忘记扑克求解器:对您不利的 5 个原因

扑克求解器 对于任何对在线扑克有过兴趣的人来说,这是一个熟悉的术语。 虽然这些扑克“助手”从 2015 年就已经面世,但他们最近的人气却直线上升。

在笔记本中求解数学方程 - 扑克求解器

尽管使用扑克求解器应该会增加您获胜的几率,但我们将在本文中讨论这样做的缺点。 许多玩家尝试使用求解器,但后来发现他们的性能下降。 解释见结论。

到底什么是扑克求解器?

从理论上讲,“扑克求解器”作为软件存在,可以确定任何给定扑克手牌中的最佳行动方案。 即使在几年前,在家用计算机上使用如此强大的程序也是不可想象的,但今天的 PC 具有使其成为现实的处理能力。 求解器提供的解决方案确实与 GTO 游戏,这是基于 博弈论. 在一个完美的世界里,这个程序意味着让你的游戏无懈可击。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立刻行动

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

但事实却大不相同。 我们很快就能向您展示使用扑克求解器的潜在缺陷。

扑克求解器如何运作?

在最基本的形式中,扑克求解器是一个程序 决定在扑克游戏中采取的最佳行动 基于用户对少量变量(输入)的选择。 这些可能性包括:

每个玩家的翻牌前范围:

  • 多种下注大小选择。
  • 扩大可用尺寸的范围。
  • 有效堆栈的大小。
  • 考虑一个更大的底池的 donking/lead 潜力。

如果用于对抗 AI 对手 免费在线扑克锦标赛,扑克解决者几乎不可能输给。 这是因为这些所谓的“对手”在演奏时总是遵循完全相同的脚本。 与任何其他类型的电脑游戏相同。

然而,在真正的无限注德州扑克比赛中,不可能知道对手翻牌前的准确范围。 此外,您可以随时领先并拥有更广泛的下注/加注尺度。

Poker Solvers 使用的参数

如果您仍然有兴趣尝试扑克求解器,这里是配置最重要设置的快速指南:

  • 如果你不知道具体的范围,你仍然可以有根据地猜测哪些牌在“OOP”范围内,它代表“没有位置的球员设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 这同样适用于 原位播放器 (IP) 范围; 如果你不熟悉精确的组合,从翻牌圈解决棋盘谜题通常是最有效的策略。
  • 初始赌注 是游戏开始前放在桌子中间的钱数。 例如,您可以将大盲注设置为 10 个筹码,以便总分始终清晰。
  • 最难设置的参数是 有效堆栈, 代表玩家在投注选项后面的有效筹码量(适用于两名玩家)。 如果您想让游戏树不至于失控,您需要减少最大投注额。
  • 虽然不是必需的,但 在为特定的 rake 环境招聘时会很有帮助。 在较低赌注下,最佳游戏与在较高赌注下以最小佣金的最佳游戏有很大差异,而在决定胜率的过程中,佣金扮演着不成比例的大角色。

扑克求解器的主要问题:你应该避免它的 5 个原因

原因#1:依靠每个玩家都掌握每手牌的完美信息。

扑克求解器的主要问题是他们依赖于每个玩家都拥有从翻牌前到河牌圈的每一手牌的完美信息。 求解器制定了一种无法基于此假设加以利用的策略。

理由2:只对同样使用GTO策略的对手有效。

扑克求解器就像一个 精致的剑 你为了获胜而带入枪战。 您可能已经理解了此评论的含义,但以防万一:扑克求解器仅对也采用 GTO 策略的对手有效。 尝试是这里重要的词。

如果每个人都精通 GTO 或 RTA(实时协助),那么您所要做的就是支付佣金并与使用与您相同策略的其他人对战。 如果您使用扑克求解器来帮助您记住特定的模式和地点,那么您很容易被其他玩家滥用,他们会很快接受您的 可预测的演奏风格.

如果你试图“正确”地玩现代在线扑克中使用的所有各种策略,你最终会伤害到自己。

原因 3:一群坏玩家、疯子和赌徒总是会试图剥削你。

会有大量的坏玩家、疯子和赌徒试图利用你 有问题的戏剧 你可以很容易地自己看透。 事实上,解决这些缺乏经验的对手可能会导致混乱,导致在许多场合出现过度弃牌。 更糟糕的是,过度调用。

原因 #4:Poker Solvers 对多路底池完全没用。

当与多人一起玩一个底池时,即使是扑克解决者最热心的支持者也会承认他们在很大程度上是无效的。

鉴于可以有几个“博弈论均衡,”求解器似乎在这些方面遇到了很大的困难。 当底池中只有两个参与者时,GTO 频率的计算要简单得多。 使用多路底池时,游戏树变得过于复杂,无法从模拟中得出有意义的结论。

扑克求解器软件中的多路底池示例

扑克求解器软件中的多路底池示例

理由#5:你成为一个可预测的对手,很快就会成为一个容易的目标。

另一个类比是,拥有扑克求解器的玩家类似于电子游戏的最终老板。 一开始可能真的很难。 然而,一旦你弄清楚了坏人的策略,他就没有什么可以扔给你的了。 尽管老板一开始是一个强大的敌人,但他或她很快 成为一个容易的目标.

在可靠的扑克平台上玩:
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
条款和条件申请
只有新客户
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
200% 取决于 $1000 欢迎奖金

请记住,如果您必须使用扑克解算器,您的在线扑克室里到处都是鲨鱼,他们也试图成为 GTO 研磨机。 玩更多数学音频扑克的好处只有在这种情况下才会显现出来。 PioSolver、Simple Postflop 和 GTO+ 只是可用求解器中的一部分。

你应该完全忽视扑克求解器吗?

扑克求解器并不是完全没有价值,也不应该被完全忽视。 例如,它们在发现试图采用 GTO 策略的玩家时很有用,因为它们提供了研究相关点、提高对游戏的算术理解以及掌握游戏基本概念的机会。

没有人比试图使用已被验证为 100% 有效的扑克求解器的恶棍更容易被利用。 他很容易被预测和利用。

假设干在线扑克室的求解器建议你持续下注四分之一到三分之一的底池。 专业的扑克求解器客户会将这些规则视为福音,并为这些牌桌准备好策略。

但是如果你开始制作会发生什么 不同大小的赌注? 你下注四分之一的底池,整个底池,或者在它上面做驴。 对手会被严重激怒。 通常,他认为跟注是正确的玩法,但求解者说弃牌。

在扑克游戏中下注不同的大小

扑克求解器还有助于识别模式和理解基本概念。 随着您对 GTO 机制的了解越来越多,您会发现您对游戏的看法发生了变化。 尽可能多地获取信息至关重要,但要区分可靠来源和不太值得信赖的来源。 这不仅适用于扑克机器人,而且适用于任何类型的策略求解器。

总之,稍微熟悉一下扑克求解器可能不是一个坏主意,只是像其他尝试过它的人一样思考。 然后,您需要磨练自己的打法风格,这种风格结合了多种工具,可在任何给定情况下确定最佳走法。

我们倾向于忽略重要的方面,如心理学和剥削技术,以支持游戏的更多数学方面。 你不会从求解器那里学到任何关于与倾斜的对手比赛的知识。

实时协助或 RTA 怎么样?

如果我们谈论的是求解器,那么您绝不能做的一件事是:依靠实时帮助。 我们也不让我们的玩家使用它,因为被禁止进入 99% 的在线扑克室是一个巨大的风险。

RTA 本质上是一个可以实时运行的扑克求解器,给你一个显着的优势。 由于它是非法扑克软件,使用它几乎总是会导致您的钱被没收。 既然你可以了解 布林肯尼的涉嫌参与其他地方,我们决定不报道它。 然而,对他的指控之一是他利用了比赛中的教练。

即便如此,总会有人愿意冒巨大的风险,希望在竞争中获得一点优势。 更糟糕的是,您不会发现 RTA 在数字领域有太多用处。

RTA 和扑克解决软件之间只有两个关键区别。 首先,后者可以在游戏过程中使用。 第二, RTA可以学习每个玩家的游戏风格 并相应调整其战术。 它在理论上很有吸引力,但这些对每个玩家的自定义在实践中几乎没有效果。

由于 80% 的在线玩家是随机的,使用扑克求解器或 RTA 只会让在任何给定情况下决定做什么变得更加困难。 大多数恶棍的本能举动将使任何外部援助变得毫无意义。

我们的 Full House Clubs 在线扑克网站完全没有 RTA,这要归功于安全人员的全天候警惕。 即使在世界上最知名的公司中,也只有少数人能够使用实时支持而不会因此受到处罚。

快速总结

总而言之,几乎总是,其他在线玩家将参与扑克,这与正确的 GTO 实施没有任何关系。 他们中的大多数人缺乏理解范围概念的认知能力,这使得他们试图“平衡”任何事物或让自己不受剥削都是徒劳的。

例如,当面对跟注站时,解算者可能会建议慢慢玩以延长预期值的负数。

相反,最优化的方法几乎总是一种不平衡的剥削方法。

扑克解决软件的优势

  • 轻松识别特定游戏模式。
  • 与尝试这种策略的对手相比具有优势。
  • 成功使用求解器的关键之一是了解用户的想法,然后利用这些假设。

扑克解决软件的缺点

  • 对付绝大多数对手都不好。
  • 违反不剥削原则。
  • 太有预见性了。
  • 在多路锅中无用。

常见问题

关于扑克求解器和在线实时支持的最常见问题如下所述。

您如何识别扑克求解器? 它到底是什么?

皮奥求解器Monker求解器 是可用的两个最有效的 GTO 求解器。 PioSOLVER 是一个高效的德州扑克求解器,它采用起始范围、下注大小和所需精度等参数并输出解决方案。 最受欢迎的奥马哈求解器 MonkerSolver 也支持 Holdem。 使用 PioSOLVER 和 MonkerSolver,您可以通过使用分析和数学来学习最佳扑克策略。

RTA 代表什么?

当涉及在线现金游戏或锦标赛时,“实时协助”不是指物理工具,而是指玩家用作辅助的任何补充软件(非平台提供)。 虽然一些 RTA 程序是完全自动化的并独立处理所有事情,但其他程序需要某种用户输入来执行必要的计算并形成结果。

使用实时助手 (RTA) 是否违法?

一旦在线扑克室发现玩家使用真人荷官协助,他们通常会禁止他们并没收他们的所有资金。

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐

Forget Poker Solvers: 5 Reasons Why It Is BAD For You

Poker solvers is a familiar term to anyone who has even a passing interest in online poker. Although these poker “assistants” has been available since 2015, their recent popularity has skyrocketed.

solving mathematic equation in a notebook - poker solver

Although using a poker solver is supposed to increase your odds of winning, we’ll be discussing the drawbacks of doing so in this article. Many players have tried using solvers, only to see their performance decline afterward. See the conclusion for the explanation.

Just what is Poker Solver, Anyway?

Theoretically, a “poker solver” exists as software that can determine the best course of action in any given poker hand. It would have been unthinkable to use such a robust program on a home computer even a few years ago, but today’s PCs have the processing power to make it a reality. The solver-provided solutions are indeed very comparable to the GTO play, which is the best possible outcome based on game theory. In a perfect world, this program would mean making your game invulnerable.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

But the truth is a great deal different. We’ll soon be able to show you the potential pitfalls of using poker solvers.

How do Poker Solvers Operate?

In its most basic form, a poker solver is a program that determines the best move to make in a poker game based on the user’s selection of a small number of variables (inputs). Among these possibilities are:

Each player’s preflop ranges:

  • A variety of wager sizing choices.
  • Expand the range of available sizes.
  • Size of the effective stack.
  • Consider the donking/leading potential of a larger pot.

If used against AI opponents in a free online poker tournament, poker solvers will be nearly impossible to lose to. This is due to the fact that these so-called “rivals” always follow the exact same scripts when playing. The same as in any other type of computer game.

However, knowing your opponent’s exact preflop range is impossible in a genuine match of No Limit Hold ’em. Additionally, you can lead out any time and have a wider range of bet/raise sizes.

Parameters used by Poker Solvers

If you’re still interested in trying out poker solvers, here’s a quick guide to configuring the most important settings:

  • If you don’t know the specific range, you can still make an educated guess as to which hands fall within the “OOP” range, which stands for “out of position player.”
  • The same applies to the In-Position-Player (IP) range; if you’re unfamiliar with the precise combination, solving board puzzles from the flop is typically the most effective strategy.
  • Initial Bet is the amount of money placed in the middle of the table before play begins. As an example, you can set the Big Blind equal to 10 chips so that the totals are clear at all times.
  • The most difficult parameter to set is Effective Stacks, representing players’ effective stack sizes behind Betting Options (for both players). You’ll need to reduce the maximum bet size if you want to keep the game tree from getting too out of hand.
  • Although not required, a rake can be helpful when recruiting for a specific rake environment. At lower stakes, where optimal play can vary widely from optimal play at higher stakes with a minimal rake, rake plays a disproportionately large role in determining win rates.

The Main Problem with Poker Solvers: 5 Reasons Why You Should AVOID it

Reason #1: Rely on every player having perfect information about every hand.

The main issue with poker solvers is that they rely on every player having perfect information about every hand from the preflop to the river. The solver develops a strategy that cannot be exploited on the basis of this assumption.

Reason #2: Only effective against opponents who also employ GTO strategies.

A poker solver is like a finely honed sword that you bring into a gunfight in the hopes of winning.  You’ve probably already deciphered the meaning of this comment, but just in case: poker solvers are effective only against opponents who also employ GTO strategies. Try is the word that matters here.

If everyone is proficient with GTO or RTA (Real Time Assistance), then all you’ll do is pay the rake and play against other people who use the same strategies as you. If you use a poker solver to help you memorize specific patterns and spots, you leave yourself vulnerable to being abused by other players who will quickly pick up on your predictable playing style.

If you attempt to play “correctly” with all the various tactics used in modern online poker, you will end up hurting yourself.

Reason #3: A nest of bad players, maniacs, and gamblers will ALWAYS try to exploit you.

There will be a plethora of bad players, maniacs, and gamblers who will try to exploit you with questionable plays that you can easily see through on your own. In fact, solving against such inexperienced opponents can cause confusion, leading to overfolds in a number of spots. Worse yet, excessively calling.

Reason #4: Poker Solvers are completely useless against multi-way pots.

When playing in a pot with more than one player, even the most ardent proponents of poker solvers will admit that they are largely ineffective.

Given that there can be several “game theoretic equilibriums,” solvers appear to struggle greatly with these. GTO frequencies are much simpler to calculate when only two participants are in the pot. When using multiway pots, the game trees become too complicated to draw meaningful conclusions from simulations.

multi-way pots example in a poker solver software

Multi-way pots example in a poker solver software

Reason #5: You become a predictable opponent and soon become an easy target.

One more analogy is that a player with a poker solver is akin to the final boss of a video game. It’s probably really difficult initially. However, once you figure out the bad guy’s strategies, he has nothing left to throw at you. Even though the boss started out as a formidable foe, he or she soon became an easy target.

Keep in mind your online poker room is teeming with sharks who are also trying to be GTO grinders if you must use poker solvers. The benefits of playing more mathematical audio poker will only become apparent in such a setting. PioSolver, Simple Postflop, and GTO+ are just a few of the available solvers.

Should You Totally Disregard Poker Solvers?

Poker solvers really aren’t totally worthless and should not be totally disregarded. They are useful, for example, in spotting players attempting to employ the GTO strategy, as they provide an opportunity to study relevant spots, improve one’s arithmetical comprehension of the game, and grasp the game’s fundamental concepts.

No one can be more easily taken advantage of than a villain who is trying to use a poker solver that has been verified as being 100% effective. He can be easily predicted and taken advantage of.

Let’s say solvers on dry online poker rooms advise you to c-bet a quarter to a third of the pot. A professional poker solver customer will treat these rules as gospel and have strategies ready for these tables.

But what will happen if you start making bets of different sizes? You’re betting a quarter of the pot, the whole pot, or going donkey on it. The antagonist will be severely irritated. Often, he thinks calling is the right play, but the solver says fold.

bet in different sizes in poker games

Poker solvers also aid in recognizing patterns and understanding fundamental concepts. As you learn more about the GTO mechanics, you’ll find that your perspective on the game shifts. It’s crucial to take in as much information as possible but to distinguish between reliable and less trustworthy sources. That’s the case not only for poker bots but with any sort of tactic solver.

In conclusion, it might not be a bad idea to familiarize yourself with poker solvers for a little while, just to think like the other people who have tried it. Then you’ll need to hone your own playing style, one that incorporates a variety of tools for identifying the optimal move in any given situation.

We tend to overlook significant aspects like psychology and exploitative technique in favor of the game’s more mathematical aspects. You won’t learn anything about playing against slanted opponents from a solver.

What About Real-Time Assistance or RTA?

If we’re talking about solvers, there’s one thing you must never do: rely on real-time help. We also don’t let our players use it because getting banned from 99% of online poker rooms is a huge risk.

The RTA is essentially a poker solver that can be run in real-time, giving you a significant advantage. As it is illegal poker software, using it will almost always result in your money being confiscated. Since you can learn about Bryn Kenney‘s alleged involvement elsewhere, we decided not to cover it. However, one of the charges against him is that he made use of in-game coaching.

Even so, there will always be others who are willing to take huge risks in the hopes of gaining a small edge over the competition. Worse, you won’t find much use for RTA in the digital realm.

There are only two key distinctions between RTA and poker-solving software. Firstly, the latter can be used during gameplay. Second, RTA can learn each player’s playing style and adjust its tactics accordingly. It is appealing in theory, but these customizations to each player are hardly effective in practice.

Since 80% of online players are random, utilizing poker solvers or RTA will just make it harder to decide what to do in any given situation. Most villains’ instinctive moves will make any outside assistance pointless.

Our online poker sites by Full House Clubs are completely RTA-free, thanks to the round-the-clock vigilance of the security staff. Even in the world’s most recognizable companies, only a select few are able to use real-time support without being penalized for doing so.

Quick Summary

To summarize everything, almost always, other online players will be engaged in poker, which does not have anything to do with proper GTO implementations. Most of them lack the cognitive capacity to understand the concept of range, making it futile for them to attempt to “balance” anything or make themselves invulnerable to exploitation.

For example, when facing a calling station, the solver may recommend playing slowly to prolong the set, which has a negative expected value.

Instead, the most optimal approach is almost always an exploitative unbalanced one.

Advantages of Poker-Solving Software

  • Easy recognition of particular game patterns.
  • An advantage over opponents who attempt such a strategy.
  • One of the keys to successfully using solvers is learning how their users think and then exploiting those assumptions.

Disadvantages of Poker-Solving Software

  • No good against the vast majority of opponents.
  • Violates the principle of non-exploitation.
  • Being too predictable.
  • Useless in multi-way pots.

Frequently Asked Questions

The most frequently asked questions about poker solvers and online live support are addressed below.

How do you identify a Poker Solver? What exactly is it?

PioSOLVER and MonkerSolver are two of the most effective GTO solvers available. PioSOLVER is an efficient Holdem poker solver that takes parameters such as starting ranges, bet sizes, and desired accuracy and outputs a solution. The most popular Omaha solver, MonkerSolver, also supports Holdem. Using PioSOLVER and MonkerSolver, you can learn optimal poker strategy through the use of analysis and mathematics.

What does RTA stand for?

When it comes to online cash games or tournaments, “Real-Time Assistance” does not refer to a physical tool but rather to any piece of supplemental software (not provided by the platform) used by players as an aid. While some RTA programs are fully automated and handle everything independently, others need some sort of user input to perform necessary calculations and shape the outcome.

Is it illegal to use Real Time Assistant (RTA)?

Once an online poker room discovers a player is using live dealer assistance, they typically ban them and seize all of their funds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs