扑克牌
3.8

扑克牌

X-Poker 俱乐部应用程序相当新,这使它成为一个充满娱乐玩家和许多赌徒的未开发领域。 X 扑克俱乐部主要面向亚洲社区。
接受来自美国的用户
条款和条件申请
只有新客户  
优点
  • X-Poker 仍然是一个新的扑克应用程序,这使它成为一个未开发的领域,充满了娱乐玩家和大量的赌徒。
缺点
  • X-Poker 没有游戏许可证,因为他们只提供“玩钱”游戏。

最佳 X 扑克俱乐部 | X-扑克评论

2020 年末,一个名为 X-Poker 应用程序的新扑克平台问世。 该应用程序由马来西亚公司 Funnygames 开发,该公司隶属于荷兰最大的媒体控股公司和欧洲休闲游戏市场的领导者 Talpa Network。

在 X-Poker Clubs 中,商业模式很简单:筹码在桌子底下具有价值,可以用作游戏币。

最佳 X 扑克俱乐部

X-Poker 返佣

您获得的促销取决于 你的扑克经纪人, 就像任何其他基于俱乐部的应用程序一样。 当您在 Full House Clubs 注册时,您将获得独特的存款保证和超值的返水交易。 抽水的结构由运行游戏的人设置。 通常为 5%,上限为 3bb。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立即购买

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

X-扑克可靠性

X-Poker 应用程序具有来自 Gaming Labs 的有效 RNG 证书。 21年2020月30日发布,有效期至2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日。文件发给Pony Technology Co., Limited,貌似总部在香港,但网上没有公开信息(支持电话是也来自那个地区)。

像往常一样,X-Poker 没有游戏许可证,因为他们只提供“玩钱”游戏。

X-扑克俱乐部和工会

您需要知道 ID 并向管理员发送请求才能加入。 进入后,您将能够看到大厅的桌子,看看它有多忙。

ThePokerAgent 让您加入最好的 X-Poker 应用程序俱乐部,并且我们的列表始终在更新。 与我们的团队联系以了解更多信息,并在存款前查看表格。

X-Poker 游戏和赌注

X-Poker 游戏和赌注

在 X-Poker 上,您可以玩 Holdem、PLO、PLO 5、MTT、6+ 和 OFC 游戏。 你可以玩 Open Face Chinese poker with jokers。 有高达 NL1k 的无限注德州扑克游戏和高达 PLO2k 的奥马哈游戏。 玩微注额和低注额的扑克玩家将有很多游戏可供选择。 由于 6+ Hold'em 是亚洲扑克界非常流行的游戏,X-Poker 也有短牌扑克牌桌。

令人惊讶的是,更大的赌注确实出现了。 较软的游戏弥补了玩家没有更成熟的扑克网站那么多的事实。 与大型扑克网络相比,在这个网站上玩更像是在家里和朋友在网上玩扑克。

加入 X-Poker 俱乐部

Full House Clubs 仅提供安全且具有软游戏的 X-Poker 俱乐部。 目前,该平台比其他平台忙得多 扑克应用程序,例如 Poker Bros,所以我们决定只提供获得大量流量的俱乐部。 X-Poker 俱乐部的主要问题是活跃牌桌通常较少,只有 NLH、PLO5、OFC 和 MTT 扑克形式。

如您所见,大多数已开发的 X-Poker 联盟都在亚洲,这非常有帮助,因为玩家都是初学者。 由于 X-Poker 还不是很流行,所以周围没有任何优秀的玩家。

您可以和我们一起加入这些俱乐部:

♣X-扑克俱乐部 ID: 818832

扑克暴徒

♣参考编号:722522

♣X-扑克联盟:VN

♣玩家技能:4/10

♣交通:6/10

♣完美适用于:NLH/PLO/OFC/AOF

请注意,1 CHIP = 0.04 美元。

 

千兆位PH

♣X-扑克俱乐部 ID: 278197

♣参考编号:722522

♣X-扑克联盟:PH

♣玩家技能:4/10

♣交通:6/10

♣完美适用于:NLH、PLO5、OFC

X-POKER 俱乐部 ID:—

捷木

♣参考编号:5–

♣X-扑克联盟:以色列

♣玩家技能:3/10

♣交通:4/10

♣完美适用于:NLH、PLO5、OFC – 高额桌

 

轮到你了

♣X-POKER 俱乐部 ID:——

♣参考号:—

♣X-扑克联盟:俄罗斯

♣玩家技能:5/10

♣交通:5/10

♣完美适用于:NLH、PLO5、OFC – 中低级别

 

结论

由于 X-Poker 仍然是一个新的扑克应用程序,它仍然是一个很大程度上未开发的领域,有很多休闲玩家和赌徒。 在发布的第一周内,我们已经跻身于 X-Poker 最佳联盟的前三名,我们的一名玩家正像电锯割黄油一样在高赌注桌上撕扯。 在其他扑克应用程序上并不少见 像 ClubGG 俱乐部。

Full House Clubs 在基于俱乐部的应用程序领域拥有比其他任何人都多的经验。 我们为客户提供世界上最软的工会的安全访问和返水交易。 我们的团队随时准备帮助我们的客户。 如需更多扑克优惠,请继续查看我们的扑克室页面。

X-Poker 常见问题

X-Poker 被操纵是真的吗?

X-Poker 拥有来自 Gaming Labs 的证书,用于验证其 RNG 的公平性。 Funnygames 隶属于荷兰最大的媒体控股公司 Talpa Network,负责开发他们的扑克应用程序。 谈到欧洲的休闲游戏,Talpa Network 是无可争议的市场领导者。 当您通过 Full House Clubs 注册时,您的初始存款也将受到充分保护。

X-Poker:我在哪里可以买到?

对于 Android 或 iOS 版本,请访问 https://www.X-Poker.net/ 并按照那里的说明进行操作。 使用此 cookie 时,您无需删除 cookie。

如何知道我的初始存款和后续提款的程序?

X-Poker 通过受信任的第三方网络接受比特币、以太坊和 Tether 存款和取款。 为了讨论付款方式,请通过@FullHouseAgent 在 Telegram 上联系我们的工作人员。

向 X-Poker 存款安全吗?

当您通过我们加入俱乐部时,您的初始存款将得到充分保护。 如果发生不可想象的事情,您将受到此保证的保护。

X-minimum Poker 的存款要求有多低?

通过 Full House Clubs 访问的每个私人 X-Poker 俱乐部都需要至少 100 美元的押金才能进入。 如果你想知道如何开始玩的细节,只需在 Telegram 上联系我们,我们将详细解释一切。

我的存款会接受比特币吗?

来自世界各地的玩家可以使用比特币和其他加密货币(如以太坊和 USDT)进行存款。

我使用 X-Poker 安全吗?

根据服务条款,X-Poker 必须对您的信息保密。 经营 X-Poker 的公司 Pony Technology Co., Limited 致力于满足所有相关的隐私法规和其他法律法规要求。 该网站有一个隐私政策部分,您可以在其中详细了解他们如何处理玩家数据。

游戏安全有问题吗?

考虑到我们球员的安全,我们只与我们熟悉的俱乐部老板做生意。 在 X-Poker,在运行您的扑克游戏时,安全是第一要务。 被发现滥用系统或以任何方式作弊的玩家,包括使用游戏内求解器或其他实时软件,将受到 X 内置 Poker 的应用程序安全功能的惩罚。 如果您发现扑克桌上有任何可疑情况,您应该立即通知 X-Poker。 发送电子邮件至 support@x-poker.net,详细说明您的发现。

X-Poker 是否提供返水?

当您通过 Full House 俱乐部注册时,您可以保留所有 X-Poker 现金游戏的季度返水。 如果您有任何问题,请联系我们的支持人员。

请问X-Poker是否提供免费游戏?

是的,无限制的游戏已经被允许。 如果您想测试该应用程序,您可以在国际大厅玩扑克。

是否有适用于智能手机的 X-Poker 应用程序?

总之,是的,X-Poker 移动应用程序可以在 iOS 和 Android 上流畅运行。 我们在 iPhone X 和 iPad 8 上测试了这款应用程序,发现它在这两种设备上的表现都完美无缺。

可以使用个人电脑玩 X-Poker。

是的! 如果您想在台式电脑上玩 X-Poker,您可以通过安装 Android 模拟器然后从 Google Play 商店下载该应用程序来实现。

使用模拟器玩 X-Poker 怎么样?

绝对地! 借助安卓模拟器,X-Poker 可以在普通电脑上流畅运行。

安卓版X-Poker可以通过什么途径获得?

要获取 Android 应用程序,请访问 https://x-poker.net/ 并单击 Google Play 下载图标。

Mac 计算机系统是否与 X-Poker 兼容?

不,如果您使用的是 Mac OS 客户端。 Mac 版扑克应用程序可由在 Bootcamp 中运行 Windows 的高级用户安装。 虽然桌面客户端仍在开发中,但您可以通过安装 Android 模拟器然后将游戏的 APK 文件添加到其中来在 Windows 上玩 X-Poker。

X-Poker 的赌注到底有多高?

X-Poker 提供从 NL20 到 NL2k 以及 PLO20 到 PLO1k 的游戏。 中高赌注游戏偶尔会在亚洲晚上举行,尽管不如 GGPoker 等主要网站上的可靠。

告诉我我和朋友可以加入的各种 X-Poker 俱乐部。

在 Telegram 上向我们的支持人员发送消息,以将其添加到顶级 X-Poker 俱乐部的宾客名单中。 由于 X-Poker 于 2020 年底刚刚问世,目前玩家数量并不多。 然而,与运行时间较长的在线扑克室相比,现金游戏的动作相当温和。

X-Poker 是否允许来自美国的玩家?

您可以在美国玩 X-Poker,因为您所在的位置没有限制。

X-Poker 可以在英国玩吗?

没有国家限制,因此欢迎来自英国的玩家加入其中。

X-Poker 是否举办任何以亚洲为主题的俱乐部?

老实说,大多数 X-Poker 房间都在远东。

如果我需要 X-Poker 的帮助,我该怎么办?

如果您需要我们的常见问题部分未详细说明的帮助,请随时通过 support@x-poker.net 联系 X-support Poker 的工作人员。 此外,您可以仔细阅读他们的网站,以了解更多关于他们的一般条款和条件的信息。

扑克牌
2.0
信任与公平
5.0
游戏与软件
4.0
奖金与促销
4.0
客户支持
3.8 总体评级

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐
© 版权所有 2023 满屋俱乐部

xpoker
3.8

xpoker

X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
Users from Lithuania are accepted
T&Cs Apply
New customers only  
Pros
  • X-Poker is still new poker app, which makes it unexplored field, filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers.
Cons
  • X-Poker has no gaming license as they offer only “play-money” games.

Best X-Poker Clubs | X-Poker Review

Late in 2020, a new poker platform called X-Poker app came out. The app was made by the Malaysian company Funnygames, which is part of Talpa Network, the biggest media holding company in the Netherlands and a leader in Europe’s casual games market.

In X-Poker Clubs, the business model is simple: chips have a value under the table and can be used as play money.

Best X-Poker Clubs

X-Poker Rakeback

The promotions you get depend on your poker agent, just like with any other club-based app. When you sign up with Full House Clubs, you’ll get a unique deposit guarantee and a great Rakeback deal. The structure of the rake is set by the person running the game. It is usually 5 percent, with a cap of 3bb.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

X-Poker Reliability

The X-Poker app has a valid RNG certificate from Gaming Labs. It was issued on September 21, 2020, and is good until September 30, 2021. The document is sent to Pony Technology Co., Limited, which seems to be based in Hong Kong but has no public information online (the support phone number is also from that area).

As usual, X-Poker doesn’t have a gaming license because they only offer games for “play money.”

X-Poker Clubs and Unions

You need to know the ID and send a request to the administrators in order to join. Once you’re in, you’ll be able to see the tables in the lobby and see how busy it is.

ThePokerAgent lets you join the best X-Poker app clubs, and our list is always being updated. Get in touch with our team to find out more, and check the tables before you make a deposit.

X-Poker Games and Stakes

X-Poker Games and Stakes

On X-Poker, you can play Holdem, PLO, PLO 5, MTT, 6+, and OFC games. You can play Open Face Chinese poker with jokers. There are No-Limit Hold’em games that go up to NL1k and Omaha games that go up to PLO2k. Poker players who play for micro and low stakes will have a lot of games to choose from. Since 6+ Hold’em is a very popular game in the Asian poker community, X-Poker also has tables for short deck poker.

Surprisingly often, the bigger stakes do come up. The softer games make up for the fact that there aren’t as many players as at more established poker sites. Compared to the big poker networks, playing on this site is more like playing poker with your friends at home over the internet.

Join X-Poker Clubs

Full House Clubs only offers X-Poker clubs that are safe and have soft games. At the moment, the platform is much less busy than other poker apps such as Poker Bros, so we decided to only offer clubs that get a fair amount of traffic. The main problem with X-Poker clubs is that there are usually fewer active tables and only NLH, PLO5, OFC, and MTT poker formats.

As you can see, most of the developed X-Poker Unions are in Asia, which is very helpful because the players are all beginners. Since X-Poker is still not very popular, there aren’t any good players around.

You can join these clubs with us:

♣X-POKER CLUB ID: 818832

PokerMob

♣REFERAL ID: 722522

♣X-POKER UNION : VN

♣SKILL OF PLAYERS: 4/10

♣TRAFFIC: 6/10

♣PERFECT FOR: NLH/PLO/OFC/AOF

Note, 1 CHIP = 0.04 USD.

 

Gmabit PH

♣X-POKER CLUB ID: 278197

♣REFERAL ID: 722522

♣X-POKER UNION : PH

♣SKILL OF PLAYERS: 4/10

♣TRAFFICK : 6/10

♣PERFECT FOR: NLH , PLO5, OFC

X-POKER CLUB ID: —

Teremok

♣REFERAL ID: 5–

♣X-POKER UNION : ISRAEL

♣SKILL OF PLAYERS: 3/10

♣TRAFFICK : 4/10

♣PERFECT FOR: NLH , PLO5, OFC – HIGH STAKES

 

Your Turn PH

♣X-POKER CLUB ID: —-

♣REFERAL ID: —

♣X-POKER UNION : RUSSIA

♣SKILL OF PLAYERS: 5/10

♣TRAFFICK : 5/10

♣PERFECT FOR: NLH , PLO5, OFC – LOW/MID STAKES

 

Conclusion

Since X-Poker is still a new poker app, it is still a largely unexplored field with a lot of casual players and gamblers. Within the first week of launching, we were already in the top three best X-Poker unions, and one of our players was tearing through high-stakes tables like a chainsaw through butter. Not uncommon on other poker apps like ClubGG clubs.

Full House Clubs has more experience than anyone else in the world of club-based apps. We give our customers safe access and rakeback deals to the world’s softest unions. Our team is always ready to help our customers. For more poker deals keep checking our poker rooms page.

X-Poker Frequently Asked Questions

Is it true that X-Poker is rigged?

X-Poker has a certificate from Gaming Labs verifying the fairness of their RNG. Funnygames is part of Talpa Network, the largest Dutch media holding company, and is responsible for developing their poker app. When it comes to casual gaming in Europe, Talpa Network is the undisputed market leader. Your initial deposit is also fully protected when you sign up through Full House Clubs.

X-Poker: Where Can I Get It?

For the Android or iOS version, go to https://www.X-Poker.net/ and follow the instructions there. You won’t need to delete your cookies when using this one.

How to know the procedure for making my initial deposit and subsequent withdrawal?

X-Poker accepts Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Tether deposits and withdrawals through a network of trusted third parties. In order to discuss payment options, please contact our staff on Telegram at @FullHouseAgent.

Is it safe to make a deposit into X-Poker?

When you join a club through us, your initial deposit is fully protected. If the unthinkable were to occur, you would be protected by this guarantee.

How low is X-minimum Poker’s deposit requirement?

Each of the private X-Poker clubs accessible via Full House Clubs requires a deposit of at least $100 before allowing entry. If you want to know the specifics of how to get started playing, just hit us up on Telegram and we’ll explain everything in detail.

Will Bitcoin be accepted for my deposit?

Players from all over the world can make deposits with Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies like Ethereum and USDT.

Is it secure for me to use X-Poker?

In accordance with the terms of service, X-Poker must maintain the confidentiality of your information. Pony Technology Co., Limited, the company that operates X-Poker, is dedicated to meeting all relevant privacy regulations and other legal and regulatory requirements. The website has a Privacy Policy section where you can learn more about how they handle player data.

Is there a problem with game safety?

With the safety of our players in mind, we only do business with club owners we are familiar with. At X-Poker, safety is priority number one when it comes to running your poker games. Players caught abusing the system or cheating in any way, including by using in-game solvers or other real-time software, will be punished by X-built-in Poker’s App Security feature. You should notify X-Poker immediately if you notice anything fishy going on at the poker tables. Send an email to support@x-poker.net detailing your findings.

Does X-Poker offer rakebacks?

A quarterly basis rakeback from all X-Poker cash games is yours to keep when you sign up through Full House Clubs. If you have any questions, please contact our support staff.

May I ask if X-Poker offers any free play?

Yes, unrestricted play has been allowed. If you want to test out the app, you can play poker in the international lobby.

Is there an X-Poker app for smartphones?

In a word, yes, the X-Poker mobile app runs smoothly on both iOS and Android. We put the app through its paces on an iPhone X and an iPad 8, and found that it performed flawlessly on both devices.

It is possible to use a personal computer to play X-Poker.

Yes! If you want to play X-Poker on your desktop PC, you can do so by installing an Android emulator and then downloading the app from the Google Play Store.

How about using an emulator to play X-Poker?

Absolutely! With an Android emulator, X-Poker can run smoothly on a regular computer.

In what way can one acquire the Android version of X-Poker?

To get the Android app, head over to https://x-poker.net/ and click the Google Play download icon.

Is a Mac computer system compatible with X-Poker?

No, if you’re using the Mac OS client. The poker app for Mac can be installed by advanced users running Windows in Bootcamp. While a desktop client is still in development, you can play X-Poker on Windows by installing an Android emulator and then adding the game’s APK file to it.

Just how high do the stakes get on X-Poker?

X-Poker offers games from NL20 up to NL2k, as well as PLO20 down to PLO1k. Mid- and high-stakes games do occasionally take place during the Asian evenings, though not as reliably as they do on major sites like GGPoker.

Tell me about the various X-Poker clubs that my friends and I can join.

Send a message to our support staff on Telegram to be added to the guest list for the top X-Poker clubs. Since X-Poker just came out in late 2020, there aren’t a ton of players at the moment. However, the cash game action is quite soft in comparison to longer-running online poker rooms.

Does X-Poker allow players from the United States?

You can play X-Poker from the United States because there are no restrictions based on where you are located.

Can X-Poker be played in the UK?

There are no country restrictions, so players from the UK are welcome to join in the fun.

Does X-Poker host any Asian-themed clubs?

In all honesty, the majority of X-Poker rooms can be found in the Far East.

What do I do if I need assistance from X-Poker?

If you need assistance that isn’t detailed in our Frequently Asked Questions section, feel free to contact X-support Poker’s staff at support@x-poker.net. In addition, you can peruse their site to learn more about their terms and conditions in general.

Xpoker
2.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
4.0
Bonuses & Promotions
4.0
Customer Support
3.8 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs