德州扑克2
4.8

德州扑克2

Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
接受来自德国的用户
条款和条件申请
新玩家只

优点
  • 所有 Pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部都是“私人的”和独一无二的。
  • 所有有声望的 Pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部都呈现出较弱的玩家领域。 他们中的大多数人玩游戏是为了好玩,赌一大笔钱,只是为了玩得开心。
缺点
  • Pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部的规模非常小,只有几张活跃的牌桌可供选择。

Pokerrrr2、2024 年的俱乐部和代理商:详细回顾

由于基于俱乐部的扑克应用程序的成功和流行,出现了大量新的扑克应用程序。 一些示例包括 PPPoker、Upoker、GGpoker 品牌的 俱乐部GG扑克兄弟. 但是当 Pokerrrrr2 在 2014 年首次亮相时,它并没有完全统治移动扑克市场。 北美是它最受欢迎的地方。 这是否意味着它很糟糕?

我们将重点介绍此 Pokerrrrr2 评论中的关键细节,其中包括:

  • 玩 Pokerrrrr2 安全吗?
  • 为什么你应该切换到玩扑克应用程序。
  • 如何导航俱乐部和经纪人。
  • 游戏、赌注、软件、佣金、银行选项等等……

玩家在玩 Pokerrrr2 时是否安全?

评估像 Pokerrrrr 2 应用程序这样的网站的可靠性具有挑战性。 它们自 2014 年以来一直在运行,因此我们可以认为这是一个成熟的项目。 此外,25 年 2018 月 2 日,Gaming Labs 对 PT.Farm Poker(Pokerrrr XNUMX 的母公司)进行了 RNG 测试。 PT.farm使用的RNG经过这家知名游戏行业认证机构的测试,通过了。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立刻行动

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

然而,与其他网站不同的是,在这个基于俱乐部的应用程序中,每个球员都必须完全依靠他的经纪人和俱乐部来进行存款和取款等交易。

Pokerrrr2 房间与普通扑克室有何不同?

建议新手阅读整篇文章,其中概述了基于俱乐部的扑克软件如何运行的基本原理。 我们将在这里讨论是什么让 Pokerrrr2 与其他更成熟的网站不同:

  • 每个俱乐部都有完全的自主权; 没有共享大厅。 他们可以通过代理联系到您。
  • 俱乐部代表存款; 没有应用内收银员。
  • 较软的游戏; 比典型网站少的阵容。
  • 垂直表格:就像在移动设备上一样,游戏在 PC 上垂直显示。

Pokerrrr2 的俱乐部和经纪人 – 如何导航

与同类产品 ClubGG 和 PokerBros 一样,Pokerrrr2 是一个小型私人游戏室,拥有自己的规则、玩家和便利设施。

如果您下载 Pokerrrrr 2 应用程序并开始玩游戏,您可能大部分时间都在俱乐部度过。 每个俱乐部由一名俱乐部所有者、最多五名经理和不同数量的个人成员组成。 俱乐部比仅仅举办个人赌桌有很大的好处,因为他们可以举办许多不同级别的比赛。

从数量来看,Poker2是拥有最多俱乐部的平​​台之一。与此同时,几乎每个 Pokerrrr 2 俱乐部都很小,只有几张活跃的牌桌。

因为 Pokerrrrr2 有很多可以玩真钱的俱乐部,所以没有一个特定的“最佳”俱乐部。 搜索条件是一切的基础。 在选择俱乐部时,您应该考虑赌注、游戏类型、格式、可靠性和流量。

这些是我们向您推荐的 Pokerrrr2 俱乐部:

Pokerrrr 2 俱乐部投注 #联系我们 (最适合 NLH / Omaha PLO 4/5/6) 

这个 Pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是我们玩过的最简单的俱乐部之一。玩家大多来自以色列。 非常适合中高赌注和宽松规则的游戏! 如果您正在寻找鱼 PLO 玩家,那么这里就是您要参观的地方。 代理人需要批准——我们有直接联系,所以请联系 Telegram 或 WhatsApp。 丰厚的奖金也会不时发放。

洛基俱乐部 (最适合奥马哈)

欧洲 Pokerrrr 2 俱乐部很少见。 这一张来自挪威,赌桌的赌注为中等到高等。 游戏几乎总是在普通的奥马哈 4 牌上进行。 欧洲的晚上,只有1-3张桌子有人在,但还是值得一试。

Pokerrr 2 俱乐部 SC (最适合 PLO5/PLO6)

像许多其他 Pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部一样,这个俱乐部位于美国,但它的许多成员来自以色列。 一个有很多鲸鱼的高风险地方。

 

Pokerr 2 俱乐部全油门 (最适合单挑/NLH)

所有 NLH 和 Heads-Up 的粉丝都将在这里享受私人比赛。 没有多少地方可以找到技能如此低的人。 大多数球员来自美国。

 

您必须通过在应用程序的相关区域输入俱乐部代码来申请会员资格才能进入俱乐部。 然后俱乐部会批准您的请求,这可能需要一些时间,具体取决于俱乐部管理员的响应速度。

但是,如果您找不到适合自己的球杆,您可以随时制作自己的球杆。

如何开设自己的俱乐部的步骤:

如果您想同时举办多张桌子,您可以建立一个俱乐部(请注意,这与创建一个独特的桌子不同)。 您可以与俱乐部一起举办各种游戏,您的朋友可以通过代码加入以后参与。

可以轻松创建 Pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部。

  1. 在俱乐部选项卡下,单击加号。
  2. 在右上角,选择“创建”。
  3. 需要名称和描述。
  4. 决定谁有权创建游戏(成员 - 代理 - 所有者)。

然后将创建您的俱乐部,您的朋友可以使用该代码加入(您可以在俱乐部名称下找到它)。

如何注册真钱俱乐部

在相关选项卡中输入代码将允许您在 Pokerrrr 2 玩真钱游戏。为避免在确定游戏是否满足您的要求之前必须存款,我们的团队提供全天候支持。

我在哪里可以找到可靠的代理? 

在缺乏监管和合作伙伴关系的情况下,发起人欺诈经常发生。 在任何基于俱乐部的应用程序系统中操作时,绝对需要谨慎。

找到一个可以为您提供 2% 退款保证的值得信赖的 Pokerrrrr 100 代理至关重要。 除此之外,在信任经纪人之前,请考虑以下事项:

  1. 你有稳定的现金流吗? 如果俱乐部倒闭并且你的经纪人决定离开会发生什么? 请记住,俱乐部会举办比赛,而消失一点也不难;
  2. 你的代理人有什么资格? 他经营一个合法的网站吗? 他受欢迎吗?
  3. 避免受欢迎的奖励和无法赚取的免费筹码。
  4. 付款处理速度有多快? 立即满足并不总是一个好的选择。 你有可能得到别人的现金。

Pokerrrr2 的游戏、赌注和移动软件

Pokerrrr 2 是最古老的俱乐部扑克游戏平台之一。 它是由第三方企业或个人托管的“玩”金钱扑克游戏的平台。 扑克联盟是 Pokerrrr 2 和其他平台(例如 X-Poker)之间的一个很大区别。 这意味着每个 Pokerrrr 2 俱乐部都是“私人的”并且各不相同。 这让您更难找到可以信任且不用担心您的钱的人。

它举办在线扑克锦标赛,参与者可以在注册后立即下注,并且在酒吧里不断地玩私人游戏。 有多种格式可供访问:

  • 德州扑克(无限注和限注)
  • PLO(4 和 5 卡高低)
  • ROE(NLH 和 PLO)
  • OFC(常规,渐进式)
  • 短甲板
  • SNG 比赛(PLO、德州扑克)
  • MTT(德州扑克和 PLO)
  • 实时计时器(锦标赛结构)

该应用程序的布局与所有流行网站的布局相同,主框架显示桌子或俱乐部,底部的按钮可让您在不同选项之间切换。 该应用程序只有肖像设计; 没有横向模式。

Pokerrrrr 2 的游戏玩法试图像现场扑克一样。 你必须偷看你的牌才能看到它们,把筹码/牌扔到桌子中央下注或弃牌,然后双击屏幕检查。 尽管它很有趣,但我们发现它很不方便,因为它很难玩。 要在公开比赛中获得席位,您需要一个邀请码或在大厅中选择您想要的格式。

如果您想同时玩多张桌子或参加大型锦标赛,这里不适合您。 但是所有有声望的 Pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部都有少数弱玩家。 他们中的大多数人都是为了好玩而下注大量金钱只是为了玩得开心。

我们已经说过 Pokerrrr 2 是一款美国应用程序,这就是为什么大多数俱乐部都在同一个国家。 我们有一些来自美国的 Pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部,但我们也让您可以安全地访问来自以色列和欧洲的俱乐部。 中高风险奥马哈玩家会喜欢这些游戏中的动作以及场地的柔软度。

黄金

黄金是 Pokerrrrr 使用的应用内货币,为他们的大部分游戏选择提供动力。 尽管您可以完成一些任务来赚取金币,例如 加入您的第一个俱乐部或与 Facebook 建立联系,获得它的主要方式是在那里购买。

黄金是一种货币,玩家可以用它来购买筹码并解锁各种虚拟乐趣,例如不同的牌背图像和牌桌的铭牌样式。 另一方面,对于那些想在应用程序上计划游戏的人来说,有更多的方式来花费金币。

除了向所有俱乐部免费提供的一些非常有限的功能外,托管游戏、组建俱乐部和查看游戏结果报告都需要金币。

 

 

私人餐桌

Pokerrrr 上最受欢迎的功能可能是私人游戏,您可以在其中设置一张桌子与您的朋友一起玩,只需点击一下。 单击创建游戏开始。 然后将提示您输入比赛的基本信息,例如:

  • 格式
  • 选手在场
  • 底注和盲注
  • 游戏时长
  • 时间银行

游戏免费提供有一个短暂的时间窗口,但在那之后,每小时都会收取金币费。 您可以为表提供时间限制,之后它将过期并消失。

只有一张桌子可用于游戏。 一次加入许多游戏是不可能的。 您的昵称可以每月更改两次,并且您必须有一个活跃的 Facebook 帐户才能签到。 您的国旗可以随时更改。

虽然你可以在桌上查看你的游戏历史,但完整的游戏历史必须用金币购买。 跟踪器和 HUD 与 Pokerrrr 2 不兼容。

由于 Pokerrrrr 2 缺乏多桌游戏等基本功能,并且塞满了令人分心的图形,使游戏变得更加困难,我们得出的结论是,它仅适用于休闲玩家,专业人士可能不会接受它。

适合移动设备的软件

Pokerrrrr 2 适用于 iOS 和 Android(在官方商店),但由于该应用程序专为移动设备设计,因此无法在台式电脑(Windows 或 Mac)上玩。 我们没有尝试模拟器,因为我们认为游戏玩法会导致问题。

该应用程序的设计类似于所有其他流行的网站,其中显示桌子/俱乐部的大型机和底部的按钮用于在不同选项之间导航。 没有横向模式; 该应用程序仅具有纵向设计。

Pokerrrr2 抽佣和返佣

没有任何经过验证的 Pokerrrrr 2 返水可用。 考虑到该软件的开发人员并未将其宣传为真钱赌博选项,这并不令人震惊。 更出乎意料的是,没有多少 RB 交易是不公开的。

我们遇到过提供高手头奖、免费比赛、存款奖金、玩特定手数的特殊付款以及其他促销活动的俱乐部。 但是,返水促销在此应用中并不常见。

Pokerrrr 应用程序有限的俱乐部管理选项很难找出谁支付了多少佣金。 这可能是缺乏返水机会的原因。

如果您确实遇到愿意给予 Pokerrrr 返佣的人,我们建议您谨慎行事。 您将无法验证计算是否正确,并且提供 Pokerrrrr 2 RB 交易的人总是有可能是欺诈者。

抽佣金额不限

在这种类型的大多数程序中,通常可以对在牌桌上收集的佣金进行显着定制,但通常存在一些限制来阻止贪婪的主机向玩家过度收费。 Pokerrrrr 2 没有百分比上限,也没有抽成限制。

耙子在本网站上称为“提示框”。 尽管更平易近人,但它的用途与任何在线扑克设施的抽成相同​​。 一定部分的底池将在玩家之间分配,直至达到预定上限或最大筹码数。

我们尝试了不同的小费金额,将上限提高到 25 个筹码,百分比提高到 15%。 这些数字都没有被软件标记为过高,也没有给出任何警告。 因此,我们必须推断 Pokerrrrr 2 的抽水实际上是无限的。

当然,大多数俱乐部会制定更合理的抽水时间表,但肯定有少数俱乐部试图从牌桌上的输家身上获得最多的钱。 我们强烈建议您在加入任何俱乐部后查看您打算玩的任何桌子的详细信息,以便您可以在安顿下来之前衡量抽水。

充值和提款选项

您和您所属的俱乐部是任何付款协议的唯一当事方。 在大多数情况下,您可以通过应用程序中的俱乐部信息向电话号码发送短信或向 Telegram 帐户发送消息。 当您与俱乐部存款负责人取得联系时,他们会告诉您可接受的存款方式和汇款地址。

Apple Pay、PayPal、Venmo 和 Venmo 等点对点钱包似乎是为 Pokerrrr 2 俱乐部账户提供资金的最广泛使用的方式。 与您合作的俱乐部将选择所提供的精确付款方式。 您在特定俱乐部的每笔余额将完全独立于您在任何其他俱乐部的余额而存在。

虽然每个筹码价值一美元是很常见的,但筹码价格可能因俱乐部而异。 千万不要忘记在存款前检查汇率。

您必须与俱乐部的所有者或经理讨论您计划进行的任何兑现的细节,就像您对存款所做的那样。 大多数俱乐部允许以原始存款方式取款。

您可以通过提取资金的难易程度来判断您的俱乐部是否值得信赖。 虽然有些俱乐部可能渴望收到您的投资,但他们可能不愿意为您支付任何胜利。

如果是这样,您将没有可行的解决方案。 由于他们只是游戏软件的提供者,PT.farm 不会在任何此类冲突中采取立场。 结果,不诚实的俱乐部可能会拿走您的利润或全部金额。

总结

Pokerrrrr 2 的设计非常出色,吸引了新玩家。 如果您正在寻找与朋友组织几场友谊赛的地方,那无疑是一个有趣的地方。 但是,它作为一个投资在线扑克活动的很大一部分的地方还不够。

Full House Clubs 认可的原因如下:

  • 美国扑克应用程序易于使用,并且有很多弱玩家。
  • 非常容易,高风险
  • 很容易找到流浪汉
  • 松散游戏
  • 这些游戏具有小家的感觉和休闲的氛围,非常适合鲨鱼捕捞。
  • 保证账户中的资金

Pokerrrr2 常见问题(FAQ):

问:Pokerrrrr2 是骗局吗?
Pokerrrrr 2 的 RNG 证书已经过检查,我们没有发现任何证据支持任何对游戏操纵的怀疑。
问:如何下载并开始使用 Pokerrrrr 2
在您的智能手机(Android 和 iOS)上安装应用程序,加入正在进行的游戏(来自朋友),或开始一个全新的游戏。
问:我可以用我的 Windows 电脑玩 Pokerrrrr 2 吗?
遗憾的是,没有桌面 PC 客户端。
问:我和我的朋友可以在 Pokerrrrr 2 玩扑克吗?
是的! 事实上,与朋友一起玩是该应用程序的功能之一。
Q: C如何联系Pokerrrr2客服?
您可以通过社交网络或电子邮件联系 Pokerrrrr 2 客户服务。 虽然他们没有实时聊天,但我们认为这是可以理解的,因为他们不主持真钱游戏。 他们还有一个电子邮件:contact@pokerrrrapp.com。
扑克牌2
5.0
信任与公平
5.0
游戏与软件
5.0
奖金与促销
4.0
技术支持
4.8 总体评级

对“Pokerrrr2”的一条回复

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐

Pokerrrr2
4.5

Pokerrrr2

Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
Users from Dominican Republic are accepted
T&Cs Apply
New customers only

Pros
  • All Pokerrrr 2 clubs are ”private” and unique.
  • Pokerrrr 2 club is very small in size and there are only a few active tables to choose from.
  • All reputable Pokerrrr 2 clubs present weak field of players. Most of them play for fun and gamble solid amounts of money, just to have a good time.
Cons
  • Due to the dangerous nature of the platform, in most Pokerrrr 2 clubs we can not offer attractive bonus system.

Pokerrrr2, Its Clubs and Agents: A Detailed Review

A flood of new poker apps appeared as a result of the success and popularity of club-based poker apps. A few examples include PPPoker, Upoker, the GGpoker brand ClubGG, and PokerBros. But when Pokerrrr2 debuted back in 2014, it fell short of completely dominating the mobile poker market. North America is where it is most popular.

Does this imply that it’s bad?

We will highlight the key details in our Pokerrrr2 review, which include:

-
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseAgent
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

-
  • Is playing in Pokerrrr2 safe?
  • Why you should switch to playing poker apps.
  • How to navigate clubs and agents.
  • Games, stakes, software, rakes, banking options, and more…

Are Players Safe and Secure When Playing Pokerrrr2?

It’s challenging to assess a website’s dependability like Pokerrrr. They have been operational since 2014, thus we may consider this a mature project. Additionally, on September 25, 2018, Gaming Labs performed a RNG test on PT.Farm Poker (the parent company of Pokerrrr 2). The RNG used by PT.farm was put to the test by this well-known certifying agency for the gaming industry, and it passed.

However, unlike other websites, this app has not expanded, and the player must rely solely on his agent to carry out transactions.

What Differs Pokerrrr2 Rooms from Regular Rooms?

Newcomers are urged to read the entire essay outlining the fundamentals of how club-based poker software functions. We’ll talk about what makes Pokerrrr4 unique from other, more established websites here:

  • Every club has complete autonomy; there is no shared lobby. They are reachable to you through an agent.
  • The representative of the club deposits money; there is no in-app cashier.
  • Softer games; fewer lineups than on typical sites.
  • Vertical tables: Just like on mobile devices, games are shown vertically on PCs.

Pokerrrr2’s Clubs and Agents – How to Navigate It

Like its counterparts, ClubGG and PokerBros, Pokerrrr2 is a tiny private gaming room with its own rules, players, and amenities.

If you download the Pokerrrr 2 app and start playing, you’ll likely spend most of your time in clubs. A club owner, up to five managers, and a different number of individual members make up each club. Clubs have a significant benefit over just hosting individual tables because they may host many games at various stakes.

In terms of numbers, Pokerrrr 2 is one of the platforms with the most clubs. At the same time, almost every Pokerrrr 2 club is small and only has a few active tables.

Because Pokerrrr2 has so many clubs where real money can be played, there is no “Best Pokerrrr2 Club.” The search criteria form the basis for everything. You should consider stakes, game kinds, formats, and traffic while choosing a club.

These are the Pokerrrr2 clubs that we suggest to you:

Pokerrrr 2 Club Ice House (Best for NLH / Omaha)

This Pokerrrr 2 club is one of the easiest ones we’ve played in. Players mostly came from Israel. Great for games with medium stakes and loose rules.

Pokerrrr 2 Club Loki (Best for Omaha)

European Pokerrrr 2 clubs are rare. This one comes from Norway, and tables have medium to high stakes. Games are almost always played on regular Omaha 4 cards. At night in Europe, there are only 1-3 tables with people at them, but it is still worth checking out.

Pokerrrr 2 Club SC (Best for PLO5/PLO6)

Like many other Pokerrrr 2 Clubs, this one is based in the United States, but a lot of its members are from Israel. A mostly high-stakes place with a lot of whales.

 

Pokerrrr 2 Club Full Throttle (Best for Heads Up/ NLH)

All NLH and Heads-Up fans will enjoy the private games here. There aren’t many places where you can find people with so little skill. Most players are from the United States.

 

You must seek membership by entering the club code in the relevant area of the app in order to enter a club. The club must then approve your request, which could take some time depending on how responsive the club’s administrators are.

But if you can’t look for a club that suits you, you can always make your own club.

Steps on How to Open Your Own Club:

You can set up a club if you wish to host numerous tables at once (please note this is different from creating a unique table). You can host a variety of games with a club, and your friends can join with a code to participate later.

A Pokerrrrr 2 club can be easily created.

  1. Under the Club tab, click the plus sign.
  2. In the top right corner, select “Create.”
  3. Name and description required.
  4. Decide who will have access to creating games (member – agent – owner).

Your club will then be created, and your friends can use the code to join (you can find it under the club name).

How to Sign up for a Real Money Club

Entering the code in the relevant tab will allow you to play real money games at Pokerrrr 2. To avoid having to make a deposit before determining whether the games meet your demands, our team will offer test accounts.

Where Can I Find a Reliable Agent?

Promoter fraud has happened regularly in the lack of regulation and partnerships, therefore it continues to do so. Because agents have been known to steal from players’ bank accounts, caution is absolutely necessary.

Finding a trustworthy Pokerrrr 2 Agent who will offer you a 100% money-back guarantee is crucial. In addition to that,  consider the following before putting your trust in a broker:

  1. Do you have a steady flow of cash? What would happen if the club folded and your agent decided to depart if that were the case? Remember that clubs host the games and that disappearing is no longer difficult;
  2. What qualifications does your agent possess? Is there a webpage for him? Is he popular? Do you know him personally? regularly check his qualifications;
  3. Avoid welcome incentives and free chips that are impossible to earn.
  4. How quickly are payments handled? Right away gratification isn’t always a good choice. It’s possible that you’re getting someone else’s cash.

Pokerrrr2’s Games, Stake, and Software

Pokerrrr 2 is one of the oldest platforms for playing poker in a club. It is a platform for play money poker games that are hosted by third-party businesses or people. Poker unions are a big difference between Pokerrrr 2 and other platforms, such as X-Poker. This means that every Pokerrrr 2 club is “private” and different. This makes it harder to find people you can trust and not worry about your money.

It conducts online poker tournaments where participants can place bets immediately after signing up and where private games are played continually in bars. There are various formats accessible:

  • Hold’em (NL and Limit)
  • PLO (4 and 5 card Hi-Lo)
  • R.O.E. (NLH and PLO)
  • OFC (regular, progressive)
  • Short Deck
  • SNG competitions (PLO, Hold’em)
  • MTT (Hold’em and PLO)
  • Live timer (championship structure)

The layout of the app is the same as that of all popular websites, with the main frame that shows the tables or clubs and buttons at the bottom that let you switch between different options. The app only has a portrait design; there is no landscape mode.

The gameplay of Pokerrrr 2 tries to be like live poker. You have to peek at your cards to see them, throw chips/cards to the center of the table to bet or fold, and double-tap the screen to check. Even though it was fun, we found it inconvenient to grind because it was hard to play. To get a seat in a public match, you either need an invitation code or to choose the format you want in the lobby.

If you want to play more than one table at once or in big tournaments, this is not the place for you. But all reputable Pokerrrr 2 clubs have a small number of weak players. Most of them play for fun and bet good amounts of money just to have a good time.

We’ve already said that Pokerrrr 2 is a US app, which is why most of the clubs are in the same country. We have some Pokerrrr 2 clubs from the United States, but we also give you safe access to clubs from Israel and Europe. Mid- and high-stakes Omaha players will love the action and how soft the field is in these games.

Gold

Gold, the in-app currency used at Pokerrrr, powers a large portion of their gaming selection. Although there are some tasks you can complete to earn gold, such as joining your first club or connecting in with Facebook, the main way to gain it is to buy it there.

Gold is a currency that players may use to buy play chips and unlock a variety of virtual delights like different card back images and nameplate styles for the tables. On the other hand, there are more substantial methods to spend gold for those who want to plan games on the app.

Aside from some very limited functionality that is offered for free to all clubs, hosting games, forming clubs, and viewing reports on gameplay results all require gold.

 

 

Private Tables

The most popular feature on Pokerrrr is probably private games, where you can set up a table to play with your pals in a matter of clicks. Click Create Game to start. You will then be prompted for the match’s fundamental information, such as:

  • Format
  • Players present
  • Ante and blinds
  • Game duration
  • Rake
  • Timebank

There is a brief window of time when the game is available without charge, but after that, there is a gold fee every hour. You can provide a time limit for the table, following which it will expire and vanish.

Only one table may be used for gaming. It is impossible to join many games at once. Your nickname can be changed twice a month and you must have an active Facebook account to check-in. Your nation’s flag may be changed whenever you like.

Although you can check your game history on the table, a full game history must be purchased with gold coins. Trackers and HUD are incompatible with Pokerrrr 2.

As Pokerrrrr 2 lacks essential features like multi-tabling and is crammed with distracting graphics that make the game harder, we draw the conclusion that it is intended for casual players only and that professionals may not find it acceptable.

A Mobile Friendly Software

Pokerrrr 2 is available for iOS and Android (on official stores), but as the app has been designed exclusively for mobile devices, there is no way to play on a desktop PC (Windows or Mac). We didn’t try an emulator because the gameplay would cause problems, in our opinion.

The app design resembles all other popular sites, with the mainframe where the tables/clubs are shown and buttons in the bottom part to navigate between different options. There is no landscape mode; the app only features a portrait design.

Pokerrrr2 Rake and Rakeback

There isn’t any verified Pokerrrr 2 rakeback available. This is hardly shocking considering that the developers of the software do not advertise it as a real money gambling option. Even more unexpectedly, there aren’t many RB deals that aren’t public.

We have come across clubs that give high hand jackpots, freerolls, deposit bonuses, special payments for playing a particular amount of hands, and other promotions. Rakeback promotions, however, are not common on this app.

Finding out who paid how much rake is difficult with the Pokerrrr app’s limited club administration options. This is likely the cause of the dearth of rakeback opportunities.

If you do come across someone who is willing to give Pokerrrr rakeback, we suggest that you proceed with extreme caution. You won’t be able to verify whether the calculations are being made correctly, and there’s always a potential that the individual giving the Pokerrrr 2 RB bargain is a fraudster.

Rake Amounts Are Unlimited

The rake collected at the tables may typically be significantly customized in most programs of this type, but there are normally some limitations to stop greedy hosts from overcharging players. There are neither percentage caps nor restrictions on rake at Pokerrrr 2.

The rake is referred to as the “Tips box” on this website. Despite having a more approachable moniker, it serves the same purpose as the rake at any online poker facility. A certain portion of the pot will be divided among the players up to a predetermined cap, or the maximum number of chips.

We played around with different tipping amounts, raising the cap to 15 chips and the percentage to 25%. Neither of these numbers was flagged by the software as being excessively high, and no warnings of any kind were given. As a result, we must draw the inference that Pokerrrr 2’s rake is virtually limitless.

Of course, the majority of clubs will set more sensible rake schedules, but there are surely a few who try to get the most money out of the losers at the table. We strongly advise you to look at the details for whatever table you intend to play at after joining any club so that you can gauge the rake before settling in.

Deposit and Withdrawal Options

You and the club you’re a member of are the only parties to any payment agreements. In most circumstances, you can text a phone number or message a Telegram account from the club information in the app. When you get in touch with the person in charge of the club’s deposits, they’ll let you know the acceptable methods of depositing and where to send the money.

Peer-to-peer wallets like Apple Pay, PayPal, Venmo, and Venmo appear to be the most widely used ways to fund Pokerrrr 2 club accounts. The club you’re working with will choose the precise payment methods offered. Each balance you have with a particular club will exist entirely independently of the balances you have with any other clubs.

Although it’s common for each chip to be worth one dollar, chip prices might vary from club to club. Never forget to check the exchange rate before making a deposit.

You must discuss the specifics of any cashout you plan to make with your club’s owner or manager, just like you did with deposits. The majority of clubs permit withdrawals to the original depositing method.

You can tell whether your club is trustworthy by how easy it is to withdraw your money. While some clubs might be eager to receive your investment, they can be reluctant to pay you any wins.

If it does, you won’t have a workable solution. Since they are merely the provider of the game software, PT.farm will not take a position in any conflicts of this sort. As a result, a dishonest club can take your profits or perhaps your entire amount.

Final Thoughts

The design of Pokerrrr 2 is excellent, and new players are drawn to it. If you’re looking for a place to organize a couple of friendly games with pals, it is undoubtedly an interesting location. It falls short as a place to invest a significant portion of your online poker activity, though.

Full House Clubs endorses for the following reasons:

  • The USA Poker app is easy to use and has a lot of weak players.
  • Very easy, high stakes
  • Easy to find a bum
  • Loose games
  • The games have a small-home feel and a casual vibe, which is great for sharks to hunt fish.
  • Money in the account that is guaranteed

Pokerrrr2 Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs):

Q: Is Pokerrrr2 a scam?
Pokerrrrr 2’s RNG certificate has been checked, and we discovered no evidence to support any suspicions of game rigging.
Q: How to download and begin using Pokerrrr 2
Install the app on your smartphone (android and iOS), join an ongoing game (from a friend), or start a brand-new one.
Q: Can I use my Windows computer to play Pokerrrr 2?
Sadly, there is no desktop PC client.
Q: Can my friends and I play poker at Pokerrrr 2?
Yes! In fact, playing with pals is one of the app’s features.
Q: CHow to contact Pokerrrr2 customer service?
You can reach Pokerrrr 2 customer service via social networks or e-mail. Although they lack a live chat, we consider this understandable as they don’t host real-money games. They also have an e-mail: contact@pokerrrrapp.com.
pokerrrr2
5.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
3.0
Customer Support
4.5 Overall Rating

One Reply to “Pokerrrr2”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
PokerBros is a well-designed app with great action from Europe and the United States. Several clubs on PokerBros are a great fit for high stakes reg players looking to snipe fish
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They have numerous skins under their name and millions of international players between their clubs and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG rooms!
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs