新加坡扑克网站

新加坡的扑克网站

你可以假设 新加坡 会是 玩多场比赛的理想地点 鉴于它是世界上两个最著名的赌场的所在地,滨海湾金沙和圣淘沙名胜世界。

根据一些报道,新加坡人确实是世界上最大的赌徒之一。

但正如你将从这篇文章中了解到的那样,它并不像你想象的那么简单 打扑克 在一个自治的国家。

---
🔥 开始在扑克中最柔软的牌桌上玩!
该代理最多提供 55%返佣 取决于你的每周抽成。
该团队全天候为您提供 24/7:

A 电报 - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp- 立刻行动

作为这个机构的玩家,您可以获得最好的返佣,  保证存款和贵宾服务 
对于任何扑克, 满足您的需求.

---

赌博长期以来一直是新加坡社会的一部分,就像在大多数亚洲国家一样。 过去,斗鸡投注一直是该国最受欢迎的赌博类型,尤其是在马来人中。

然而,在新加坡赢得 1959年独立,政府对此类事件进行了打击,现在已经很少有过去的例子了。

历史上,不同种类的纸牌游戏与当地华人的联系更为密切。 期间 英国殖民控制, 具有欧洲血统的游戏被添加到传统的最爱中,包括 牌九、大赛和麻将。

赌博仍然合法 今天在新加坡,但它是高度控制的。 尽管有两家拥有合法执照的赌场,新加坡在东南亚并不是特别出名的扑克热点。

新加坡允许打扑克吗?

它的要点是在线扑克俱乐部 被禁止 在新加坡, 现场扑克不是。

滨海湾金沙及圣淘沙名胜世界 是两个 最大的赌场 在全国。 《赌场控制法》于 2006 年通过,旨在促进旅游业和创收。 这两家机构都获得了在新加坡经营的十年许可。

这两个赌场的出现对新加坡扑克的普及影响微乎其微。 新加坡人必须支付 100 新元的费用才能进入赌场,尽管外国人可以不受限制地进入。

在新加坡, 在线赌博于 2014 年被取缔 作为远程赌博法的结果。 违规处罚相当严厉:球员可能被罚款高达 5,000 新元和/或监禁长达 20,000 个月,而接受新加坡球员的运营商可能被罚款高达 500,000 至 2016 新元和/或监禁长达 XNUMX 年. XNUMX 年,政府确实允许运营两家为社区服务的互联网赌场: 新加坡博彩公司和新加坡赛马公会。

只要不换钱, 在家打扑克是可以接受的。 被发现玩现金游戏的玩家将被罚款 1,000 新元。 举办此类活动的人将面临 20,000 新加坡元的罚款或两个月的监禁。

新加坡法律法规

赌场管制法 是新加坡管理赌博业的主要立法。 该法案于 2006 年通过,主要旨在支持区域旅游业和提高税收收入。

此外,法律允许在全国范围内经营两家赌场,每家都获得了 10 年的许可证。

扑克和所有其他形式的在线赌博都被有效地取缔了 2014 年远程赌博法, 该法案于 2015 年 5,000 月通过。违法者面临被处以 XNUMX 美元罚款或六个月监禁的危险。

互联网赌场和棋牌室的经营者将受到更严厉的惩罚,包括 20,000 至 500,000 美元的罚款和/或长达 XNUMX 年的监禁。

新加坡扑克监管机构

以下组织负责监管新加坡的赌博业:

赌场管制法 必须由赌场监管局 (CRA) 管理和执行。

此外,该 国税局 负责颁发许可证并监督陆上赌场的运营。

在可靠的扑克平台上玩:
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
条款和条件申请
只有新客户
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
200% 取决于 $1000 欢迎奖金

远程赌博法 规定将由内政部(MHA)、媒体发展局(MDA)和新加坡金融管理局(MAS)执行。 他们特别负责防止网站访问和付款。

在新加坡赌博的年龄限制

新加坡的赌场和棋牌室只对那些 至少21岁。

新加坡经常参加的扑克锦标赛

圣淘沙名胜世界 偶尔举办比赛。 赌场提供了一个现场扑克区,里面有七张德州扑克专用牌桌。 尽管滨海湾金沙有扑克桌,但大多数游戏都是让玩家与赌场而不是其他玩家对抗。

新加坡扑克锦标赛(SPC), 同样在新加坡举办的,在豪华游轮 MV Aegean Paradise 上演奏。 最高人民法院, 这是一部分 休闲世界扑克系列赛, 延续了 LWPS 作为唯一具有地区竞争力的扑克赛事的传统。 该系列还具有 即坐即走 比赛和 德州扑克 现金游戏 除了主赛事。

在线扑克锦标赛的选择包括 GG俱乐部扑克,该网络的主要网站之一,以及 Good Game Network 上的亚洲皮肤 Natural8。

桌上的黑色和红色筹码

新加坡玩家的银行业务选项

由于政府施加的限制,大多数在线赌博场所 不接受新加坡银行的信用卡和借记卡。 新加坡博彩公司和新加坡赛马公会是异常值。 因此,以下是您为您的赌场账户注资和提取资金的选项:

  • 电子钱包
  • 银行电汇
  • 支票

新加坡扑克室接受的货币

新加坡元 是该国的法定货币。 在全州的所有赌场和棋牌室中,这是普遍接受的。 许多企业也接受英镑和美元。

结论

虽然新加坡打牌的地方不多,但有 还有几个地方 在那里你可以享受你最喜欢的游戏。 除了获得政府批准的两家赌场外,有时还会在国内举办由国际组织赞助的现金支付比赛和活动: 滨海湾金沙和圣淘沙名胜世界。

此外,还有选择 参加较小的比赛 然而,在全国各地和在线扑克俱乐部举行,这些都受到很多限制。 即便如此,如果您打算访问新加坡,您可能预计至少可以在那里玩一些扑克。

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

最佳扑克俱乐部平台
PPPoker 是一个很棒的扑克平台,适用于提供硬币系统的俱乐部。 您需要访问特定的 PPPoker 俱乐部并通过代理进行交互以存取资金。
GGpoker 品牌的 ClubGG 是全球领先的扑克俱乐部之一。他们在直观的应用程序上开设了众多扑克室,并在 Club GG 和直接扑克平台上拥有数百万国际玩家。让我们来回顾一下这些俱乐部吧!
PokerBros 是一款方便、安全的扑克应用程序,来自欧洲和美国的精彩动作。 许多 Poker Bros 俱乐部非常适合希望在低注额 NLH/PLO 游戏中狙击鱼的休闲玩家和普通玩家。
Upoker 俱乐部是一款提供扑克俱乐部活动的虚拟货币房间应用程序。 Upoker 可在 iOS、Android 和 PC 上使用,用于举办私人游戏。 让我们报道那些俱乐部!
Pokerrrrr2 俱乐部于 2014 年首次亮相,但未能主导移动扑克俱乐部市场。 在这篇文章中,我们将介绍 pokerrrrr 2 俱乐部是如何声名鹊起的,以及 2022 年您应该将筹码放在哪里。
最好的扑克网站
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000
奖金提供
100% 高达 $1000 欢迎奖金
奖金提供
100% 高达 $3000
20 美元免费金币套餐
© 版权所有 2023 满屋俱乐部

Singapore Poker Sites

Poker websites in Singapore

You may assume that Singapore would be the ideal location to play more than a few games of poker given that it is home to two of the most renowned casinos in the world, the Marina Bay Sands and the Resorts World Sentosa.

It is true that Singaporeans are among the largest gamblers in the world, according to some reports.

But as you’ll learn from this essay, it’s not as simple as you might have expected to play poker in an autonomous country state.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

Gambling has long been a part of Singaporean society, as it is in most Asian nations. In the past, cockfight betting has been the most popular type of gambling in the nation, especially among Malays.

However, after Singapore earned its independence in 1959, the government cracked down on such events, and now there are very few examples of the past-time.

Different kinds of card games have historically been more intimately linked to the local Chinese population. During the time of British colonial control, games with European roots were added to traditional favorites including Pai Gow, Tai Sai, and Mahjong.

Gambling is still legal in Singapore today, but it is highly controlled. Despite having two casinos with legal licenses, Singapore is not particularly known as a poker hotspot in Southeast Asia.

Does Singapore allow poker?

The gist of it is that while online poker clubs are prohibited in Singapore, live poker is not.

The Marina Bay Sands and Resorts World Sentosa are two of the largest casinos in the nation. The Casino Control Act was passed in 2006 with the intent of promoting tourism and generating money. Both of these establishments received ten-year permits to operate in Singapore.

The advent of these two casinos had minimal impact on Singapore’s popularity of poker. Singaporeans have to pay a fee of 100SGD to enter the casino, even though foreigners were allowed to do so without restriction.

In Singapore, online gambling was outlawed in 2014 as a result of the Remote Gambling Act. Penalties for violations were fairly severe: players may be fined up to SG$5,000 and/or imprisoned for up to six months, while operators who accepted Singaporean players could be fined up to SG$20,000 to SG$500,000 and/or imprisoned for up to seven years. In 2016, the government did permit the operation of two internet casinos serving the neighborhood: Singapore Pools and Singapore Turf Club.

As long as no money is exchanged, playing poker at home is acceptable. Players who are detected playing in cash games will be fined $1,000 SGD. Those who host such activities risk an SG$20,000 fine or a two-month prison sentence.

Singapore Laws and Regulations

The Casino Control Act is the main piece of legislation in Singapore governing the gambling sector. The act, which was passed in 2006, was primarily designed to support regional tourism and raise tax receipts.

Additionally, the law allowed for the operation of two casinos throughout the nation, each of which received a 10-year license.

Poker and all other forms of online gambling were effectively outlawed by the Remote Gambling Act of 2014, which was passed in February 2015. Offenders run the danger of receiving a $5,000 fine or a six-month jail term.

Operators of internet casinos and card rooms are subject to much harsher punishments, including fines ranging from $20,000 to $500,000 and/or prison terms of up to seven years.

Singapore’s Poker Regulatory Body

The following organizations are in charge of policing the gambling sector in Singapore:

The Casino Control Act must be administered and enforced by the Casino Regulatory Authority (CRA).

Additionally, the CRA is in charge of issuing licenses and overseeing land-based casino operations.

The Remote Gambling Act’s provisions are to be implemented by the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA), the Media Development Authority (MDA), and the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS). They are in charge of preventing site access and payments in particular.

Age Limit For Gambling In Singapore

Casinos and card rooms in Singapore are only open to those who are at least 21 years old.

Frequently Played Poker Tournaments in Singapore

The Resorts World Sentosa hosts tournaments on occasion. The casino offers a live poker area with seven Texas Hold’em-specific tables. Although there are poker tables at Marina Bay Sands, most games pit players against the house rather than other players.

The Singapore Poker Championships (SPC), which were also hosted in Singapore, were played aboard the MV Aegean Paradise, a deluxe cruise ship. The SPC, which is a part of the Leisure World Poker Series, continues the LWPS’ tradition of being the only regionally competitive poker event. The series also features Sit N Go tournaments and Texas Hold’em cash games in addition to the main tournament.

Online poker tournament choices include GG Club Poker, one of the network’s major sites, and Natural8, an Asian skin on the Good Game Network.

Black and red Chips on the table

Options for Banking for Singapore Players

Due to restrictions imposed by the government, the majority of online gambling establishments do not accept credit cards and debit cards from Singaporean banks. Singapore Pools and Singapore Turf Club are the outliers. As a result, the following are your options for funding your casino accounts and for withdrawing funds:

  • e-wallets
  • Bank wire transfer
  • Checks

Currencies Accepted In Singapore Poker Rooms

The Singapore dollar is the country’s legal tender. In all casinos and card rooms across the state, this is commonly accepted. Many businesses also accept British pounds and US currencies.

Conclusion

Although there aren’t many places to play poker in Singapore, there are still a few places where you may enjoy your favorite game. There are occasionally cash-paying competitions and events hosted in the nation that are sponsored by international organizations, in addition to the two casinos that have received government approval: Marina Bay Sands and Resorts World Sentosa.

Additionally, there is the choice to participate in smaller competitions held across the nation and in online poker clubs, however, these are subject to a lot of limitations. Even so, if you intend to visit Singapore, you can probably anticipate being able to play at least some poker there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs