لعبة البوكر في ميشيغان

لعبة البوكر في ميشيغان

ميتشيغان هي ولاية كبيرة تقع بين منطقة البحيرات العظمى ، ولحسن الحظ ، فإن المقامرة قانونية هناك. يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من خيارات المقامرة مثل ألعاب الطاولة والبوكر وماكينات القمار وحتى المراهنات الرياضية. في وقت مبكر من عام 1933 ، قاموا بالخطوة الأولى. في ذلك الوقت ، أصبحت المقامرة في سباق الخيل ، وهي أكثر أشكال المقامرة شيوعًا ، قانونية. تم إطلاق أول يانصيب على مستوى الولاية في عام 1972. وافتتح أول كازينو في الولاية في عام 1993 ، على موقع michapg.com. بعد حصرهم في الأراضي القبلية ، الكازينوهات أعطيت الضوء الأخضر مفتوح للجمهور العام بترخيص في عام 1996. ومع ذلك ، في ديسمبر 2019 ، أقرت الهيئة التشريعية لولاية ميتشيغان مشروع قانون يعتبر الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة للاعبي البوكر. تم التوقيع على مشروع قانون مجلس النواب رقم 4311 ليصبح قانونًا من قبل الحاكم ويتمير. على الرغم من عنوانه المتواضع ، قدم هذا القانون لعبة البوكر في ميشيغان القانونية.

لعبة البوكر في ميشيغان

النبأ السيئ هو أنه لا يمكن فتح غرفة بوكر عبر الإنترنت في Great Lake State حتى فبراير 2021 لأنه لم يتم إنشاء الترخيص والإطار التنظيمي.

الآن بعد أن تم تشغيله وتشغيله ، قد تصبح الولاية قريبًا أكبر سوق للمقامرة عبر الإنترنت في الولايات المتحدة. من المتوقع أن ينتج عن البوكر عبر الإنترنت وألعاب الكازينو والمراهنات الرياضية إجمالي 650 مليون دولار في السنة الأولى ، وفقًا للتوقعات التي قدمتها ميشيغانشارب.كوم.

---
🔥 ابدأ اللعب على أنعم الطاولات في البوكر!
يقدم هذا الوكيل ما يصل إلى 55٪ ريكباك اعتمادًا على أشعل النار الأسبوعي.
الفريق متاح لك 24/7:

A برقية - تضمين التغريدة
A ال WhatsApp - البدء

كلاعب مع هذه الوكالة تحصل على أفضل Rakeback ،  الودائع المضمونة وخدمة VIP 
لأي لعبة بوكر ، تلبي احتياجاتك.

---

ملخص سريع

  • 9 شخصًا.
  • لانسينغ، ميشيغان
  • النقود بالدولار الأمريكي ($)
  • الأحرف الأولى من اسم ميشيغان اختصارًا هي "MI".
  • تقع ميشيغان في المنطقة الزمنية UTC-5 / UTC-6.

أين يمكنك لعب البوكر في كازينوهات ميشيغان:

  • فور ويندز كازينو ساوث بيند
  • فندق وكازينو FireKeepers
  • MGM جراند ديترويت

لاعبي البوكر المحترفين من Michigan

فاز اثنان من سكان ميتشجان بالحدث الرئيسي لبطولة العالم للبوكر WSOP.

بلدة شيلبي تشارتر ، من مواليد ميشيغان جو كادا فاز ببطولة العالم للبوكر في عام 2009. وقد تفوق على 6,494 لاعبًا آخرين في البطولة وحقق أرباحًا مقابل 8.546,464 دولارًا أمريكيًا. هذا ، بلا شك ، أكبر مبلغ فاز به في بطولة واحدة مباشرة.

انتهى به الأمر بشراء ثلاثة أساور أخرى لإضافتها إلى مجموعته. أكسبه فوزه بحدث NLHE 10,000-hand بقيمة 6 دولار في عام 2014 670,041،2018 دولارًا. تمت إضافة اثنين من الأساور الذهبية إلى مجموعته في عام 3,000: انتصار Hold'em Shootout بلا حدود بقيمة 226,218 دولار أمريكي مقابل 1,500،612,886 دولارًا أمريكيًا و XNUMX دولار أمريكي من NLHE - فوز The Closer مقابل XNUMX،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا.

على الرغم من إنجازاته العديدة ، فإن جو كادا ليس أغنى ميتشيغاندر في تاريخ هندون. راين ريس، وهو مقيم في إيست لانسينغ بولاية ميشيغان ، وهو حاليًا في المرتبة الأولى في أرباح الدورات الحية حيث بلغت 14.993 مليون دولار ، أي أكثر بحوالي 700,000 ألف دولار من كادا.

في عام 2013 ، تمكن Riess من الفوز بأكبر جائزة في بطولة العالم للبوكر WSOP بفوزه بالحدث الرئيسي. كان هناك 6,352 لاعباً في بطولته ، وحصل ريس على 8.361 مليون دولار. ولكن على عكس Cada ، لم يضيف سوارًا ثانيًا إلى انتصاره في الشرق الأوسط حتى الآن. كما أنه يقضي الكثير من الوقت في اللعب في بطولات الطاولات المتعددة عبر الإنترنت. لقد ربح ما مجموعه 1.785 مليون دولار في دورات البوكر عبر الإنترنت أثناء استخدام اسم الشاشة "MrMaximize" على PokerStars و partypoker.

لعبة البوكر المحترف ومدوّن الفيديو أندرو نيم هو أيضا من مواطني ميشيغان. حتى كتابة هذه السطور ، قام بتجميع أكثر من 150,000 شخص مشترك في قناته على YouTube.

نظرة على لعبة البوكر المباشرة في Michigan والقوانين المتعلقة بها

وفقًا للمقدمة ، أصبحت ميشيغان في عام 1996 أول ولاية في البلاد تقنن الكازينوهات على مستوى الولاية. إذا كنت تريد إجراء البحث الخاص بك ، فيمكنك العثور على قوانين المقامرة ذات الصلة في الفصل 750 من قانون العقوبات في ولاية ميشيغان ، الأقسام من 301 إلى 315 أ ، بالإضافة إلى قانون التحكم في الألعاب وإيراداتها في ميشيغان (الفصل 432 من قوانين ميتشيغان المجمعة).

Michigan Gaming Control Board هو اسم لجنة المقامرة في الولاية (MGCB). الكازينوهات غير القبلية في الدولة مرخصة ومنظمة ومراقبة من خلال هذه الإجراءات.

غرف البوكر في ولاية البحيرات العظمى

في Battle Creek ، ستجد ملف فندق وكازينو FireKeepers، أكبر مؤسسة مقامرة في الولاية. تتوفر العديد من الألعاب النقدية في غرفة البوكر الخاصة بهم.

أنها توفر 1 دولار / 2 دولار ، 2 دولار / 5 دولارات ، و 5 دولارات / 10 دولارات في جداول Hold'em بلا حدود ، 4 دولارات / 8 دولارات ، 5 دولارات / 10 دولارات ، و 10 دولارات / 20 دولارًا في طاولات Limit Hold'em ، و 4 دولارات / 8 دولارات و 10 دولارات / 20 دولارًا على طاولات Omaha Hi-Lo 8-or-Better الخاصة بهم. تحتوي غرفة النقدية على بعض المستجدات الأصلية. يمكنك أن تلعب لعبة من 2 إلى 10 دولارات أمريكية بحد سبريد مكون من 7 بطاقات ، على سبيل المثال. مطلوب أعلى / أدنى من ثمانية أو أفضل.

فيما يتعلق بالبطولات ، فقد استضافوا مرارًا وتكرارًا جولة بوكر Mid-States. تبلغ قيمة الاشتراك في الحدث الرئيسي 1,100 دولار NLH. يستضيف FireKeepers أيضًا سلسلة بطولاته الخاصة كل يوم أحد خامس من الشهر. كمية من مطلوب 500 دولار للدخول الحدث الرئيسي.

New Buffalo و Hartford و Dowagiac و South Bend هي المواقع الأربعة في ميشيغان التي تنتمي إلى سلسلة الكازينوهات Four Winds Casinos. موقع South Bend هو الوحيد الذي يحتوي على غرفة بوكر.

يمكن للمرء أن يلعب 1 دولار / 2 دولار ، 2 دولار / 5 دولارات ، 3 دولارات / 6 دولارات ، و 1 دولار / 2 دولار بحدود Hold'em و Pot Limit Omaha في غرفة ألعابهم النقدية.

ولاية ميشيغان كما هو موضح في خرائط جوجل

MGM Grand Detroit هو أكبر كازينو في عاصمة الولاية. كما أنها تحتوي على طاولات نقدية للألعاب مثل Pot Limit Omaha و Hold'em ، كلاهما No و Limit. يستضيفون ثلاث بطولات مكافأة NLHE في الأسبوع ، مما يجعلها الخبز والزبدة. هناك دورة اشتراك بقيمة 120 دولارًا في أيام الأربعاء والأحد ، ودورة اشتراك بقيمة 220 دولارًا في أيام السبت.

العب على منصات بوكر موثوقة:
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $1000 مكافأة ترحيبية
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $3000
تطبق الشروط والأحكام
عملاء جدد فقط
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $1000
مكافأة المقدمة
200% حتى $1000 مكافأة ترحيبية

قاعات القمار في ميشيغان وقاعات البوكر

ذكرنا في المقدمة أنه في عام 2019 ، تم إنشاء ملف ستجعل ولاية ميشيغان لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت قانونية.

ذكرنا أيضًا أن إطلاق البوكر عبر الإنترنت الذي طال انتظاره في Michigan لم يحدث بعد. تراوحت توقعات الإطلاق سابقًا من أواخر عام 2020 إلى أوائل عام 2021. زادت عائدات المقامرة عبر الإنترنت بشكل كبير خلال جائحة فيروس كورونا ، مما دفع مسؤولي الولاية في ميشيغان إلى التحرك بسرعة للحد من هذه الممارسة.

على غرار حالة لعبة البوكر في ولاية ديلاوير، نحن نعلم أن الكازينوهات الأرضية فقط التي حصلت على الترخيص المناسب ستكون قادرة على تقديم المقامرة عبر الإنترنت. هنا ، عادة ما تشكل الكازينوهات التقليدية تحالفات مع مشغلي البوكر الكبار الراسخين عبر الإنترنت (على سبيل المثال KKPoker) لتزويد عملائها بإمكانية الوصول إلى اللعبة عبر الويب.

لم يؤتِ العمل الجاد ثماره حتى فبراير 2021. عندما ظهرت PokerStars MI ، أصبحت أول غرفة بوكر عبر الإنترنت متاحة لسكان الولاية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

أفضل منصات نادي البوكر
PPPoker عبارة عن منصة بوكر رائعة للأندية توفر نظامًا للعملات المعدنية. تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى نوادي PPPoker محددة والتفاعل عبر الوكيل لإيداع الأموال وسحبها.
يعد ClubGG التابع للعلامة التجارية GGpoker أحد أندية البوكر الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنهم يستضيفون العديد من غرف البوكر على تطبيقهم البديهي، ويستضيف ملايين اللاعبين الدوليين بين Club GG ومنصات البوكر المباشرة. دعونا نراجع هذه الأندية!
PokerBros هو تطبيق بوكر مناسب وآمن يتمتع بإجراءات رائعة من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. تعد العديد من نوادي Poker Bros مناسبة تمامًا للاعبين الترفيهيين والمنتظمين الذين يتطلعون إلى اصطياد الأسماك على ألعاب NLH / PLO منخفضة المخاطر.
نوادي Upoker عبارة عن تطبيق لغرفة أموال اللعب يقدم نشاط نادي البوكر. يتوفر Upoker على أنظمة iOS و Android و PC ، ويستخدم لاستضافة الألعاب الخاصة. دعونا نغطي تلك النوادي!
ظهرت أندية Pokerrrr2 لأول مرة في عام 2014 ، لكنها لم تتمكن من السيطرة على سوق نوادي البوكر المتنقلة. في هذا المنشور ، نغطي كيف ارتفعت شهرة أندية pokerrrr 2 وأين يجب أن تضع رقائقك في عام 2022.
أفضل مواقع البوكر
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $1000
مكافأة المقدمة
100% حتى $1000 مكافأة ترحيبية
حزمة عملة ذهبية مجانية بقيمة 20 دولارًا

Poker in Michigan

Poker in Michigan

Michigan is a large state located between the Great Lakes, and thankfully, gambling is legal there. You can enjoy a wide variety of gambling options such as table games, poker, slot machines, and even sports betting. As early as 1933, they made the initial move. At that time, horse race gambling, the most popular form of gambling, was made legal. The first state lottery was launched in 1972. The first casino in the state opened in 1993, per michapg.com. After being restricted to tribal lands, casinos were given the green light to open to the general public with a license in 1996. However, in December 2019, the Michigan State Legislature passed a bill that is the most consequential for poker players. House Bill 4311 has been signed into law by Governor Whitmer. Despite its unassuming title, this bill made poker in Michigan legal.

poker in michigan

The bad news is that no online poker room could open in the Great Lake State until February 2021 because the licensing and regulatory framework hadn’t been created.

Now that it’s up and running, the state may soon become the largest online gambling market in the United States. Online poker, casino games, and sports betting are expected to generate a total of $650 million in the first year, according to projections made by MichiganSharp.com.

---
🔥 Start playing on the softest tables in poker!
This agent offers up to 55% Rakeback depending on your weekly rake.
The team is available to you 24/7:

A Telegram - @FullHouseHelp
A Whatsapp - Get Started

As a player with this agency you get the best Rakeback,  guaranteed deposits and VIP service 
for anything poker, catered to your needs.

---

Quick Summary

  • 9 987 000 people.
  • Lansing, Michigan
  • Money in U.S. dollars ($)
  • The initials for Michigan are “MI” for short.
  • Michigan is in the UTC-5/UTC-6 time zone.

Where You Can Play Poker in Michigan Casinos:

  • Four Winds Casino South Bend
  • FireKeepers Hotel & Casino
  • MGM Grand Detroit

Professional Poker Players from Michigan

Two Michigan residents have won the WSOP Main Event.

Shelby Charter Township, Michigan native Joe Cada won the world poker championship in 2009. He outlasted the other 6,494 players in the tournament and cashed in for $8.546,464. That is, without a doubt, the largest sum he has ever won in a single live tournament.

He ended up buying three more bracelets to add to his collection. Winning the $10,000 NLHE 6-handed event in 2014 earned him $670,041. Two more gold bracelets were added to his collection in 2018: a $3,000 No Limit Hold’em Shootout victory for $226,218 and a $1,500 NLHE – The Closer victory for $612,886.

Despite his many accomplishments, Joe Cada is not the wealthiest Michigander in Hendon’s history. Ryen Riess, a resident of East Lansing, Michigan, is currently first in live tournament earnings with $14.993 million, about $700,000 more than Cada.

In 2013, Riess was able to take home the WSOP’s biggest prize by winning the Main Event. There were 6,352 players in his tournament, and Riess took home $8.361 million. But unlike Cada, he hasn’t added a second bracelet to his ME victory just yet. He also spends a lot of time playing in online multi-table tournaments. He has won a total of $1.785 million in online poker tournaments while using the screen name “MrMaximize” on PokerStars and partypoker.

Poker pro and vlogger Andrew Neeme is also a Michigan native. As of this writing, he has amassed a following of over 150,000 people who subscribe to his YouTube channel.

A Look at Live Poker in Michigan and the Laws Regarding It

According to the introduction, in 1996 Michigan became the first state in the country to legalize statewide casinos. If you want to do your own research, you can find the relevant gambling laws in Michigan Penal Code Chapter 750, sections 301 through 315a, as well as the Michigan Gaming Control and Revenue Act (Michigan Compiled Laws Chapter 432).

Michigan Gaming Control Board is the name of the state’s gambling commission (MGCB). Non-tribal casinos in the state are licensed, regulated, and controlled by these measures.

Poker Rooms in the Great Lakes State

In Battle Creek, you’ll find the FireKeepers Hotel & Casino, the state’s largest gambling establishment. Numerous cash games are available in their poker room.

They offer $1/$2, $2/$5, and $5/$10 at their No Limit Hold’em tables, $4/$8, $5/$10, and $10/$20 at their Limit Hold’em tables, and $4/$8 and $10/$20 at their Omaha Hi-Lo 8-or-Better tables. The cash room even has some genuine novelties. You can play a game of $2-$10 Spread Limit 7-Card Stud, for instance. A high/low of eight or better is required.

Regarding tournaments, they have repeatedly played host to the Mid-States Poker Tour. The buy-in for their Main Event is $1,100 NLH. FireKeepers also hosts its own tournament series every fifth Sunday of the month. An amount of $500 is required to enter the Main Event.

New Buffalo, Hartford, Dowagiac, and South Bend are the four locations in Michigan that belong to the Four Winds Casinos chain of casinos. The South Bend location is the only one to feature a poker room.

One can play $1/$2, $2/$5, $3/$6, and $1/$2 Limit Hold’em and Pot Limit Omaha in their cash game room.

michigan state as shown in google maps

MGM Grand Detroit is the largest casino in the state capital. They also feature cash tables for games like Pot Limit Omaha and Hold’em, both No and Limit. They host three NLHE bounty tournaments per week, making it their bread and butter. There is a $120 buy-in tournament on Wednesdays and Sundays, and a $220 buy-in tournament on Saturdays.

Play on Reliable Poker Platforms:
Bonus Offered
100% up to $1000 Welcome Bonus
Bonus Offered
100% up to $3000
T&Cs Apply
New customers only
Bonus Offered
100% up to $1000
Bonus Offered
200% upto $1000 Welcome Bonus

Michigan Gambling Halls and Poker Halls

We mentioned in the introduction that in 2019, the state of Michigan would make online poker legal.

We also mentioned that the much-anticipated launch of online poker in Michigan has not yet occurred. Launch predictions had previously ranged from late 2020 to early 2021. Revenue from online gambling increased dramatically during the coronavirus pandemic, prompting state officials in Michigan to act swiftly to curb the practice.

Similar to the situation of poker in Delaware, we do know that only land-based casinos that have obtained the proper licensing will be able to provide online gambling. Here, brick-and-mortar casinos typically form alliances with large, established online poker operators (i.e KKPoker) to provide their customers with access to the game via the web.

It wasn’t until February of 2021 that all of the hard work paid off. When PokerStars MI debuted, it became the first online poker room available to residents of the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Poker Club Platforms
PPPoker is a great poker platform for clubs that provides a coinage system. You need access to specific PPPoker Clubs and interact via Agent to deposit and withdraw funds.
ClubGG of the GGpoker brand is one of the leading Poker clubs worldwide. They host numerous poker rooms on their intuitive app, and millions of international players between their Club GG and direct poker platforms. Let's review these Clubs!
PokerBros is a convenient, secure poker app with great action from Europe and the United States. Many Poker Bros clubs are a great fit for recreational and regular players looking to snipe fish on low-high stakes NLH/PLO games.
Upoker clubs are a play money room application that offers poker club action . Upoker is available on iOS, Android and PC, and used to host private games. Let's cover those clubs!
Pokerrrr2 clubs debuted back in 2014, yet they fell short of dominating the mobile poker clubs market. In this post, we cover how the pokerrrr 2 clubs rose to fame and where you should place your chips in 2022.
The Best Poker Sites
Bonus Offered
100% up to $1000
Bonus Offered
100% up to $1000 Welcome Bonus
Bonus Offered
100% up to $3000
$20 free Gold Coin package