。

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐
© 版权所有 2023 满屋俱乐部

China Poker Sites

Poker sites in China

China continues to be extraordinarily conservative when it comes to the legality of gambling, despite having a long history of close engagement with it. However, as you will see from this post, there are some options for poker aficionados to play their preferred card game in the nation.

Not quite well known, but for hundreds of years, a game strikingly similar to poker has been played in China. The traditional Chinese card game, Tuo La Ji (Tractor Poker), is played with two decks and is very similar to the well-known Mahjong game.

Fast-forward to 2002, and the China State Sports Administration has designated Tractor Poker as a “mental sport” (CLSAC). Tractor Poker was quickly being played in national tournaments thanks to the standardization of its rules and the adjustment of the playing style to fit the many regions of the country.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

The game of poker itself is another story. There aren’t many options to play poker and other casino games because the majority of gambling is prohibited in the nation. China has a long way to go before it becomes a hotbed of poker in Asia, despite the hosting of high-profile events by some of the greatest names in international poker.

Poker Chips on the red table

Poker is permitted in China?

The fact is that poker, like the majority of other gambling activities, is prohibited in China. The state-run lottery is the lone exception.

In the casinos of Hong Kong and Macau, China’s special administrative areas, gambling is completely legal as well. However, there are very few locations on the mainland where one can play poker for real money.

It’s true that there have occasionally been poker events and tournaments on the mainland. However, the majority of these have been occasions sponsored by foreign organizations, frequently well-known casinos or card rooms.

Additionally, there have been numerous attempts by different sectors to set up legal casinos in China, but none of them have been particularly successful. For instance, Hainan province officials have stated their desire to establish a casino there. However, despite the State Council’s approval, nothing came of these proposals.

Online poker players haven’t done any better when it comes to having access to offshore poker venues. The government imposed restrictions on the promotion of poker in Chinese social media platforms in 2018 and effectively outlawed all online gambling applications. The choice has subsequently been compared to Black Friday 2011, when the proprietors of three well-known online poker clubs were charged with federal crimes.

Chinese laws and regulations

Article 303 of the PRC Criminal Law is the main legal provision that governs China’s gaming sector. According to a 1997 modification to the Criminal Law, anyone who organizes a crowd to gamble for profit or engages in professional gambling would get a sentence of at least three years in prison as well as criminal detention or public surveillance. A fine will also be assessed on offenders.

The amendment also specifies that anyone who runs a casino will face the same penalties. For more serious violations, the operator may get a fine and a sentence of up to ten years in prison.

Chinese law does not yet define what counts as offline or internet gambling, despite the fact that it is generally accepted that the restrictions in Article 303 apply to both.

Poker’s Regulatory Body in China

Since poker and other casino games are illegal in China, it is unclear which government body is in charge of policing the scant few poker activities that do exist there.

What is certain is that the State Council and the Ministry of Finance regulate and keep an eye on the two government-approved lotteries.

Poker legislation in China

Age Limit For Gambling In China

For foreigners, the minimum age to play poker and gamble in China is 18, but it is 21 for Chinese people.

Popular Chinese poker tournaments

It’s interesting that despite the Chinese government’s restrictions on gambling, certain international businesses have continued to host poker tournaments there. The Asia Pacific Poker Tour (APPT) was sponsored by PokerStars in Beijing in 2014. With more than 2,700 players participating, the event was hosted by Beijing Star Poker Club and had a rather respectable turnout. The winning bid was 675,00, which is roughly $109,400.

An Asian Poker League (APL) event with a $500,000 guaranteed prize pool took place in 2016. The Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino hosted the 2017 WSOP Main Event the year after. It was the 48th WSOP Main Event and the first competition of its kind to take place in China.

The MGM Grand Sanya will host the WPT National China in 2018 from October 28 to November 3. There is 8.88 million Renminbi in the prize pool.

Chinese poker players’ banking options

Even if you are successful in finding a Chinese player-friendly online casino or card room, you might still be unable to make a deposit using your Chinese-issued credit card or debit card.

Depending on the casino you play at and your bank, bank wire transfers may or may not be permitted as well. Therefore, your best option might be Bitcoin or an e-wallet provider. Just for you to remind that many popular online poker clubs, such as PokerBros or GGPoker accept crypto.

Payment Methods Accepted In Chinese Poker Rooms

The Yuan serves as the fundamental unit of the Renminbi, the country’s official currency. This is accepted in all types of gaming businesses nationwide. You might also be able to utilize cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, which are still unregulated in China, depending on the casino you play at.

Conclusion

If you want to play poker in China for real money or big tournament payouts, there are sadly not many possibilities to do so. Even when compared to other nearby nations where gambling is prohibited, the environment is simply much too constrained for you to be able to engage in your favorite game without restriction. Even if there are some places and occasions where you could occasionally be able to play your favorite game, these are often few and far between.

Of course, there is always the choice to gamble in Macau or Hong Kong, both of which allow it without restriction. You might also decide to go to Taipei, where gambling is an acceptable pastime. Your best chance of really being able to play poker or other casino games on the mainland, though, is to cross your fingers that future law creates a more accepting climate for poker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs