西班牙扑克网站

西班牙扑克网站

知道赌博是 实际上在西班牙非常受欢迎 考虑到这个国家以轻松和随和的民族着称,这可能会让人感到有些意外。

实际上,据估计, 西班牙在全球排名第三 就赌博花费的金额而言,超过 2十亿€ 截至最近的统计。 当您意识到西班牙的赌博倾向不止 遍布全国的 40 家赌场.

西班牙赌场拥有广泛的业务,可以适应几乎任何预算或倾向。 扑克是一种流行的游戏 在这些场地的当地人当中,传统的赌场和桌面游戏。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 开始吧
A Instagram / 信使 - 开始吧

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

西班牙赌场提供各种传统和尖端的新变化,从现金游戏到冗长的锦标赛。 更重要的是,奥马哈有一个区域变化,称为 “合成扑克”, 几乎每个值得他筹码的玩家都玩了很多。

长期以来,管理西班牙赌博业的法律法规相当宽松。 但最近,政府已采取措施对该行业实施更多监管。

2006 年,第一部管理在线游戏行业的立法获得通过。 然而,这些规定仅适用于在线赌博。 在西班牙当局看来,扑克、老虎机和纸牌游戏仍然是非法的。

即便如此,新的法律法规仍在不断地添加和更改。 到 2010 年,政府在为博彩业制定更全面的法规方面迈出了重要一步。 这为 2011 年的通 西班牙赌博法. 该法律规定玩在线扑克和其他以前被禁止的活动是合法的。

的影响之一 赌博法 那是 西班牙玩家只能访问域名为“.es”的网站 继续玩。 正因为如此,许多西班牙运动员无法在全球舞台上竞争。 这个禁令是 被后来的法律放宽 该项目成立于 2013 年,允许西班牙运动员与来自法国和意大利等国家的运动员竞争。

西班牙允许扑克吗?

西班牙允许在国家许可的赌场和纸牌室玩扑克。 该国是继法国和意大利之后欧洲第三个将互联网赌博合法化的国家,在线扑克也被允许在那里。

根据西班牙法律,“赌博”是指为预期不可知的未来结果而交换金钱或其他有价物品的任何活动。

结果受机会、技巧或运气影响的游戏属于这一类。 符合这些要求的所有游戏均受法律管辖。

社交游戏不受赌博法的约束,因为它们通常不包括金钱或具有货币价值的奖品。

西班牙的法律法规

2011 年西班牙博彩法(第 13/2011 号法律) 是管理西班牙赌博的主要法律机构。

在 2011 年之前,有一段时间的讨论和修订导致了该法规的制定。 该法律的大部分首次实施需要制定适用于各种活动的新规则,包括在线扑克和体育博彩。

西班牙的扑克立法

西班牙扑克监管机构

中央国家和国家 自治区(Comunidades Autónomas) 根据西班牙宪法的要求,负责监管当地博彩业务。 每个地区都可以控制、批准和征收其境内游戏的税收。 区域层面还负责监督公共和私人赌博业务。

全国范围内的赌博业务在州一级进行管理。 财政部和广义政府 负责这些举措。 Dirección General de Ordenación del Juego (DGOJ), 隶属于该组织,负责批准、授权和监督与赌博相关的业务。 从本质上讲,DGOJ 负责跨多个地区的公共和私人在线游戏活动。

西班牙赌博的年龄限制

在西班牙, 18 是最小值 参与赌博的年龄。

全国各地都受此影响。

在游戏期间的扑克玩家

西班牙经常参加的扑克锦标赛

西班牙举办了一些世界上最负盛名的扑克赛事。 巴塞罗那举办了两届 欧洲扑克巡回赛和世界扑克巡回赛 在不同的时间点。

此外,在城市和全国其他地区举办各种规模的活动和比赛。 Estrellas 扑克巡回赛, 扑克之星 在整个西班牙发生的一系列事件是其中最著名的事件之一。

西班牙玩家的银行选项

想要的西班牙玩家 玩在线扑克 可以使用以下方法为他们的账户注资并兑现他们的奖金:

  • 卡,包括借记卡和信用卡
  • 电子钱包
  • 预付汇票
  • 银行电汇
  • 电汇

西班牙扑克室接受的货币

在西班牙赌场和棋牌室进行交易时,唯一接受的货币是 欧元.

总结

与其他欧盟国家不同(例如 德国 or 法国), 西班牙是一个可以参与大部分赌博活动的地方 不用担心你会触犯法律。 当然,这也适用于扑克,因此请随意利用众多选项在您有幸访问的国家的任何地区玩您喜欢的游戏!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
GGpoker 品牌的ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。 他们在其直观的应用程序上托管了许多扑克室,并在其 ClubGG 和直接扑克平台之间拥有数百万国际玩家。 让我们回顾一下 ClubGG 俱乐部!
Pokio 俱乐部扑克是第一个获得马耳他博彩管理局游戏许可的基于俱乐部的应用程序。 与有执照的集中收银员一起体验相同的扑克室体验。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
X-Poker 俱乐部应用程序相当新,这使它成为一个充满娱乐玩家和许多赌徒的未开发领域。 X 扑克俱乐部主要面向亚洲社区。
$ 500奖金 40%返佣
© 版权所有 2022 满屋俱乐部

Spanish Poker Sites

Spanish Poker Sites

Knowing that gambling is actually extremely popular in Spain may come as a bit of a surprise given the country’s reputation for being a relaxed and easygoing people.

In reality, according to estimations, Spain ranks third globally in terms of the amount of money spent on gambling, with more than €2 billion as of the most recent tally. The Spanish propensity for gambling is easier to comprehend when you realize there are more than 40 casinos spread out across the country.

Spanish casinos have a wide range of businesses that may accommodate almost any budget or inclination. Poker is a popular game among the locals in these venues among the traditional casino and table games.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

Spanish casinos provide a wide variety of conventional and cutting-edge new variations, from cash games to lengthy tournaments. Even more, there is a regional variation of Omaha called “Synthetic Poker,” which almost every player worth his chips has played a lot.

The laws and regulations governing the gambling sector in Spain were quite permissive for a long time. But more lately, the government has taken steps to impose more regulations on the sector.

In 2006, the first legislation governing the online gaming sector were passed. These regulations, however, only applied to online gambling. In the eyes of the Spanish authorities, poker, slots, and card games remained illegal.

Even yet, new laws and regulations were constantly being added to and changed. By 2010, the government had taken a significant step in creating a more comprehensive set of regulations for the gambling sector. This opened the path for the 2011 passage of the Spanish Gambling Act. This law made it lawful to play online poker and other previously forbidden activities.

One of the effects of the Gambling Act was that Spanish gamers could only access websites with the domain “.es” to play on. Because of this, many Spanish athletes were unable to compete on a global stage. This prohibition was loosened by a later law that was established in 2013, allowing Spanish athletes to compete against athletes from France and Italy, among other nations.

Does Spain allow poker?

Poker is permitted in state-licensed casinos and card rooms in Spain. The nation is the third in Europe to legalize internet gambling after France and Italy, and online poker is also permitted there.

According to Spanish law, “gambling” refers to any activity in which money or other things of value are exchanged in anticipation of an unknowable future outcome.

Games where the results are influenced by chance, skill, or luck fall under this category. Any and all games that meet these requirements are governed by law.

Social games are exempt from gambling laws since they frequently do not include money or prizes with monetary value.

Spain’s Laws and Regulations

The 2011 Spanish Gaming Act (Law 13/2011) is the principal body of law governing gambling in Spain.

Prior to 2011, there was a period of discussion and revision that led to the creation of this statute. A large portion of the law’s first implementation required the creation of new rules that applied to various activities, including online poker and sports betting.

Poker legislation in Spain

Poker’s Regulatory Body in Spain

The central State and the country’s Autonomous Regions (Comunidades Autónomas) are responsible for regulating the local gaming business, as required by the Spanish Constitution. It is up to each each region to control, approve, and collect taxes on gaming inside its borders. A regional level is also responsible for overseeing both public and private gambling operations.

Across-the-country gambling operations are managed at the state level. The Ministry of Finance and General Government is in charge of these initiatives. The Dirección General de Ordenación del Juego (DGOJ), which falls under this organization, is in charge of approving, authorizing, and monitoring gambling-related operations. In essence, the DGOJ is in charge of both public and private online gaming activities that span multiple regions.

Age Limit For Gambling In Spain

In Spain, 18 is the minimum age to participate in gambling.

All parts of the country are affected by this.

Poker players during the game

Frequently Played Poker Tournaments in Spain

Spain has hosted some of the most prestigious poker events in the world. Barcelona has hosted both the European Poker Tour and the World Poker Tour at various points in time.

In addition, various-sized events and competitions are held both in the city and in other regions of the nation. The Estrellas Poker Tour, a PokerStars series of events that take place all throughout Spain, is one of the most well-known of them.

Spanish Players’ Banking Options

Spanish gamers who want to play online poker can fund their accounts and cash out their winnings using the following methods:

  • Cards, including debit and credit
  • E-wallets
  • Prepaid money orders
  • Banking wire transfer
  • A wire transfer

Currency Accepted In Spanish Poker Rooms

The only currency accepted for transactions at Spanish casinos and card rooms is the euro.

Summary

Unlike the other EU nations (e.g. Germany or France), Spain is a place where you can partake in the majority of gambling activities without worrying that you’ll break the law. Naturally, this also holds true for poker, so feel free to take advantage of the numerous options to play your preferred game in whichever region of the nation you are fortunate enough to visit!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs