Olybet Poker 是爱沙尼亚最受欢迎的赌博和体育博彩网站。

优点
  • 极端活动,例如 +500,000 美元的排行榜。
  • 每周锦标赛,奖金池超过 5 万美元。
  • 保证持续的兴奋。
  • 非常适合新手。
缺点
  • 无法使用追踪器
  • 换句话说,没有 Holdem HU 牌桌。
  • 仍然没有 PLO5。
  • 如果有太多有才华的球员,他们将被禁止。

Olybet Poker 全面回顾 (2023)

奥利比特扑克 是爱沙尼亚最受欢迎的赌博和体育博彩网站。

奥利贝特扑克

Olybet 是 奥体娱乐集团,在纳斯达克塔林交易,在爱沙尼亚、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、斯洛伐克、意大利和马耳他拥有和管理陆上赌场。 爱沙尼亚、芬兰、拉脱维亚和立陶宛的居民目前可以访问 Olybet 的在线游戏服务。 Olybet 是一个扑克网站,以前是 Microgaming 网络的一部分,将于 30 年 2020 月 XNUMX 日过渡到 Olybet 网络。

通过加入 Olybet 网络,Olybet 现在拥有世界上最大的在线扑克网站玩家池之一。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立即购买

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

Olybet 成立于 2010 年,其目标是 为客户提供安全和有趣的在线赌博环境. 为了实现这一点,他们做出了正确的决定,加入了 Olybet 网络,在那里他们可以使用诸如在现金游戏中跨越任意数量的功能以及直接在客户端内从其他锦标赛参与者那里购买赌注等功能。 如果这还不够,Olybet 会将您连接到世界上第三大最受欢迎的扑克网络。

利润丰厚的盛会!

对于新玩家来说,这是一个非常慷慨的优惠:您的首次存款奖金高达 2000 美元。

这适用于您的初始存款,将以每 5 美元抽成 25 美元的速度支付。 在扑克客户端中,转到“我的促销“和”欢迎奖金” 查看您的欢迎奖金的当前状态。

激活奖金后,您就可以开始玩现金游戏或大型赛事。

为什么这么多人使用 Olybet?

  • 获得丰厚的开卡奖励和回扣奖励计划
  • 持续大规模的比赛
  • 各种令人兴奋的新添加和游戏改进
  • 不间断的真钱赌博
  • 有很多亚洲人在玩。
  • 快节奏现金游戏的变化包括:全押、快速和现金

Olybet 扑克长什么样?

Olybet 扑克客户端与标准 Olybet 客户端几乎没有区别,因为它承载 公司独特的颜色和标志. 作为一个多桌工具,软件的所有功能快速可靠地运行是至关重要的。 登录后不久,您可以通过导航大厅选择您喜欢的游戏格式。

olybet界面

您可以在大厅查看正在进行的促销活动和锦标赛系列。 在“我的促销”部分查看您的促销进度。 要深入了解您的桌面游戏和以前的手牌,您可以从大厅访问 PokerCraft 的统计数据和分析功能。

Olybet 玩家流量及其游戏

在 Olybet 上,您可以全天候玩德州扑克和奥马哈游戏,包括小额、低额、中额和高额赌注。 这些牌桌的 VIP 级别提供从 0.05 美元/0.10 美元到 100/200 美元不等的盲注游戏。 晚上和早上也很忙 多桌锦标赛 (MTT),玩家可以从多种锦标赛形式中进行选择。

由于 Olybet Network 深受亚洲玩家喜爱,您可以在这里找到亚洲高峰时段最轻松的现金游戏。

在任何其他主要扑克网络上都找不到像这样的游戏内选项:在牌桌上,您可以自由地从任何情况标记到几乎任何金额、兔子狩猎或使用您喜欢的任何表情符号组合。 跨界选项在奥马哈中广泛使用,因此您可以期待在 PLO 中玩一些大底池。

olybet扑克游戏

像 HEM 这样的监控工具怎么样?

该网络阻止用户访问任何可用作帮助工具的第三方软件,并且玩家无法访问他们的牌局历史记录。 乍一看,这似乎不是多桌玩家的最佳选择,但它有助于 保持积极的期望值 对于正在玩的游戏。

Olybet Network 不允许使用跟踪软件,因此没有“机器人HUD磨床” 在桌子上。 玩扑克时,您可以查看每个玩家的个人资料以查看他们的 VPIP 和最近的统计数据,而不是使用 HUD。

Olybet 的抽水和返水优惠

Olybet 的佣金是使用 PVI Contribution 方法确定的。 球员价值指数旨在维持 网络上稳定的扑克生态系统 根据玩家的奖金调整抽成计算。 由于从 10% 减少到 8%,锦标赛现在是任何玩家的绝佳选择。

根据您所玩的赌注,德州扑克现金游戏的最大抽水可能在 3 美元到 20 美元之间。 PLO 现金游戏的抽水为 3%,没有限制。

如果您以前玩过网络游戏,您可能熟悉 Fish Buffet 现金返还计划。 如果您在 Olybet 注册一个帐户,您将自动成为现金返还计划的成员,并且无需执行任何其他操作即可完全访问 Fish Buffet。 在 Fish Buffet 中玩牌可以获得自助点数,这些点数可以兑换经验和提升等级。

您参与的越多,您的潜在收益就越大. 最高赌注的 Fish Buffet 提供大约 100% 的返水。

玩 Olybet 扑克有什么限制吗?

Olybet 的总部位于爱沙尼亚的塔林。 截至目前,来自芬兰、爱沙尼亚、拉脱维亚和立陶宛的玩家可以通过他们的网站享受在线扑克。

Olybet 广告和营销

Olybet 的新成员可以享受一些很棒的初始优惠。 有高达 100 美元的 2,000% 首存红利,每产生 25 美元的抽水,它就会分成 5 份单独的红利,每份 25 美元。 除了欢迎奖金之外,还有许多其他促销活动适用于各种游戏,包括 100% Rakeback 鱼类自助餐现金返还 程序和一个 100 美元的锦标赛门票礼包.

更令人兴奋的是 VIP 桌上的动作,那里的赌注高得惊人。

Olybet 玩家可以参加 GGSeries,这是一系列保证奖池总额达数百万美元的锦标赛。 超过五十 (50) 个 WSOP 金手链将于 2020 年夏季在 WSOP线上手链系列,将从 19 年 2020 月 6 日持续到 2020 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日。在可预见的未来,这些庞大的锦标赛系列和保证奖池应该会在 Olybet 上继续存在。

入账和出账金额

Olybet 的玩家可以从许多方便的存款和提款选项中进行选择。 存款和兑现时都可以快速处理付款。 请记住,如果您想提高您的每日存款限额,则必须验证一个好的账户。 然后,发送消息到 help@Olybet.com 要求更高的存款限额。 Olybet最受欢迎的存款和取款选项如下:

结论

由于可以访问世界上最大的扑克网络之一,Olybet 是玩家不可或缺的扑克室 芬兰和波罗的海国家. 休闲扑克玩家想要的一切都在这里,包括慷慨的促销活动、具有创新功能的尖端软件以及大量休闲竞争对手。 为了参与行动, 注册奥利贝特 立即使用.

经常问的问题

问:Olybet 是合法的吗?

Olybet 拥有爱沙尼亚的博彩牌照。 BMM Testlabs 是世界上最古老但也最有经验的私人游戏测试实验室,测试了他们的 RNG。 10 年 8 月,Olybet 的 GGPoker Network 将锦标赛抽水从 2020% 降至 XNUMX%。

Q:Olybet在哪里可以玩?

Olybet 拥有爱沙尼亚游戏许可证,仅接受爱沙尼亚、立陶宛、拉脱维亚和芬兰玩家。

问:是否允许使用 Olybet HUD?

Olybet 不允许使用第 3 方 HUD。 您只能使用他们自己的免费 Smart HUD。

问:Olybet 对美国友好吗?

奥利贝特禁止美国球员。 GGPoker 可能很快就会申请美国牌照。

问:Olybet Poker 可以在加拿大、美国或英国玩吗?

Olybet 不接受加拿大、美国或英国玩家。 GGPoker 为加拿大人和英国人提供相同的游戏。 您可以查看我们的完整评论 GG扑克俱乐部在这里.

问:Olybet 的存款说明是什么?

登录网站,前往收银台,然后选择您的付款方式。 付款,然后玩 Olybet!

问:Olybet 的大厅里有什么?

您可以按格式过滤游戏和区域。

家庭区:在此处查找促销、锦标赛和特殊功能。
德州扑克: 这是每张德州扑克现金桌。 在此处选择 6-max 或 9-max 赌注。
拥塞: Rush & Cash 是 Olybet 的快速弃牌 NLHE 游戏。 弃牌后,您将坐在一张没有玩家的新牌桌。 你永远不必等待!
PokerCraft 区域:PokerCraft 显示您的整个游戏历史以供详细分析。 特点包括:

  • 位置统计
  • 胜负
  • 中继器
问:Olybet 取款怎么样? 有什么特别需要我们知道的吗?

去他们网站的收银台,选择一种提款方式,然后输入金额。 点击“立即提现”。 然后你会得到报酬!

问:Olybet 有什么区别?

巨大的锦标赛保证奖池、众多亚洲玩家、让扑克变得有趣的独特游戏功能,以及快速、可靠的软件。

Q: Olybet 通常提供多少返水?

Olybet 为玩家 Fish Buffet 提供高达 100% 返水的现金返还计划。 高水平的返现平均为 50%,具有竞争力。 解释了奥利贝特鱼自助餐。

问:我们可以享受任何 Olybet Poker 奖金吗?

Olybet 的 Fish Buffet 现金返还计划奖励忠诚的玩家。 如果您喜欢锦标赛,请尝试 WSOPC 或 GGSeries。

问:Olybet 适合休闲游戏吗?

是的,有很多亚洲玩家,还有很棒的锦标赛和现金游戏。

问:谁扮演奥利贝特?

超过 3000-4000 名真钱玩家在 Olybet 在线。 欧洲的下午和晚上是游戏高峰期。

问:什么是 Olybet Poker 支持联系信息。

如需支持,请发送电子邮件至 help@Olybet.eu。 还提供实时聊天。 他们的联系页面有更多信息。

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐
© 版权所有 2023 满屋俱乐部

Olybet Poker is Estonia’s most popular gambling and sports betting website.

Pros
  • Extreme campaigns, such as +$500,000 Leaderboards.
  • Weekly tournaments with prize pools of over $5 million.
  • Continual excitement is guaranteed.
  • Excellent for novices.
Cons
  • Not able to use a tracker
  • In other words, there are no Holdem HU tables.
  • Still no PLO5 to be had.
  • If there are too many talented players, they will be barred.

A Comprehensive Review of Olybet Poker (2022)

Olybet Poker is Estonia’s most popular gambling and sports betting website.

Olybet poker

Olybet is a subsidiary of Olympic Entertainment Group, traded on the Nasdaq Tallin and owns and manages land-based casinos in Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Italy, and Malta. The residents of Estonia, Finland, Latvia, and Lithuania can currently access Olybet’s online gaming services. Olybet, a poker site that was formerly part of the Microgaming network, will transition to the Olybet Network on April 30, 2020.

By joining the Olybet Network, Olybet now holds one of the world’s largest player pools of any online poker site.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

Olybet was established in 2010 with the goal of providing its customers with a safe and entertaining online gambling environment. To accomplish this, they made the right decision by joining the Olybet Network, where they can use features like straddling for any quantity in cash games and buying a stake from other tournament participants directly within the client. And if that weren’t enough, Olybet connects you to the world’s third most popular poker network.

Profitable Extravaganza!

This is a very generous offer for new players: a bonus on your first deposit of up to $2000.

This applies to your initial deposit and will be paid out at a rate of $5 per $25 raked. In the poker client, go to “My Promo” and “Welcome Bonus” to view the current status of your welcome bonus.

You can start playing cash games or big events as soon as the bonus is activated.

Why do so Many People Use Olybet?

  • Gain access to a rewarding rewards program with a generous sign-up bonus and rebates
  • Consistently massive tournaments
  • Extensive variety of exciting new additions and improvements to the gameplay
  • Nonstop real money gambling
  • There are a lot of Asians playing.
  • Variations of fast-paced cash games include: All-in, Quick, and Cash

How does Olybet Poker Look Like?

The Olybet poker client is virtually indistinguishable from the standard Olybet client because it bears the company’s distinctive colors and logo. As a multitabling tool, it is crucial that all of the software’s features work quickly and reliably. In a few short moments after logging in, you can select your preferred game format by navigating the lobby.

olybet interface

You can view ongoing promotions and tournament series in the lobby. Check the progress of your promotions in the My Promo section. To dig deeper into your table play and previous hands, you can access PokerCraft’s stats and analysis features from the lobby.

Olybet Player Traffic and Its Games

On Olybet, you can play Holdem and Omaha games around the clock for micro, low, mid, and high stakes. These tables offer games with blinds anywhere from $0.05/0.10 to $100/200 at the VIP level. Evenings and mornings are also busy for multi-table tournaments (MTTs), with players able to choose from a wide range of tournament formats.

Since the Olybet Network is so well-liked by Asian players, you can find some of the most relaxed cash games during the peak hours in Asia right here.

In-game options like these can’t be found on any other major poker network: At the tables, you’re free to mark from any situation to just about any sum, rabbit hunt, or use any combination of emojis you like. The straddling option is widely used in Omaha, so you can expect some large pots to be played in PLO.

olybet poker games

How About Monitoring Tools like HEM?

The network prevents users from accessing any third-party software that could be used as a helping tool, and players are not given access to their hand histories. At first glance, this may not seem like the best choice for multi tabling players, but it aids in maintaining a positive expected value for the games being played.

Olybet Network does not permit tracking software, so there are no “robotic HUD grinders” at the tables. When playing poker, instead of using a HUD, you can look at each player’s profile to see their VPIP and recent stats.

Rake and Rakeback Offers in Olybet

Olybet’s rake is determined using the PVI Contribution method. Player Value Index aims to maintain a stable poker ecosystem on the network by adjusting rake calculations according to a player’s winnings. Due to a reduction from 10% to 8%, tournaments are now a great option for any player.

Depending on the stakes you play at, the maximum rake for Texas hold’em cash games can be anywhere from $3 to $20 USD. The rake for PLO cash games is 3% with no limit.

You may be familiar with the Fish Buffet cashback program if you’ve did play on the network before. If you sign up for an account at Olybet, you will automatically become a member of the cashback program and have full access to Fish Buffet without having to do anything else. Playing the tables in Fish Buffet earns you Buffet Points, which can be exchanged for experience and a boost in level.

The more you participate, the greater your potential gains. Approximately 100% Rakeback is available in Fish Buffet at the highest stakes.

Is There Any Restriction in Playing Olybet Poker?

Olybet’s headquarters are located in Tallinn, Estonia. As of right now, players from Finland, Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania can enjoy online poker through their site.

Olybet Advertising and Marketing

There are some fantastic initial offers available to new members of Olybet. There is a 100% first deposit bonus up to $2,000, and it’s split into 25 separate bonuses of $5 each for every $25 in rake you generate. In addition to the welcome bonus, many other promotions are available for a wide variety of games, including a 100% rakeback Fish Buffet Cashback program and a $100 tournament ticket gift package.

Even more exciting is the action at the VIP tables, where the stakes are astronomically high.

Olybet players have access to the GGSeries, a series of tournaments with guaranteed prize pools totaling in the thousands of millions of dollars. Over fifty (50) WSOP Gold Bracelets will be awarded during the summer of 2020 at the WSOP Online Bracelet Series, which will run from July 19, 2020, to September 6, 2020. These huge tournament series and guaranteed prize pools should continue on Olybet for the foreseeable future.

Paid-in and -out Sums

Olybet’s players can choose from a number of convenient deposit and cash-out options. Payments are processed quickly both when making deposits and when cashing out. Keep in mind having a good account is verified if you want to boost your everyday deposit limit. Then, send a message to help@Olybet.com requesting higher deposit limits. Olybet’s most popular deposit and withdrawal options are as follows:

Conclusion

Due to its access to one of the largest poker networks in the world, Olybet is an indispensable poker room for players in Finland and the Baltic states. Everything a casual poker player could want is here, including generous promotions, cutting-edge software with innovative features, and a sizable pool of casual competitors. To get in on the action, sign up with Olybet right away.

Frequently Ask Questions

Q: Is Olybet legitimate?

Olybet has an Estonian gaming license. BMM Testlabs, the world’s oldest but also most experienced private gaming testing lab, tested their RNG. Olybet’s GGPoker Network dropped tournament rake from 10% to 8% in 2020 of March.

Q: Where can Olybet be played?

Olybet has an Estonian gaming license and only accepts Estonian, Lithuanian, Latvian, and Finnish players.

Q: Are Olybet HUDs even allowed?

Olybet doesn’t allow 3rd party HUDs. You can only use their own Smart HUD which is free.

Q: Is Olybet US-friendly?

Olybet bans US players. GGPoker may apply for a US license soon.

Q: Is Olybet Poker playable in Canada, in the United States, or the UK?

Olybet doesn’t accept Canadian, US, or UK players. GGPoker offers Canadians and Brits the same games. You can look at our full review of GG poker clubs here.

Q: What are the deposit instructions for Olybet?

Sign into the website, go to the cashier, and select your payment method. Pay, then play Olybet!

Q: What's in Olybet's lobby?

You can filter games and areas by format.

Home Area: Find promotions, tournaments, and special features here.
Hold’em: Here is every Hold’em cash table. Choose 6-max or 9-max stakes here.
Congestion: Rush & Cash is Olybet’s fast-fold NLHE game. You’ll be seated at a new table with no players after folding. You never have to wait!
PokerCraft area: PokerCraft shows your entire game history for detailed analysis. Features include:

  • Positional statistics
  • Wins, losses
  • Repeater
Q: How about Olybet withdrawals? Anything in particular we need to know?

Go to their website’s cashier, select a withdrawal method, and enter the amount. Click “Withdraw Now.” Then you’ll get paid!

Q: What distinguishes Olybet?

Huge guaranteed prize pools in tournaments, lots of Asian players, unique in-game features that make poker fun, and fast, reliable software.

Q: How much rakeback does Olybet usually offers?

Olybet offers players Fish Buffet, a cashback program with up to 100% rakeback. High-level cashback averages 50%, which is competitive. Olybet Fish Buffet is explained.

Q: Any Olybet Poker bonuses we can enjoy?

Olybet’s Fish Buffet cashback program rewards loyal players. If you like tournaments, try WSOPC or GGSeries.

Q: Is Olybet good for recreational playing?

Yes, there are many Asian players and great tournaments and cash games.

Q: Who plays Olybet?

Over 3000-4000 real money players are online at Olybet. European afternoons and evenings are game peaks.

Q: What is Olybet Poker support contact info.

For support, email help@Olybet.eu. Live chat is also available. Their contact page has more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs