لعبة البوكر في ولاية نبراسكا

لعبة البوكر في ولاية نبراسكا

سيتعرف لاعبو البوكر في كل مكان على اسم هذه المدينة في ولاية نبراسكا ، وهي ولاية شاسعة في الغرب الأوسط لكنها قليلة السكان. تضم مدينة أوماها أكثر من 400 ألف نسمة وهي عاصمة الولاية وأكبر مدينة في ولاية نبراسكا. من الواضح أنها مستوحاة من Omaha بحدود الرهان ، ثاني أكثر أنواع البوكر لعبًا. لا أحد يعرف من أين جاء الاسم أو ما هو ارتباطه بالمدينة في نبراسكا ، على الرغم من المعنى الواضح للاسم. البديل الرئيسي الآخر للعبة البوكر مع وجود موقع في الولايات المتحدة هو Texas Hold 'em ، والتي لها جذور فعلية (Robstown ، TX) حددتها الهيئة التشريعية لولاية تكساس. في الخط مع هذا، لعب البوكر في ولاية نبراسكا مسموح به كثيرًا.

لعبة البوكر في ولاية نبراسكا

لكن كازينو Golden Nugget في لاس فيجاس هو المكان الذي لعب فيه الجمهور العام أوماها لأول مرة. قام روبرت تورنر ، لاعب بوكر من كاليفورنيا ، بلفت انتباه بيل والتر بويد ، مدير غرفة بطاقات Nugget ، إلى الأمر لأول مرة. وهكذا ، تمت صياغة اسم "Nugget Hold'em" في البداية لوصف اللعبة. كانت لعبة "أوماها" المشار إليها مختلفة. كان الاختلاف الوحيد عن لعبة Texas Hold 'em القياسية هو أن اللاعبين كانوا مطالبين بذلك استخدام كلا الورقتين المقلوبتين في المواجهة النهائية.

على الرغم من الاعتقاد السائد ، فإن أصل اسم "أوماها" في إشارة إلى الحالة التي نشأت فيها غير مثبت. بعد أن زادت شعبية لعبة Hold'em المكونة من 4 بطاقات في Golden Nuggets ، تمت إعادة تسمية اللعبة "Omaha" لتوضيح أنه يجب على اللاعبين دائمًا استخدام اثنتين من أوراقهم المكونة من أربعة ثقوب في المواجهة. من غير الواضح كيف ارتبطت نبراسكا بمنظمة التحرير الفلسطينية ، لكن الدولة فعل ذلك تاريخ طويل من القمار في العام.

---
🔥 ابدأ اللعب على أنعم الطاولات في البوكر!
يقدم هذا الوكيل ما يصل إلى 55٪ ريكباك اعتمادًا على أشعل النار الأسبوعي.
الفريق متاح لك 24/7:

A برقية - تضمين التغريدة
A ال WhatsApp - البدء

كلاعب مع هذه الوكالة تحصل على أفضل Rakeback ،  الودائع المضمونة وخدمة VIP 
لأي لعبة بوكر ، تلبي احتياجاتك.

---

في منتصف القرن العشرين ، قيل إن أوماها لديها عدد من مؤسسات المقامرة غير القانونية لكل شخص أكثر من كل مدينة في الولايات المتحدة. سيطرت المافيا الإيطالية على صناعة القمار السرية. في غضون ذلك ، استمر المجلس التشريعي في نبراسكا في تمرير التعديلات على دستور الولاية التي جعلت من القانوني استضافة عدد متزايد من ألعاب الحظ. أولاً ، في عام 20 ، كان من القانوني المراهنة على سباقات الخيل. ثم ، في عام 1934 ، البنغو ؛ في عام 1958 اليانصيب. وأخيرا ، في عام 1967 ، البث المتزامن لسباقات الخيول.

البوكر ، كما ترى ، غير مدرج في أي من هذه الأنشطة. تعتبر لعبة الورق الأكثر لعبًا من الناحية الفنية مخالفة للقانون في ولاية نبراسكا. ومع ذلك ، فإن قانون تنظيم الألعاب الهندي لعام 1988 يسمح لقبائل الأمريكيين الأصليين بتشغيل وتنظيم الكازينوهات داخل مجتمعاتهم إذا اختاروا ذلك. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الولاية هي موطن لعدد صغير من الكازينوهات الهندية. للأسف ، لا تحتوي أي منها على طاولات بوكر بالإضافة إلى ماكينات القمار والبينجو.

تستطيع بعض مؤسسات القمار في القوارب النهرية التي مُنحت رخصة ألعاب في ولاية آيوا أن تعرض بضاعتها على المقامرين في آيوا من خلال المغامرة عبر حدود الولاية.

ملخص سريع

  • 1.934 مليون شخص.
  • لينكولن ، إلينوي هي العاصمة.
  • الدولار (USD) هو العملة الرسمية للولايات المتحدة.
  • الموقع: UTC + 6
  • الاختزال في نبراسكا هو NE.

أين يمكنك لعب البوكر في كازينوهات نبراسكا:

  • مجلس كازينو أميريستار يخدع

نجوم البوكر من ولاية كورنهوسكر

بوب سليزاك، لاعب من Omaha ، NE ، ربح 1.265 مليون دولار في البطولات الحية ، وفقًا لملفه الشخصي في Hendon. لديه سوار ذهبي واحد من بطولة العالم للبوكر (2001 ، 2,600 دولار Omaha Hi-Lo 8-or-Better ، 173,625،2007 دولارًا)). خلال الحدث الرئيسي لبطولة البوكر العالمية لعام 6,358 ، ربح أكبر مبلغ له. من إجمالي 15،429,114 ، احتل المركز الخامس عشر وحصل على XNUMX،XNUMX دولارًا.

على الرغم من أن سليزاك جنى الكثير من المال خلال حياته المهنية ، دانيال سينديلار، الذي حصل على 2.2 مليون دولار ، هو الزعيم على الإطلاق في هندون ، نبراسكا. من ناحية أخرى ، يدعو الآن نبراسكا إلى موطنه ولكنه ولد في كولومبوس بولاية أوهايو.

لينكولن ، نبراسكا ، حيث نشأ سكوت بولر ، هي عاصمة الولاية. يبلغ إجمالي أرباحه من البطولات الحية 1,257,706،500,000،2006 دولار. فاز بمبلغ 10,500 دولار في مارس XNUMX ليحتل المركز الثالث في حدث Hold'em بحدود XNUMX دولار في The PartyPoker.com Million V ، والتي كانت ، بشكل غريب بما فيه الكفاية ، محتجزة على متن سفينة سياحية في المياه الدولية. حتى الآن ، هذه هي أكبر جائزة له من بطولة واحدة مباشرة.

لعب البوكر المباشر في ولاية نبراسكا

قوانين البوكر في ولاية نبراسكا

في المقدمة ، ذكرنا فئات المقامرة المسموح بها: مراهنات سباق الخيل ، والبنجو ، واليانصيب. لجنة نبراسكا لمكافحة الخمور هي المسؤولة عن إصدار التراخيص ووضع القواعد لهذه الألعاب.

خارج تلك الاستثناءات المحددة ، ومع ذلك ، القمار محظور. يتم تنظيم المقامرة المشروعة بموجب الباب 28-1101 من قوانين نبراسكا المعدلة. على الرغم من أن لديهم فئة للألعاب التي تتطلب مهارة ، إلا أن البوكر غير مدرج فيها.

مواقع في نبراسكا للعب البوكر المباشر

هناك الافتقار التام لأي نوع من ألعاب البوكر الحية في ولاية نبراسكا ، وهذا عار حقيقي.

لا يمكن العثور على غرف بوكر في أي من الكازينوهات الأمريكية الأصلية في الولاية ، والتي تشمل كازينو Native Star في Winnebago و Ohiya Casino & Resort في Niobrara. ليس لديهم سوى ماكينات القمار والبينغو.

ولاية نبراسكا على خرائط جوجل

يقع Ameristar Casino Council Bluffs على ضفاف نهر المسيسيبي بين كاونسيل بلافز وأيوا وأوماها بولاية نبراسكا. من خلال حيازة ترخيص مقامرة ساري المفعول من ولاية آيوا ، يمكنهم تقديم خدمات المقامرة بشكل قانوني.

مجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب الطاولة ، مثل "مربط كاجون"و"فلوب بوكر، "متاحة للعب على متن الطائرة. تضعك هذه الألعاب في مواجهة المنزل بدلاً من الركاب الآخرين.

إنها تتميز بـ "Head's Up Hold'em" من بين الألعاب المتوفرة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. مثير للاهتمام؛ سيكون من الرائع أن تلعب لعبة Hold 'em بلا حدود (NLHE) مقابل النقود مقابل الركاب الآخرين على هذا القارب النهري. ومع ذلك ، ربما يجب عليك الاتصال بهم لتوضيح اللعبة التي يقصدونها بذلك نظرًا لعدم وجود معلومات حول اللعب على موقعهم ، فضلاً عن الصياغة الغريبة.

العب بوكر Legal Online في Nebraska

مثل الغالبية العظمى من الولايات الأمريكية الأخرى ، نبراسكا لا يوجد سوق بوكر منظم وقانوني عبر الإنترنت.

العب على منصات بوكر موثوقة:
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $1000 مكافأة ترحيبية
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $3000
تطبق الشروط والأحكام
عملاء جدد فقط
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $1000
مكافأة المقدمة
200% حتى $1000 مكافأة ترحيبية

لا يحتوي قانون العقوبات على أي أحكام تتناول المقامرة عبر الإنترنت تحديدًا. ومع ذلك ، تعلم مجتمع البوكر بالطريقة الصعبة الجمعة السوداء لعام 2011 أن التقصير غير قانوني بسبب القوانين الفيدرالية مثل قانون الأسلاك لعام 1961 وقانون إنفاذ قانون المقامرة عبر الإنترنت لعام 2006.

يتمتع اللاعبون في Nebraska بخيار استخدام تطبيقات البوكر على غرار اليانصيب مثل لعبة البوكر و جلوبال بوكر، أو المواقع الخارجية غير المنظمة مثل ACR.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

أفضل منصات نادي البوكر
PPPoker عبارة عن منصة بوكر رائعة للأندية توفر نظامًا للعملات المعدنية. تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى نوادي PPPoker محددة والتفاعل عبر الوكيل لإيداع الأموال وسحبها.
يعد ClubGG التابع للعلامة التجارية GGpoker أحد أندية البوكر الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنهم يستضيفون العديد من غرف البوكر على تطبيقهم البديهي، ويستضيف ملايين اللاعبين الدوليين بين Club GG ومنصات البوكر المباشرة. دعونا نراجع هذه الأندية!
PokerBros هو تطبيق بوكر مناسب وآمن يتمتع بإجراءات رائعة من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. تعد العديد من نوادي Poker Bros مناسبة تمامًا للاعبين الترفيهيين والمنتظمين الذين يتطلعون إلى اصطياد الأسماك على ألعاب NLH / PLO منخفضة المخاطر.
نوادي Upoker عبارة عن تطبيق لغرفة أموال اللعب يقدم نشاط نادي البوكر. يتوفر Upoker على أنظمة iOS و Android و PC ، ويستخدم لاستضافة الألعاب الخاصة. دعونا نغطي تلك النوادي!
ظهرت أندية Pokerrrr2 لأول مرة في عام 2014 ، لكنها لم تتمكن من السيطرة على سوق نوادي البوكر المتنقلة. في هذا المنشور ، نغطي كيف ارتفعت شهرة أندية pokerrrr 2 وأين يجب أن تضع رقائقك في عام 2022.
أفضل مواقع البوكر
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $1000
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $1000 مكافأة ترحيبية
حزمة عملة ذهبية مجانية بقيمة 20 دولارًا
© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2023 Full House Clubs

Poker in Nebraska

Poker in Nebraska

Poker players everywhere will recognize the name of this city in Nebraska, a vast but sparsely populated Midwestern state. Omaha has more than 400 thousand people and is the state capital and largest city in Nebraska. Obviously, it was inspired by Pot Limit Omaha, the second most played poker variant. No one knows where the name came from or what connection it has to the city in Nebraska, despite the obvious implication of the name. The other major poker variant with a US location in the name is Texas Hold ’em, which has actual roots (Robstown, TX) identified by the Texas State Legislature. In line with this, playing poker in Nebraska is very much allowed.

Poker in Nebraska

But the Golden Nugget Casino in Las Vegas is where Omaha was first played by the general public. Robert Turner, a poker player from California, first brought it to the attention of Bill Walter Boyd, manager of the Nugget card room. Thus, the name “Nugget Hold’em” was coined initially to describe the game. The game “Omaha” referred to was different. The only difference from standard Texas Hold ’em was that players were required to employ both of their hole cards in the final showdown.

Despite widespread belief, the origin of the name “Omaha” in reference to the state it was created in is unproven. After the popularity of the 4-card Hold’em game at the Golden Nuggets grew, the game was renamed “Omaha” to make it clear that players must always use two of their four-hole cards at the showdown. It is unclear how Nebraska became associated with PLO, but the state does have a long and storied history of gambling in general.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
We offer up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
Our team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Message Us
A Instagram / Messanger - Message us
A Email - info@FullHouseClubs.com

As a FullHouseClubs player you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

Midway through the 20th century, Omaha was said to have more illegal gambling establishments per person than every city in the United States. The Italian mafia dominated the underground gambling industry. Meanwhile, Nebraska’s legislature kept passing amendments to the state constitution that made it legal to host a growing number of games of chance. First, in 1934, it was legal to wager on horse races; then, in 1958, bingo; in 1967, lotteries; and finally, in 1988, simulcasting of horse races.

Poker, as you can see, is not included in any of those activities. The most played card game is technically against the law in the state of Nebraska. However, the Indian Gaming Regulatory Act of 1988 allows Native American tribes to operate and regulate casinos within their own communities if they so choose. As a result, the state is home to a small number of Indian casinos. Sadly, none of them feature poker tables in addition to slot machines and bingo.

Some riverboat gambling establishments that have been granted an Iowa gaming license are able to offer their wares to Iowa gamblers by venturing across state lines.

Quick Summary

  • 1.934 million people.
  • Lincoln, Illinois is the capital.
  • Dollar (USD) is the official currency of the United States.
  • Location: UTC+6
  • Shorthand for Nebraska is NE.

Where You Can Play Poker in Nebraska Casinos:

  • Ameristar Casino Council Bluffs

Poker Stars from the Cornhusker State

Bob Slezak, a player from Omaha, NE, has won $1.265 million in live tournaments, according to his Hendon profile. He has one gold bracelet from the World Series of Poker (2001, $2,600 Omaha Hi-Lo 8-or-Better, $173,625)). During the 2007 World Series of Poker Main Event, he won his largest sum. Out of a total of 6,358, he placed 15th and took home $429,114.

Although Slezak has raked in a lot of cash during his career, Daniel Sindelar, who has won $2.2 million, is the all-time leader in Hendon, Nebraska. On the other hand, he now calls Nebraska home but was born in Columbus, Ohio.

Lincoln, Nebraska, where Scot Buller grew up, is the state capital. His total winnings from live tournaments amount to $1,257,706. He won $500,000 in March 2006 for placing third in the $10,500 Limit Hold’em event at the PartyPoker.com Million V, which was, curiously enough, held on a cruise ship in international waters. To date, that is his largest prize from a single live tournament.

Playing Live Poker in Nebraska

Poker Laws in Nebraska

In the introduction, we mentioned the categories of allowed gambling: horse race betting, bingo, and the lottery. The Nebraska Liquor Control Commission is responsible for issuing licenses and establishing rules for these games.

Outside of those specific exceptions, however, gambling is prohibited. Legalized gambling is regulated by Title 28-1101 of the Nebraska Revised Statutes. Even though they have a category for games that require skill, poker isn’t included in it.

Locations in Nebraska to Play Live Poker

There is a complete lack of any kind of live poker action in the state of Nebraska, which is a real shame.

No poker rooms can be found in any of the state’s Native American casinos, which include the Native Star Casino in Winnebago and the Ohiya Casino & Resort in Niobrara. They have nothing but slot machines and bingo.

Nebraska state on Google maps

Located on the banks of the Mississippi River between Council Bluffs, Iowa, and Omaha, Nebraska, is the Ameristar Casino Council Bluffs. By holding a valid gambling license from the state of Iowa, they can legally provide gambling services.

A variety of table games, such as “Cajun Stud” and “Flop Poker,” are available for play on board. These games pit you against the house rather than other passengers.

They feature “Head’s Up Hold’em” among the games available on their website. Sounds interesting; it would be awesome if you could play no-limit hold ’em (NLHE) for cash against other passengers on this riverboat. However, you should probably contact them to clarify what game they mean by that since there is no info about the play on their site, as well as the strange wording.

Play Legal Online Poker in Nebraska

Like the vast majority of other US states, Nebraska has no regulated and legal online poker market.

The penal code doesn’t have any provisions dealing specifically with online gambling. The poker community, however, learned the hard way on Black Friday of 2011 that the default is illegal due to federal laws such as the 1961 Wire Act and the 2006 Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act.

Players in Nebraska have the option of using sweepstakes-style poker apps like PokerBros and Global Poker, or unregulated offshore sites like ACR.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Best Poker Club Platforms
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
X-Poker club app is fairly new, which makes it an unexplored field filled with recreational players and a lot of gamblers. X poker clubs are mostly geared towards Asian communities.
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many PokerBros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is availble on both iOS, Android and PC Very similar to PokerBros and PPPoker – is used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their ClubGG and direct poker platforms. Let's review ClubGG Clubs!
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
Pokio club poker is the first club-based app with a gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority. Experience the same poker room experience with a licensed and centralized cashier.
$500 Bonus 40% Rakeback
© Copyright 2022 Full House Clubs