肯塔基州扑克 [2024 年完整在线指南]

肯塔基州扑克

肯塔基州横跨中西部和南部,以其同名炸鸡品牌而闻名于世。该州是著名的赛马博彩中心,以 1875 年首次举办的一年一度的肯塔基德比赛马为代表。

从历史上看,赛马和 1989 年建立的州彩票是肯塔基州唯一合法的赌博形式。 20 世纪初,非法赌博活动激增,俄亥俄州帮派经营着许多秘密赌博窝点。虽然这些现在已经成为过去,但扑克在肯塔基州的合法化和发展仍然有潜力。

肯塔基州的扑克

所谓的“历史赛马机”于 2021 年 XNUMX 月被州议会合法化。这些可以被认为是 先进的老虎机. 获胜者不是像传统老虎机那样由随机数生成器决定,而是通过参考以前举行的赛马来决定。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立刻行动

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

现在,肯塔基州的扑克玩家必须去邻近的州,比如 印地安那,俄亥俄州或西弗吉尼亚州享受合法的扑克室。 尽管扑克在肯塔基州是不合法的,但扑克媒体经常提到该州。

这是因为他们一直在追求 扑克之星 处以 1.3 亿美元的巨额罚款(!)。 2010 年首次提起诉讼时,罚款“仅”290 亿美元。 诉讼的目的是从 2001 年开始在肯塔基州非法经营的最大在线扑克室追回经济损失。利息和滞纳金使总额达到数万美元,因为 星星不愿意付钱.

重要的扑克新闻网站会定期报道新的发展。 Flutter Entertainment 的新母公司 Stars 在最近的预测中看起来并不好。 肯塔基州的巡回法官 于 2021 年 XNUMX 月裁定 国家有权 没收100亿美元的债券 PokerStars 在旷日持久的法律战中发布了消息。

快速总结

  • 4 468 000 人
  • 法兰克福市作为首都。
  • 美元 ($) 是此处使用的货币单位。
  • 区号:5(UTC)
  • 肯塔基州缩写为KY。

来自肯塔基联邦的职业扑克玩家

截至当日,这篇文章写成, 库尔特·朱厄尔是肯塔基州法兰克福(州首府)的居民,也是亨顿的历史财富榜首,他在蓝草州积累了最多的财富。 总计 1.594 万美元,他在现场锦标赛中获胜。

他现在拥有两个 WSOP 巡回赛的奖杯。 2010 年 1,600 月,他在印第安纳州哈蒙德的 WSOPC Hammond 赢得了 WSOPC 主赛事,奖金 242,909 美元。 保证奖金为 2012 美元,这是他在单场现场锦标赛中赢得的最大金额。 1,600 年 192,984 月,他收到了他的第二枚戒指。 他以 XNUMX 美元赢得了 XNUMX 美元的 WSOPC Tunica 主赛事冠军。

威廉·比利·科普,又名“Patrolman35”,在该列表中排名第二。 他参加的现场锦标赛为他赢得了 1,255,000 美元。 他在 2009 年扑克主赛事世界系列赛中表现出色。 当最后一手牌打完时,他以第 12 名被淘汰,赢得了 896,730 美元。

蓝草州的现场扑克

在蓝草州合法化现场扑克

与赌博有关的犯罪在第 528.010 节中定义 肯塔基州修订法规. 非法赌博场所的经营者将面临法律后果,而不是赌徒本身。 因此,“房子”在社交赌博中不收取任何佣金,使其实际上是合法的。

但是,与其他州相比,当地的赌博法仍然非常严格。 公共场所的合法赌博形式仅限于赛马投注,以及最近的历史赛马机。

肯塔基赛马委员会和 慈善博彩系,该州的公共保护内阁部门都负责在蓝草州颁发赌博许可证和执行赌博法。

肯塔基州的赌场现场扑克

正如我们上面提到的,目前有 没有合法的扑克室开放 向肯塔基州任何地方的公众开放。

位于印第安纳州伊丽莎白的 Caesars Southern Indiana 距离肯塔基州最大的城市路易斯维尔仅 15 英里,并举办扑克游戏。

谷歌地图中显示的肯塔基州

蓝草州的赌场和扑克俱乐部

肯塔基州蓝草州的互联网扑克

尽管肯塔基州对 PokerStars 的 1.3 亿美元诉讼代表了一种比其他州更强有力的方法来试图执行其互联网赌博法,但这些法律本身在美国并不新颖。

由于缺乏规范在线赌博的具体立法,根据联邦法律,如 1961 年电汇法案和 2006 年非法互联网赌博执法法案,这是非法的。

即使是现在,肯塔基州的法律也不追究真钱扑克应用程序(比如 X-扑克 or KK扑克) 或不受控制的离岸网站 Americas Cardroom。 因此,目前,处于这种状态的扑克玩家拥有与处于任何其他状态的玩家基本相同的选择。

在可靠的扑克平台上玩:
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
条款和条件申请
只有新客户
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
200% 取决于 $1000 欢迎奖金

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐

Poker in Kentucky [2024 Complete Online Guide]

Poker in Kentucky

Kentucky, straddling the Midwest and South, is famous globally for its namesake fried chicken brand. The state is a prominent center for horse race betting, epitomized by the annual Kentucky Derby, first held in 1875.

Historically, horse racing and the state lottery, established in 1989, were the only legal forms of gambling in Kentucky. The early 20th century saw a surge in illegal gambling, with numerous secret gambling dens operated by Ohio gangs. While these are now a thing of the past, there’s still potential for the legalization and growth of poker in Kentucky.

poker in Kentucky

The so-called “historical horse racing machines” were made legal by the State House in February 2021. These can be thought of as advanced slot machines. The winners are decided not by a random number generator like traditional slots, but rather by reference to a previously held horse race.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
This agent offers up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
The team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Get Started

As a player with this agency you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

Right now, poker players from Kentucky have to go to neighboring states like Indiana, Ohio, or West Virginia to enjoy legal poker rooms. Even though poker is not legal in Kentucky, the state has been mentioned frequently in poker media.

This is because they have been after PokerStars for a humongous fine of $1.3 billion (!). When the lawsuit was first filed in 2010, the fine was “only” $290 million. The purpose of the suit was to recover financial losses from the largest online poker room operating illegally in Kentucky beginning in 2001. Interest and late fees pushed the total to tens of thousands of dollars because Stars was unwilling to pay.

Significant poker news websites periodically report on new developments. Flutter Entertainment’s new parent company of, Stars isn’t looking good in the most recent projections. A Circuit Judge in Kentucky ruled in April 2021 that the state has the right to seize the $100 million bond PokerStars has posted during the protracted legal battle.

Quick Summary

  • 4 468 000 people
  • The city of Frankfort serves as the capital.
  • The United States Dollar ($) is the unit of currency used here.
  • Area Code: 5 (UTC)
  • Kentucky is abbreviated as KY.

Professional Poker Players from the Commonwealth of Kentucky

As of the date, this article was written, Kurt Jewell, a resident of Frankfort, KY (the state capital) and Hendon’s all-time money list leader, has amassed the most wealth in the Bluegrass State. Totaling $1.594 million, he has won at live tournaments.

He now owns two trophies from the WSOP Circuit. In October of 2010, he won the WSOPC Main Event for $1,600 at the WSOPC Hammond in Hammond, Indiana. With a guaranteed payout of $242,909, it was the largest sum he had ever won in a single live tournament. In February of 2012, he received his second ring. He walked away with his $1,600 WSOPC Tunica Main Event victory with $192,984.

William Billy Kopp, aka “Patrolman35,” is second on that list. The live tournaments he has participated in have netted him $1,255,000. He had a strong showing at the 2009 Poker Main Event World Series. When the final hand was played, he was eliminated in 12th place, having won $896,730.

Live Poker in the Bluegrass State

Legalizing Live Poker in the Bluegrass State

Gambling-related offenses are defined in Section 528.010 of the Kentucky Revised Statutes. The operators of illegal gambling establishments will face legal consequences, not the gamblers themselves. Therefore, “house” takes no rake in social gambling, making it effectively legal.

However, local gambling laws remain extremely stringent compared to other states. Legal forms of gambling in public places are limited to horse racing betting and, as of quite recently, historical horse racing machines.

The Kentucky Horse Racing Commission and the Department of Charitable Gaming, both the state’s Public Protection Cabinet divisions, are responsible for issuing gambling licenses and enforcing gambling laws in the Bluegrass State.

Gambling Halls in Kentucky for Live Poker

As we mentioned up top, there are currently no legal poker rooms open to the general public anywhere in the state of Kentucky.

Caesars Southern Indiana in Elizabeth, IN, is only about 15 miles from Louisville, Kentucky’s largest city, and it hosts poker games.

Kentucky state as shown in Google maps

Gambling Halls and Poker Clubs in the Bluegrass State

Internet-based poker in the Bluegrass State of Kentucky

Although Kentucky’s $1.3 billion litigation against PokerStars represents a more robust approach than other states’ to trying to enforce their internet gambling laws, the laws themselves are hardly novel in the United States.

Due to the lack of specific legislation regulating online gambling, it is illegal under federal laws such as the 1961 Wire Act and the 2006 Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act.

Even now, the laws in Kentucky don’t go after real money poker apps (like X-Poker or KKPoker) or the uncontrolled offshore site Americas Cardroom. So, at the moment, poker players in this state have essentially the same options as those in any other state.

Play on Reliable Poker Platforms:
Bonus Offered
100% up to $1000 Welcome Bonus
Bonus Offered
100% up to $3000
T&Cs Apply
New customers only
Bonus Offered
100% up to $1000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their Club GG and direct poker platforms. Let's review these Clubs!
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many Poker Bros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is available on iOS, Android and PC, and used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
The Best Poker Sites
Bonus Offered
100% up to $1000
Bonus Offered
100% up to $1000 Welcome Bonus
Bonus Offered
100% up to $3000
$20 free Gold Coin package
© Copyright 2023 Full House Clubs