法国扑克网站

法国的扑克网站

有趣的是,在谈论扑克时,法国通常不是一个话题。 其实国家有 丰富的纸牌游戏历史,有些人甚至断言扑克是在那里创造的!

现代扑克和中世纪的法国游戏 Poque 非常相似,仅在名称上的相似性就很明显了。

几百年前,法国人 与赌博的密切而长期的关系。 女王首先出现在法国著名的扑克牌中,这也是 1500 年代发生变化的地方。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立即购买

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

数百年后,法国终于做出了将在线赌博合法化的决定。 欧盟委员会 2005 年开始认真研究法国博彩市场,这为改变博彩法规铺平了道路。

在 2006 年向法国政府发出通知后,委员会于 2007 年正式要求改变该国现行的赌博法规,以使其更接近于遵守欧盟法律。 最终的结果是 2009 年通过的一项法律基本上允许其他欧洲利益集团进入法国赌博业。

合法化并非没有挑战。 有人批评说,新的赌博公司比已经运营的国有企业受到更严格的要求。

无论如何,就在 2010年世界杯, 法国政府决定 使网络赌博合法化。 在拥有政府许可的众多网站上,第一个月就请求并保护了超过 1.2 万个帐户。 收入 在此期间总计超过 83亿欧元, 是 2009 年同期的两倍多。

法国允许打扑克吗?

像大多数形式的赌博一样, 扑克在法国是合法的, 但是有严格的规则必须遵守。 您可以在全国各地的实体赌场和纸牌室玩扑克和各种其他赌场风格的游戏,而不必担心法律后果。

一些 最著名的陆上赌场 世界上其实是 位于法国, 他们中的大多数人除了提供其他纸牌游戏外,还提供扑克。 如果您只在授权的赌场和纸牌室玩,那么玩扑克就没有法律障碍,因为它已被确定为一种技巧游戏,而不是机会游戏。

自 2010 年以来,该国也允许在线赌博。 法国现在也允许在线赌博。 在法国玩扑克时,最好坚持使用合法认可的在线赌场,就像其他大多数赌场一样 国家.

您应该确保您玩的在线赌场有 阿杰尔许可证,由法国博彩监管机构发布。

桌子上的筹码

法国法律法规

法国博彩法,也称为 第 2010-476 号法律, 是管理法国赌博和赌博业务的主要法规。 该法律于 2010 年 XNUMX 月通过,适用于传统游戏和在线游戏。

互联网扑克游戏运营是根据法国立法有资格获得许可的三类在线赌博之一。

法国扑克监管机构

法国赌博管理局是一个官方赌博监管机构,是根据法国赌博法 (ARJEL) 的通过而成立的。

法国竞争管理局 (ADLC)、CSA(保护视听传播自由的独立机构)和 CNIL 只是可以监管该行业的少数组织。

法国赌博的年龄限制

在法国, 年龄18 是赌博的法定最低限度。

流行的法国扑克锦标赛

自 2011 年以来,世界扑克锦标赛欧洲系列赛一直在法国举行。 这 Partouche扑克巡回赛,欧洲扑克巡回赛多维尔,世界扑克巡回赛巴黎大奖赛,以及 世界扑克巡回赛安内维尔 也在全国范围内举行。

法国的两个世界扑克巡回赛站之一是 WPT巴黎大奖赛, 另一个是 WPT Amneville。 每年在巴黎,航空扑克俱乐部都会举办 WPT巴黎大奖赛。 2012 年主赛事期间颁发的总奖金达到 2,094,467 美元。

Amnéville 市政赌场举办 WPT Amnéville。

在可靠的扑克平台上玩:
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
条款和条件申请
只有新客户
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000

在诺曼底的多维尔度假村举办 EPT Deauville。 比赛和法国扑克系列赛于 2012 年在第九赛季合并。 然后,在十天的时间里,举办了 40 多场扑克赛事。

法国扑克玩家的银行选择

以下是一些 银行期权 可供法国扑克玩家使用:

  • 信用卡和借记卡等卡
  • 电子钱包服务
  • 预付汇票
  • 支票和银行转账

另一种广受欢迎的为在线账户注资的方法是 即时银行, 尤其是已获得法国政府正式批准的赌场。 为避免支付方式受限的潜在问题,全国大多数在线扑克玩家仅使用电子钱包服务。

背景中有筹码的卡片

法国扑克室接受的货币

欧元 是法国的官方货币。 这在服务于法国市场的实体赌场、棋牌室和在线业务中得到了广泛认可。

结论

毫无疑问有 更差的位置 尽管该国的赌博立法相当严格,但在世界上玩扑克的人比法国还多。 全国各地, 有授权的赌场和棋牌室, 还有一些在线可能性。 如果您想参加大部分赌博活动而不必担心会触犯法律,我们也建议您考虑 西班牙,其中有更利于赌博的立法。

还需要注意的是,在过去几年中,其他形式的赌博,如赛马和体育博彩,似乎已经发展和扩大。 这可能只是表明总体上对赌博有更多的接受态度,这只会导致更多的机会在该国玩扑克赚钱。

 

对“法国扑克网站”的回复

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐
© 版权所有 2023 满屋俱乐部

French Poker Sites

Poker websites in France

It’s interesting to note that while talking about poker, France isn’t usually a topic. In fact, the nation has a rich history of card games, and some even assert that poker was created there!

Modern poker and a medieval French game called Poque are very similar, and the similarity in the names alone is pretty clear.

Since hundreds of years ago, the French have had a close and lengthy relationship with gambling. The Queen was first included in the well-known deck of playing cards in France, which is where the change took place in the 1500s.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

After many hundred years had passed, France finally made a decision to legalize online gambling. The European Commission started looking into the French gaming market seriously in 2005, which paved the way for changes to gambling regulations.

After giving notice to the French government in 2006, the Commission formally demanded a change to the nation’s current gambling regulations in 2007 in an effort to bring them closer to compliance with EU law. The eventual consequence was a law passed in 2009 that essentially allowed other European interests access to the French gambling sector.

Legalization hasn’t come without challenges. It was criticized that new gambling firms were subjected to more onerous requirements than state-owned businesses already in operation.

In any case, just prior to the 2010 World Cup, the French government decided to legalize internet gambling. On numerous websites with government licenses, more than 1.2 million accounts were requested and secured in the first month. Revenues during this time period totalled over €83 million, more than twice what they were in the corresponding period in 2009.

Is poker permitted in France?

Like most forms of gambling, poker is legal in France, but there are rigorous rules that must be followed. You can play poker and a variety of other casino-style games in brick-and-mortar casinos and card rooms around the nation without worrying about legal repercussions.

Some of the most well-known land-based casinos in the world are actually located in France, and the majority of them offer poker in addition to other card games. If you only play at authorized casinos and card rooms, there is no legal barrier to playing poker because it has been determined to be a game of skill rather than chance.

Since 2010, online gambling has also been permitted in the nation. Online gambling is now permitted in France as well. When playing poker from France, it is better to stick with legally sanctioned online casinos, as is the case in the majority of other nations.

You should make sure that the online casino you play at has an ARJEL license, which is issued by the French gaming regulator.

chips on the table

French laws and regulations

The French Gaming Act, also known as Law No. 2010-476, is the main statute governing gambling and the gambling business in France. The law, which was passed in May 2010, governs both traditional and online gaming.

Internet poker game operations are one of the three categories of online gambling that are eligible for licensing under French legislation.

Regulatory Body For Poker In France

The French Gambling Authority, an official gambling regulatory body, was established as a result of the French Gambling Act being passed (ARJEL).

The French Competition Authority (ADLC), the CSA (An Independent Authority to Protect Audiovisual Communication Freedom), and the CNIL are only a few of the organizations that could regulate the sector.

Age Limit For Gambling In France

In France, age 18 is the legal minimum to gamble.

Popular French poker tournaments

Since 2011, the World Series of Poker Europe has been held in France. The Partouche Poker Tour, the European Poker Tour Deauville, the World Poker Tour Grand Prix de Paris, and the World Poker Tour Amneville are all also held throughout the nation.

One of two World Poker Tour stops in France is the WPT Grand Prix de Paris, the other being the WPT Amneville. Every year in Paris, the Aviation Poker Club hosts the WPT Grand Prix de Paris. The total prize money awarded during the main event in 2012 reached $2,094,467.

The Amnéville Municipal Casino hosts the WPT Amnéville.

In Normandy’s Deauville Resort, the EPT Deauville is hosted. The competition and the France Poker Series were amalgamated in 2012, during the ninth season. Then, over the course of ten days, more than 40 poker events were held.

French poker players’ banking options

The following are some of the banking options available to French poker players:

  • Cards such as credit and debit
  • Services for e-wallets
  • Prepaid money orders
  • Checks and bank transfers

Another well-liked method for funding online accounts is instant banking, especially with casinos that have received formal government approval from France. To avoid potential issues with restricted payment methods, the majority of online poker players in the nation merely use e-wallet services.

Cards with poker chips in the background

Currencies accepted in French Poker Rooms

The euro is France’s official currency. This is widely recognized at brick-and-mortar casinos, card rooms, and online businesses that serve the French market.

Conclusion

There are undoubtedly worse locations in the world to play poker than France, despite the country’s rather tight gambling legislation. All around the country, there are authorized casinos and card rooms, and there are a few online possibilities as well. In case you want to partake in the majority of gambling activities without worrying that you’ll break the law we would also recommend you consider Spain, which has more gambling-friendly legislation.

It’s also important to note that over the past few years, other forms of gambling, such betting on horse races and sports, appear to have developed and expanded. This might just indicate more accepting attitudes about gambling in general, which would only lead to more chances to play poker for money in the nation.

 

One Reply to “French Poker Sites”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs